CRUISE Reviews

3.92 Rating 11,519 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend CRUISE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.10 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read CRUISE Reviews

About CRUISE:

Cruise is recognised as one of the UKs leading luxury retailers with a fantastic reputation for iconic international designer collections, directional streetwear, and premium denim brands. Key designer brands include Gucci, Moncler, Stone Island, Hugo Boss, Vivienne Westwood and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 1641758

Email:

customercare@cruisefashion.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CRUISE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with my order and very quick delivery service .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Things aren't bad but size is a problem. The site says the usual, and the order is slim. For example, I ordered pants size 50, which were normal on the site, but came slim. I can't dress. In the past orders came two slim shirts that I also can't wear.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sent a parcel to my fiancé for his birthday in France. It said on the system it arrived on the 11th September and it hasn’t. We have not received this item.
Posted 1 month ago
Got some old school style Adidas trainers, delivery was super quick, shoes look so nice and got a good deal and they weren't really available in many other places.
Posted 1 month ago
Each time I order from Cruise the order is confirmed by email, regular tracking updates provided and is always delivered in a timely manner and normally before any expected delivery date. The service provided is first class, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was received promptly i was delighted with my Giuseppe Zanotti sliders that I got half price. Cruise has the best outlet ever
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve shopped with cruise fashion for years and they are my go to designer retailer. They have a great range of products and seasonal sales are great. However, the cost of delivery and returns should definitely be re-evaluated. It’s should be complimentary or at least free returns.
Posted 1 month ago
Great website & a lot of choice .order came with in 2days
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, ordered Saturday and delivered Monday, great service and products.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, and prices seem to be very good for the quality
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery and love my coat, bought in the on line Outlet so amazing value too. Will shop again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the YSL Bag but disappointed in the way it arrived! No dust bag or a box. For the price I was expecting a bit more. Waiting for box, though I was refunded on the delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality of product, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service yet again from Cruise. My only suggestion for improvement, would be to offer a free returns service as offered by other major retailers.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Charge me for delivery when spend over 400 pounds.
Posted 1 month ago
Their service is fantastic my jacket I ordered was too small which I returned three days later my refund was back in my account
Posted 1 month ago
CRUISE is rated 3.92 based on 11,519 reviews