Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 144 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:

34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent as always. It took 3 days for these jacket to arrive in Switzerland. Thank you crofton and hall
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Communication was excellent. Delivered when advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant sharp service in store. So helpful to accommodate a request I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website is very easy to use. A fantastic service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a coat last week. Arrived before I expected and was beautify presented with free perfum samples! A lovely surprise. Thank u!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service for a product I needed quickly. Thank you crofton
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service in store. Great set of products and really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from C&H, including fast delivery. I love the boots too, classic Tricker's!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great, speedy service. Loved the jumper too. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, well designed and quality. Would buy again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Easy to use including returns process. Always great products and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service, from start to finish. Lovely packaging and well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No problems with delivery was kept informed at all stages of the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service from the moment I placed the order. Pleased with the product but made so easy and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super quick delivery of item. Beautifully packaged with branded packaging and the coat was just what I hoped for in quality and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and lovely packaging. Not even a tear in the tissue paper from the UK to Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fab service, lovely product and quick to arrive once I placed the order. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was looking for the jacket for some time. Checked all the sites. Not only did no one have it in stock, but prices were the same across the board. Checked Crofton&Hall. Left an email to be contacted should something come up. As soon as the jacket became available, I was notified. Price was significantly lower than competitors. that was a bonus. Wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy to order, great product and great service from start to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 144 reviews