CRUISE Reviews

4.00 Rating 7,636 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend CRUISE

About CRUISE: Cruise is recognised as one of the UKs leading luxury retailers with a fantastic reputation for iconic international designer collections, directional streetwear, and premium denim brands. Key designer brands include Gucci, Moncler, Stone Island, Hugo Boss, Vivienne Westwood and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 1641758

Email:
customercare@cruisefashion.com

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate CRUISE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a pair of trainers , one was brand new and one was off the shop floor , dirty and all marked and wasn’t the same colour as the new shoe! Sent my shoes back for an exchange 4 days ago and still no word back, wont be ordering from cruise again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have recently completed an order with cruise which on the whole I was very satisfied with. Great products, right price and efficient delivery. The only issue I have is although my basket was nearly £600 there was still a delivery charge added."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very disappointed that I couldn’t return my item back to Belfast Store .. the postage to return item was £7.30 which seems ridiculous when I paid £6.00 for delivery . Most places I order from has Fred deliveries & returns . Due to this I won’t be ordering online again Wendy Palmer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent vendeur avec des produits authentiques très fiable et rapide dans le service de livraison"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient. Clothing comes in a nice bag. My lads Viv Westwood jeans were too big at a size 32 alrhough I realise that’s down to the designer. Really good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi, I ordered a coat which ended up to be big. As a result I paid 20 pounds shipping both ways (purchase and return). This will definitely stop me from buying at cruise as the shipping costs go to waste. I would strongly recommend at least free returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Real deal with reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Said I would get help but didn’t"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Still not received my sweater over a week since I ordered it with next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing shop , amazing service . Best place to shop in Glasgow or online . Always happy to help , customer service excellent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Not good service from the store on George Street Edinburgh."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The site offers a large range of clothing from some great designers. I feel that offering a collect in store service would add value to the brand as the cost of delivery would hopefully be reduced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I’m very happy shopping with Cruise!! Best prices..I recommended to all my friends Only one issue..,sometimes the size doesn’t match.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I haven’t received my item and it was for next day delivery as DPD can’t find my house ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Gr8 stuff..fast delivery..Thx alot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, and if delivered items are wrong fit or size I’ve had no problem returning them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love shopping at cruise However Paying for postage when ur items can be expensive is ridiculous There should be a certain amount u spend and get delivery free Especially for returns I can’t believe I have to pay especially when companies like boohoo offer free postage and free returns!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love it !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery is very fast, but the bag has a little problem, that’s let me feel bad. Can I change a new one?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
CRUISE is rated 4.00 based on 7,636 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This