Crusader AV Reviews

4.88 Rating 58 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader AV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Crusader AV Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 5550

Email:

richard.evans@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Write Your review

Tell us how Crusader AV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Crusader came highly recommended to us. The engineers, James and Neil, were very efficient from start to finish. They were also really friendly and approachable in answering all our questions. Janette, at Crusader, kept us informed and updated from the beginning of the project. 10/10 would use Crusader again...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used Crusader Promethean for the first time, and have found them very competitively priced with excellent customer service and very fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Crusader created a solution for us to have a Smartboard fitted. They came and fitted it in short notice and were professional and tidy. After sales service has also been good with issues being resolved in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very happy with the service I received when placing an order recently. I was having trouble purchasing an item online and when I called and spoke to Neil Mayfield he was very helpful. Item arrived next day as promised, very quick service. I will be sure to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had not ordered from company so was not sure if they accepted Purchase Order, called them and they were extremely helpful, process straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered the part via the website and was immediately advised that it was out of stock and due in 2 weeks. Was disappointed as I needed it that week. Had to chase after two weeks and was told that it would be with me by the following Monday. Chased again after that Monday and was told it would be there in another week. Part finally arrived over a month late. Frustrated that I had to keep chasing for information.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gave us a product demonstration before purchase. Performed price match activity. Completed a clean and well presented install. Very good at working with people.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A smooth installation, polite experienced technicians thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Right from the beginning of the process Crusader were very helpful, efficient and professional. It's really good to have a contact at a company that actually replies to your emails and phone calls! Neil has been there from day one and has coordinated the whole project. He has gone the extra mile to ensure we are happy. The engineers who fitted our screens were very amenable, knowledgeable and did the job quickly and without any issues. Thank you to everyone at Crusader for making what was quite a big project go very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was very fast and the packaging was suitable for the goods. Not overpacked like some items I have received from other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The attention was formidable. The service outstanding. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Speed of delivery. Helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from initial enquiry through to installation Dealt with all enquiries promptly Outstanding service from the installation team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We needed new whiteboard pens quickly, Crusader despatched them immediately and we received them the next day. Their service was polite, friendly, efficient and extremely helpful. Just what we need in a school. Many thanks Crusader.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Natalie kept us informed all the way along as to the stage of our orders. A credit to the company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
easy to place orders and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great communication, great service, quick delivery and installation and most importantly great after sales support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service! Crusader kept me updated on my order at all times, responded very quickly to my emails. It was a pleasure talking to their customer support! -Eric
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lamp ordered and arrived in double quick time. All dealings with crusader and its staff have been fruitful and a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic Service, speedy delivery and very helpful staff, placed two separate orders for the same product, company took time to call me to make sure it wasn't a mistake! Would highly recommend company and products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Crusader AV is rated 4.88 based on 58 reviews