Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 130 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:
34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fantastic service from the moment I placed the order. Pleased with the product but made so easy and simple"
Posted 3 days ago
"Super quick delivery of item. Beautifully packaged with branded packaging and the coat was just what I hoped for in quality and fit"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and lovely packaging. Not even a tear in the tissue paper from the UK to Australia."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab service, lovely product and quick to arrive once I placed the order. Well done"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking for the jacket for some time. Checked all the sites. Not only did no one have it in stock, but prices were the same across the board. Checked Crofton&Hall. Left an email to be contacted should something come up. As soon as the jacket became available, I was notified. Price was significantly lower than competitors. that was a bonus. Wonderful service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy to order, great product and great service from start to delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very impressed by the customer service and speedy delivery offered by Crofton and Hall!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely quality coat, traditional timeless, classic. Nicely packaged from Crofton and Hall, with added bonus of free P+P.Good communication throughout transaction"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish, plain and simple. Quality products, so refreshing to see."
Posted 3 months ago
"Company was very professional. I haven't heard of crofton and hall before which is a surprise as it seems they have been around for a long time. Very good service online. I used the live chat on the website and got a quick response"
Posted 4 months ago
"Crofton and Hall were excellent. I ordered an item for a present and it arrived quickly and packaged really well"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent communication and fast delivery. Would definitely use again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I rang up because i wasn't sure about a size (I'm a strange size!) but the person at their customer service was great and helped me feel confident in buying online. I ordered and the boots fit perfectly!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Crofton & Hall were very helpful. I used the live chat and the response was prompt and helped me with my purchase"
Posted 5 months ago
"So pleased with the product i bought. It wasn't my first time buying from crofton and hall and they never disappoint."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from crofton and hall. Managed to buy what I wanted without any hassle. Unfortunately fit wasn't perfect so returned for a different size. Everything went really smoothly and can't fault them. Personal touches were welcomed too."
Posted 5 months ago
"Exquisite service, lovely product. Very happy with the whole experience."
Posted 5 months ago
"Crofton and hall were very good. They helped me with sizes and the shoes came very quickly, quicker than I expected! I will be coming back to shop again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Recently bought a hat from crofton and hall. Unfortunately I needed to return it for a different size. The process was easy and hassle free. The customer service was superb and I ended with the right size hat. All round good experience from start to finish."
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer Service was first class and they are a credit to the industry."
Posted 5 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support