Cruise118.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 11,223 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cruise118.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Cruise118.com Reviews

About Cruise118.com:

There’s no better way to see the world than via the sea, so if you’ve got the urge to travel wide and far, Cruise 118 can help you make that dream a reality.

An the online retailer for once in a lifetime travel experiences, we’re constantly curating the best cruises from around the world currently available to book on to, so if you want to be the first to secure your place on the world’s biggest and best ships that will sail to all corners of the globe then www.cruise118.com is the place to visit.

We understand that holidaying is a personal experience and although cruises are pre-planned to the finest detail for your convenience, the process of booking one should still feel individual to you and we can confirm that we provide each and every customer with the ultimate experience and all of the glowing Cruise 118 reviews online confirm that.

All of our past and present customers comment on the quality and efficiency of our service, as well as letting us know just how fantastic their holidays of a lifetime were, selected with our assistance, so don’t just take our word for it, browse through all of the positive Cruise118.com reviews and see for yourself why we’re the perfect people to help you pick the right cruise for you.

Visit Website

Email:

feedback@cruise118.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Cruise118.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Sonia Crocer
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
[[Bookings New.Passenger Name 1::{1}??Customer]]
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Mrs Jane Mary Murphy
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Mr Paul Lambert
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Mrs Joanne Louise Mawer
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Mr Albert Christopher Ardley
Cruise118.com 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Mr Edward Lawrence Craig
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price and great customer service from James
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to book with this group and they seem know what they are saying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly service and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were delighted with the customer service assistant Claire Ketteringham, she was very professional and helpful and booked our cruise at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stacey was very good and helpful she kept me informed at every point of my cruise search and the throughout my booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service lovely people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After waiting nearly double the stated time frame of 4-6 weeks, I was told to sort all amendments, take a traveller off, book a bigger cabin and delete another two rooms and change the lead traveller myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We dealt with Nick who was excellent, knowledgeable, quick to respond to all our questions and queries and so we had no hesitation in booking with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent customer service and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have always had very efficient and friendly service when we have phoned Andrea and look forward to booking many more cruises through her. Nothing is ever too much trouble for her if we have any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your concierge Stacey Green was fantastic, very helpful and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel fantastic really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your cruise consultant Lauren Bishop went above and beyond to find us our perfect cruise. What a credit to your company she is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rebecca Rimmer who has helped us on two recent cruise bookings and also progressing another matter re a change to a 2022 booking is a credit to Cruise118. This industry is about customer satisfaction even though as we know know it has like a number of issues in our lifes been serioulsy affected by the impact of the pandemic. Our experience of Rebeccca has been very positive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A wide range of cruises to choose from at reasonable prices , friendly helpful staff and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made my booking with Gill Potter very very pleased with her I will recommend my friends to Cruise 118.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had the pleasure of booking with Janine Porter who was so helpful, she went above and beyond to assist me and you should be really proud to have her work for you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always deal with Paula. She is first class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your concierge Stacey Green was fantastic, very helpful and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cruise118.com is rated 4.77 based on 11,223 reviews