Cruise118.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 5,120 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cruise118.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Cruise118.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Mark Walter handled my booking very well, and if I decide to book another cruise I will book again with Cruise 118 and Mark."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The young lady who dealt with me was Miss Rebekka Gale, she was absolutely brilliant. She took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. Even going over some of the same things again so that I understood. Obviously the cruise that was eventually book was exactly what we wanted, beautiful ship, lovely cabins, good food and excellent entertainment but it was Rebekka's time and patience that persuaded me to make the booking. Roll on October."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful staff. Clear explanation of costs and itinerary."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Being new to cruising, Janet has given us what we hope is invaluable advice re cabin choice, position on ship etc."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The first time I have booked a cruise on line Rebekka took me through the proses with ease. She was very thoughtful and gave me confidence through out the process."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What on earth is the 'Concierge' bit about? I have rec'd 12 emails all from different people at Cruise 118. also the emails dont specify the cruise .....which is a hassle if you have 2 or more bookings ongoing) (The attachments also have vital info missing!!) Bit of a shambles really. The admin is pretty poor. Cruise 118 needs to get it joined up if they wish to promote concierge service. (Might transfer to IGLU in future)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mr Monoghan

It is very disappointing to hear that you feel this way. We work extremely hard here at Cruise 118 to ensure our service is both exceptional and consistent and so it is always disappointing when on the odd occasion we find this not to be the case. One of our managers has been trying to call you and will continue to do so in attempt to clear up this matter. If I can be of any assistance please email me directly clare.cruise@cruise118.com. I am one of the senior managers in the business and would be delighted to iron out any issues and answer any questions or queries which you may have.

Many Thanks

Clare
Posted 2 years ago
"always polite on making a booking but sometimes given the RUN AROUND when trying to speak to a certain person at a later date"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i was very happy the way my booking was delt with and would use this company again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My booking s I made with Dominic in nov 2014 and for nov 2015 with dan both went smoothly and both concierge were very professional at all times!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely friendly and efficient service provided by Janet and her colleagues - had a great price as compared by other sites - cant wait for our Anthem of the Seas cruise 23 sleeps! - will definitely recommend 118 to friends and family :-)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Rebbeka gale was very helpful with answering questions and always replied to queries"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The young man with whom I booked was extremely helpful and rang me back several times in place of me holding on."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"After the holiday was booked my emails were not answered as to when I would receive relevant documents . Very quick on the emails prior to booking but once booked goes off a cliff. Even now I do not know what the current situ is."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My cruise concierge was efficient and knowledgeable and was able to secure a very good deal for us incorporating the cruise of our choice and the extras which made it very good value. Moreover she was extremely friendly, rang me back at the exact time promised and appeared to take a genuine interest in our travel plans offering extra tips and advice about destinations etc."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Attention to detail by Helen was first class. No stone unturned in quest to deliver what we wanted. Will certainly be back to Cruise 118 for any future cruising."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service from Katherine and Rebecca at cruise118 -- thanks to both"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very impressed with booking with 118, in particular dominic crockatt who I felt went the extra mile in handling my cruise holiday."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Paul Bolton at cruise118 made everything straight forward and simple for us. We booked 2 cabins for a 5 night European getaway and when P&O did not have the right details for one of our party, Paul sorted it very quickly and efficiently. He was polite at all times and talked us through and explained everything in detail."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Paul Bolton at cruise118 made everything straight forward and simple for us. We booked 2 cabins for a 5 night European getaway and when P&O did not have the right details for one of our party, Paul sorted it very quickly and efficiently. He was polite at all times and talked us through and explained everything in detail."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It speaks for its self, just booked the third cruise through 118, always extremely helpful and polite and best of all they have always bettered the price than the cruise company itself could."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cruise118.com is rated 4.74 based on 5,120 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This