Crown Display Reviews

4.9 Rating 133 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Crown Display
4.9
Based on 133 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Great people to deal with. My contact was Chris - 10/10 Top bloke.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you to all staff at Crown Display. I rarely write reviews but my experience with Chris and Tony was brilliant. Got the feeling from first call that you were trying to save me money. My order was small but this didnt show in the service you offered. I will recommend you to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We received the Counter at Roscommon on Monday, Thanks for all your assistance Chris and I will call if needing any further units. Shan - Aramark Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First Class Service - Very Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Chris - Your staff are a credit and big team effort ensured all went to plan and units looked fab, thanks also for laughs along the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chris was really helpful in speccing and delivering a shelving unit quickly and efficiently for our shoot. Would definitely recommend the team at Crown Display.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This maybe a long review but this company is that good it is truly deserving of one. Our production company required both Props and furniture for a last minute TV production project. Found through Kays which for me is an invaluable compendium of useful contacts we made contact with Chris, explaining our predicament. His response, help. friendliness and willingness to listen and find a solution was super. Within 2 days he had arranged guys to attend, supply, fit and then take it away when we had finished. It meant we finished shoot to time and a whole heep of stress & money saved. To Chris, Thank you isnt enough and to anyone else considering using, you will not find better people to use and they are highlighted in my directory for next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciated the visit and loved the service we received after being fed up being let down on numerous occasions by a local company to us. Distance didn't matter & we will definitely be back with our new project in 2020. See you at Glee! Gemma
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks you very much for hard work supplying my business. All looks very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very good company that was recommended by friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super friendly help from everyone i spoke to. Thanks also for the freebies which was nice surprise!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We felt like your most important customers from our first call. A genuine wish to help and offer unbiased non pressured advice is rare in our industry and your company is one I will be happy to spread the word about. Delivery and assembly within 10 days of initial call and all with a smile and to plan, Outstanding service. Thanks for everything Chris.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can i express my heartfelt thanks at your kind donation in replacing what was stolen after you heard about our recent theft. Gareth - CCC
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Chris for simply superb attention to detail and service as always. Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with nearly everything but only one driver delievring to us meant we had to help him take it all off. Fortunately we had people in that day but another time may not, I know you use a transport company but I suggest you using own guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A delightful company to deal with. Chris paid a visit to see us in providing for our dramatised TV production. Large set requirements met with ease and professionalism. A big thank you Chris from me and all involved here. Jemima KTL
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
New venture for us & Dealt with Really nice guy who couldnt of done more to help. Paid a visit to their office near Bristol as wanted to see some samples and talk through my ideas. Not often surprised by service but now and again a company like this pops up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Crown went out of there way to help. Very happy with quality of Greeting Card units and have passed there number onto other family members. Only criticism website wouldnt accept login details when i tried which was a pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy to leave positive review. No problems with order. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Top quality products purchased from Chris at Crown Display, we needed to create solid and effective display units to provide our staff with as many ranges as possible within our canteen. The service offered went beyond your normal by supply companies, despite being hundreds of miles away Chris still guided us with how to fit the fixtures together
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Crown Display is rated 4.9 based on 133 reviews