Cruise118.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,223 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cruise118.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Cruise118.com Reviews

About Cruise118.com:

There’s no better way to see the world than via the sea, so if you’ve got the urge to travel wide and far, Cruise 118 can help you make that dream a reality.

An the online retailer for once in a lifetime travel experiences, we’re constantly curating the best cruises from around the world currently available to book on to, so if you want to be the first to secure your place on the world’s biggest and best ships that will sail to all corners of the globe then www.cruise118.com is the place to visit.

We understand that holidaying is a personal experience and although cruises are pre-planned to the finest detail for your convenience, the process of booking one should still feel individual to you and we can confirm that we provide each and every customer with the ultimate experience and all of the glowing Cruise 118 reviews online confirm that.

All of our past and present customers comment on the quality and efficiency of our service, as well as letting us know just how fantastic their holidays of a lifetime were, selected with our assistance, so don’t just take our word for it, browse through all of the positive Cruise118.com reviews and see for yourself why we’re the perfect people to help you pick the right cruise for you.

Visit Website

Email:

feedback@cruise118.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Cruise118.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Booking was completed efficiently & any questions were answered with knowledge .
Posted 2 weeks ago
REBEKKA GAIL WAS VERY GOOD BOOKED OUR BRITISH ISLES CRUIES SHE WAS VERY EASY TO SPEAK TOO AND VERY HELPFUL AND MADE OUR CRUISE EASY TO BOOK AND GAVE US ALL IN INFOMATION REGARDING COVID SAFE CRUISE.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrea was so helpful and obliging - nothing was too much trouble. Excellent advice and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phoned to enquire about a low advertised price for Dec 2022. Not expecting it to be true but it was. Cruise118 excelled themselves once again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional service from Andrea McDiarmid who followed upon our call and gave us information about our choice of cabin. Could not have asked for more. Well done again team Cruise118
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stacey helped me pre-register my cruise for March 2023. She was very helpful, and gave very clear advice. She was able to get the cabin we requested, and the final price was even less than she originally quoted. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was pleased with the booking experience with Cruise118 and at all times I have contacted you everyone who I have spoken with have been knowledgable and helpful. I am however somewhat supprised that we have not received a booking confirmation e-mail?. I have looked in Spam! although I understand how busy all of the operatives are. We will be sure to use Cruise 118 in the future, and have already made inquires about a cruise in 2023.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always - first class service. Paula Malloy is an excellent cruise concierge.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jaqui was exceptionally helpful whilst dealing with our booking. With a prompt confirmation pack received. Made the experience much appreciated. Thanks Jaqui.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rang Cruise 118, Andrea McDiarmid, to discuss the Anthem of the Seas first sailing following COVID for July. Within a short time it was booked and confirmed, and we now have yet another cruise booked and looking forward to more opportunities to cruise with the support of Andrea, and all at Cruise 118. Total professionalism and ease in booking. Thank you once again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First Class service from Mark booking our PandO cruise for OCT 2022 Many Thanks Malcolm and Glenys Bird
Posted 2 weeks ago
FREINDLY EFFICIENT SERVICE
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Have had to cancel three times due to COVID and the rebooking service has been great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrea, our concierge, just handles everything so brilliantly. Having discussed the various options with her, once the cruise opened for booking she managed to secure us the cabin of our choice with a more local airport and at a good price etc. She even phoned us on her day off to double check our requirements before the cruise went live the next day. Nows that's service you don't normally get these days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ive been using Cruise118 for a few years now, always found them to be extremely helpful and you can talk to a person if you have any queries.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Renee was brilliant explained everything that good we booked the Caribbean cruise that we were only just enquiring about.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as ever just booked again looking forward to it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cruise118.com is rated 4.77 based on 10,223 reviews