Cruise118.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 10,195 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cruise118.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Cruise118.com Reviews

About Cruise118.com:

There’s no better way to see the world than via the sea, so if you’ve got the urge to travel wide and far, Cruise 118 can help you make that dream a reality.

An the online retailer for once in a lifetime travel experiences, we’re constantly curating the best cruises from around the world currently available to book on to, so if you want to be the first to secure your place on the world’s biggest and best ships that will sail to all corners of the globe then www.cruise118.com is the place to visit.

We understand that holidaying is a personal experience and although cruises are pre-planned to the finest detail for your convenience, the process of booking one should still feel individual to you and we can confirm that we provide each and every customer with the ultimate experience and all of the glowing Cruise 118 reviews online confirm that.

All of our past and present customers comment on the quality and efficiency of our service, as well as letting us know just how fantastic their holidays of a lifetime were, selected with our assistance, so don’t just take our word for it, browse through all of the positive Cruise118.com reviews and see for yourself why we’re the perfect people to help you pick the right cruise for you.

Visit Website

Email:

feedback@cruise118.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Cruise118.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As always - first class service. Paula Malloy is an excellent cruise concierge.
Posted 1 week ago
Jaqui was exceptionally helpful whilst dealing with our booking. With a prompt confirmation pack received. Made the experience much appreciated. Thanks Jaqui.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Rang Cruise 118, Andrea McDiarmid, to discuss the Anthem of the Seas first sailing following COVID for July. Within a short time it was booked and confirmed, and we now have yet another cruise booked and looking forward to more opportunities to cruise with the support of Andrea, and all at Cruise 118. Total professionalism and ease in booking. Thank you once again.
Posted 1 week ago
First Class service from Mark booking our PandO cruise for OCT 2022 Many Thanks Malcolm and Glenys Bird
Posted 1 week ago
FREINDLY EFFICIENT SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Have had to cancel three times due to COVID and the rebooking service has been great
Posted 1 week ago
Andrea, our concierge, just handles everything so brilliantly. Having discussed the various options with her, once the cruise opened for booking she managed to secure us the cabin of our choice with a more local airport and at a good price etc. She even phoned us on her day off to double check our requirements before the cruise went live the next day. Nows that's service you don't normally get these days.
Posted 1 week ago
Ive been using Cruise118 for a few years now, always found them to be extremely helpful and you can talk to a person if you have any queries.
Posted 1 week ago
Renee was brilliant explained everything that good we booked the Caribbean cruise that we were only just enquiring about.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as ever just booked again looking forward to it
Posted 1 week ago
Great friendly service
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke to a new person this time Laura Beaumont as usual for 118 she was absolutely brilliant so plesent and nothing was to much for her lovely personality and very happy and helpful 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻🍐🍐🍐
Posted 1 week ago
As always , very friendly and efficient service .
Posted 1 week ago
CRUISE 118 have been fantastic, we have made three changes to bookings over the past year due to circumstances ,and whenever we have contacted 118 the staff have been extremely helpful and friendly ,they go out of their way to help you book the right cruise.
Posted 1 week ago
Booked Norway for 2023. Pre registered via 118 and had confirmation on opening sale day before 10am. 118 did all the work and we got exactly what we wanted. Special mention for Lexi (sales concierge) who provided excellent service and took the trouble to phone us and maintain contact throughout process.
Posted 1 week ago
Andrea's efficiency and attention to detail is as ever ,exceptional. Swift update after the reservation is also much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline was very helpful and knew what she was talking about. She did not pressure us into taking something that was not suitable and we have ended up with a booking that we are really looking forward to
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful experience
Posted 1 week ago
Cruise118.com is rated 4.77 based on 10,195 reviews