Cruise118.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 6,076 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cruise118.com

About Cruise118.com: There’s no better way to see the world than via the sea, so if you’ve got the urge to travel wide and far, Cruise 118 can help you make that dream a reality.

An the online retailer for once in a lifetime travel experiences, we’re constantly curating the best cruises from around the world currently available to book on to, so if you want to be the first to secure your place on the world’s biggest and best ships that will sail to all corners of the globe then www.cruise118.com is the place to visit.

We understand that holidaying is a personal experience and although cruises are pre-planned to the finest detail for your convenience, the process of booking one should still feel individual to you and we can confirm that we provide each and every customer with the ultimate experience and all of the glowing Cruise 118 reviews online confirm that.

All of our past and present customers comment on the quality and efficiency of our service, as well as letting us know just how fantastic their holidays of a lifetime were, selected with our assistance, so don’t just take our word for it, browse through all of the positive Cruise118.com reviews and see for yourself why we’re the perfect people to help you pick the right cruise for you.

Visit Website

Email:
feedback@cruise118.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cruise118.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great customer service at a great price, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mr Christopher Hill,

Thank you very much for leaving your positive feedback on the great customer service that you have received from ourselves.

Have a lovely time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
"Tom was very helpful, I only phoned for a quote and ended up booking a cruise, he was very experienced and answered all my questions with ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Evening Mrs Mary Josephine Woodford,

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit your 5* review on the helpful service that Tom has provided.

We are glad that Tom was able to answer your questions with ease.

Thank you again for choosing to book with Cruise 118! Have a wonderful time on your cruise.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent. Friendly and efficient service, helpful and answered my queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind comments on the friendly, helpful and efficient service that you have received from Cruise 118.

Have a wonderful time on your cruise!!
Posted 3 days ago
"Greg was our agent. I found him to be helpful, clear and professional in handling our booking. It was straightforward and a pleasure to complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Mr Bernard Oram,

Many thanks for taking the time to review the helpful, clear and professional service that you have received from our concierge Greg.

We wish you an excellent time on your holiday!
Posted 3 days ago
"James was extremely patient whilst I relayed elements of our booking to my husband and then he phoned with better time schedules allowing us to maximise our the stay in Las Vegas one of the elements of our holiday. We have got all that we wanted, at a great price, now we just have to wait until September for our 45th wedding anniversary celebratory holiday, can't wait !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Evening Jackie Wood,

What a wonderful review about are concierge James! It's a pleasure to hear that you are happy with the extremely patient service that James has provided you.

We hope you have a wonderful time on your holiday, celebrating your 45th wedding anniversary!!
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with Shelly who helped us ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mr James Thomas Denness,

Thank you for your kind comments on the helpful service that Shelly has provided.

We wish you an excellent time on your cruise!!
Posted 3 days ago
"Our advisor was called Annie and throughout the process of finding our cruise and booking it she was extremely patient, informative, reliable and very helpful. Annie very quickly got a good understanding of our requirements and nothing seemed too much trouble in searching for a cruise which would suit us. Its down to Annie and the service she provided that would make us choose Cruise118 again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Evening Mrs Kim Yvonne Cautley,

Thank you for booking with Cruise 118 and taking the time to review the service that you have received from our concierge Annie.

It's a pleasure to hear that you are happy with the helpful, patient, informative and reliable service that you have received from Annie. We are so glad that Annie understood your requirements and managed to find you a cruise to suit your preferences.

We hope you have an excellent time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
"easy to talk to and sorted everything out for what i needed to know"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Miss Margaret Jeanette McKie,

Thank you for your lovely feedback.

We hope you have a wonderful time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
"Very friendly agent who was able to answer all my question and help me book my cruise"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Mr Robin Sidebottom,

Thank you for your lovely feedback.

It's great to hear that you are happy with the friendly and helpful service that our agent has provided.

Have a wonderful time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
"Dealt with in an very efficient way"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Mr Kevin William Woodbine,

Thank you for your review.

We hope you have a lovely time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
"So far so good! The booking process was smooth. Beth rang us back with advertised price, booked park and stay, and answered our many questions. Thank you Beth. Not used cruise118 before. If everything else is as efficient will look at them in the future. Only given 5 for recommendation as we have not yet had the whole experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your honest review.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to book with Cruise 118 and taking the time to review the service that Beth has provided.

It's wonderful to hear that Beth assisted with your booking in an efficient manner.

We wish you an excellent time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
"Michelle was very helpful to me whenever I had a question regarding our cruise booking. Her responses were prompt and precise even on a Sunday. Great Customer service thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review the helpful and prompt service that you have received from Michelle.

We are so pleased that Michelle assisted with your booking. We hope you have a lovely time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with the service received with Hannah today. I had a few queries which was answered to my satisfaction as well as the helpful advice given to other questions which arose during the course of our conversation. Thank you Hannah"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Julie Ebanks,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review the helpful service and advise that you have received from Hannah.

Thank you for choosing to book with Cruise 118. We hope you have a lovely time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
"Shelley, very friendly, and helpful. Great service, gave us time to think and phoned back as requested and patiently confirmed our options. Looking forward to our cruise now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the friendly and helpful service that you have received from Shelley.

We hope you have a lovely holiday!!
Posted 3 days ago
"Hannah was lovely , very helpful and extremely knowledgeable ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Paula Thompson,

Thank you for taking the so time review the helpful and knowledgeable service that you have received from Hannah.

We wish you an excellent time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service cruise concierge Paula Molloy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mrs Lee Sau Ting Cheung,

Thank you very much for reviewing the great service that you have received from Paula Molloy.

We hope you have a wonderful time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks to Emma Taylor my wife and I found the cruise we were looking for at the time of year time we wanted and at a great price. The personal service is second to none and the "Manage your Cruise" website is simple to navigate. Thanks Cruise 118 and a special thanks to Emma for organising ever thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Mr Roger John Austin,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback on the personal service that you have received from Emma Taylor.

We are so pleased that you are happy with the service that Emma has provided and that you find our website simple to navigate.

We wish you a wonderful time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
"Jo Donkin. Helped me by telephone today and was polite, helpful, knowledgable but mostly so very friendly. She answered all my many questions, sorted out my problem and generally made me feel happy!! She was efficient and has sent on to me more helpful correspondence by email as she said she would!! 10 out of 10 Jo. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mrs I Matthewman

Thank you very much, for your thumbs up! It is always so rewarding when customers are pleased with our service.

It's wonderful to hear that you are happy with the polite, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly service, that Jo Donkin has provided answering all of your questions to her best potential.

Please be assured that Jo will be recognised for the excellent service that she has provided.

We hope you have a wonderful time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
"Helpful and knowledgable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Mrs Janice Logan,

Thank you for reviewing the helpful and knowledgeable service that you have received from the concierge.

We wish you a wonderful time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
"Hannah Bayley was a great help with some information needed from my booking this morning. Checked all details for me too! It was lovely to speak with suc a helpful and happy young lady! Thanks Hannah"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Afternoon Debra Davies,

Many thanks for taking the time to review the helpful service that Hannah Bayley has provided.

We would like to thank you for choosing to book with Cruise 118. We hope you have an excellent time on your cruise!
Posted 3 days ago
Cruise118.com is rated 4.76 based on 6,076 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support