Cruise Direct Reviews

4.64 Rating 245 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cruise Direct
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cruise Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08081686450

Location:

190-196 Main Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Cruise Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick response. Great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent trip booked with cruise direct. Was flawless. Truly recommendable. Ally dealt with my booking. She is looked after us Very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful service (thanks, Venezia!), quick replies, and very competitive rates. I have used them several times now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I went on a cruise 3 years ago and the company I dealt with were not particularly helpful. I booked with Cruise Direct last year and found all aspects of the service to be excellent I therefore decided to book with them again. I made a booking yesterday and Joe could have not been more helpful. He had a friendly manner, was very easy to talk to and above all was very efficient. I would strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The information I asked for was provided clearly and in a friendly manner by Neisha and all questions were dealt with promptly and helpfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed by the service supplied by the company through Melanie Charnley. My queries were resolved quickly to enable the booking of my choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Melanie was excellent when dealing with our rci booking very professional and got us the best price possible would recommend and use again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Melanie was most helpful when booking our cruise with PO. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks to Angie for helping us book our holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from Stacey and Abigail . Both were polite and manner able and they gave me a prompt and courteous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks to Melanie for excellent customer care in booking our river cruise. Could not have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for helping us book our Rocky Mountaineer/Cruise Angie. We can’t wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just booked a family fly-cruise for 11 of us. 5 cabins needed and flying from different airports. A complicated request, but sorted out with ease by Steven. Thanks, Steven.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Kirsty Crellin for accommodating us and booking our cruise and stay with P and O. Nothing was to much trouble and all our questions were answered and all telephone calls promptly returned. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked with Angie for a cruise for 19people. Can’t fault the service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service from Jamie once again,just booked my 6th cruise with this company and nothing is too much trouble, Keep up the excellent service you offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have booked family cruise with Cruise Direct for Apr 2019. It was a great experience, everything went really smoothly. I think that their prices are very reasonable and we were really happy with customer service - our consultant (Kirsty) contacted us before the holiday to make sure we have all the information that we need and then following the holiday, asking if everything went ok. As we had such a great holiday, we have already booked another Caribbean cruise for April 2020. We used the same consultant, which meant they had all our details handy so booking was very quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional service from Jamie Harris on every cruise booking. Highly recommended and a credit to Cruise Direct. He is very attentive to requirements and gives confidence and this ensures my continued custom. Thanks once again Jamie and also Angie Steele who assisted, along with Jamie in my most recent booking!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kirsty at Cruise Direct was so understanding and reassuring, she answered all my questions and queries, which allowed me to get the right family holiday I wished for Thank you Kirsty It was a pleasure dealing with you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cruise Direct is rated 4.64 based on 245 reviews