Cruise118.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,536 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cruise118.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Cruise118.com Reviews

About Cruise118.com:

There’s no better way to see the world than via the sea, so if you’ve got the urge to travel wide and far, Cruise 118 can help you make that dream a reality.

An the online retailer for once in a lifetime travel experiences, we’re constantly curating the best cruises from around the world currently available to book on to, so if you want to be the first to secure your place on the world’s biggest and best ships that will sail to all corners of the globe then www.cruise118.com is the place to visit.

We understand that holidaying is a personal experience and although cruises are pre-planned to the finest detail for your convenience, the process of booking one should still feel individual to you and we can confirm that we provide each and every customer with the ultimate experience and all of the glowing Cruise 118 reviews online confirm that.

All of our past and present customers comment on the quality and efficiency of our service, as well as letting us know just how fantastic their holidays of a lifetime were, selected with our assistance, so don’t just take our word for it, browse through all of the positive Cruise118.com reviews and see for yourself why we’re the perfect people to help you pick the right cruise for you.

Visit Website

Email:

feedback@cruise118.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Cruise118.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nicola Read contacted me about my P&O cruise that had been cancelled. She really helped me to choose one, although I would have liked another, but this was for 40 nights. I really wanted to go on a small ship as I'm on my own, but between us I am now sorted! Hopefully this one for next April will go ahead.
Posted 2 weeks ago
At the end of the day its the person you deal with that looks after you. Suffice to say Andrea from 118 was excellent. and 118 gave her the backup she deserves. 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
good customer service from you all
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and efficient staff great experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
A big thank you to all your staff, who have guided me through companies going bust, cancellations, both due to Covid and just not sailing from Uk anymore this year.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I called Cruise118 after doing a google search. Victoria was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and secured me a fantastic deal. There was no pressure selling and she gave me time to consider and even compare prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great service yet again from Cruise 118. Have booked with this company for the last couple of years and have never been disappointed. Polite advisors who are always happy to help with any queries.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi ... Although there were a few ups and downs regarding the scheduling of the cruise, Cruise 118 did very well and we finally arrived at our destination on time and with all the right documentation (except that we did not manage, and haven't managed yet, to download the Celebrity App). The good service continues even though planning online is still a little difficult as we are not competent/confident online operators. The telephone support from Cruise 118 has needed to be requested on many occasions, and this service has been excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Estelle was marvellous she secured a Lift and Shift deal with Celebrity at a really good price when I thought we would have to cancel
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rebecca is so helpful, I have her direct number and she alway calls me back when I leave a message. Thank you Rebecca xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just booked another cruise with Shelley Brackenbury. Excellent service, knowledgeable, friendly always a pleasure. Always great prices too! Thank you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had another cruise cancelled due to the dreaded Covid so had to set about booking a replacement. I was lucky enough to deal with Phil Davies who went through several options for me. Not only did he offer several options he did it speedily, efficiently and courteously. Even though the industrial must still be in turmoil with the pandemic Phil maintained a professional and patient manner even though he must be having similar conversations several times a day. Very disappointed in losing the original cruise but well done to Phil for re booking another one as painlessly as possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helen as always provided excellent knowledgable and prompt service. Always a pleasure dealing with you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always professional and helpful,use these most of the time when booking a cruise
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paula was very helpful and informative as well as friendly.Every question I asked was answered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful service as always, paula moloy is the most helpful person i have delt with ,she has booked our cruises before goes the extra mile thats why we use 118 they are the best, Carole Wilson.
Posted 2 weeks ago
we had a perfect and easy booking with stecey green nothing to complain
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booking was very easy and straightforward, everything was fully explained.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cruise118.com is rated 4.77 based on 10,536 reviews