Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 180 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m still waiting for the perfume to arrive. There are two weeks I got it and it has not be shipping. I need it for a present and it is a disaster! Definitely not my prefer web site for shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been trying to contact your customer service department for several days to request a different size in the coat but to no avail. Beautiful coat, but returning through Welligogs as terrible C&H service.
Posted 2 months ago
You sent the wrong size and are absolutely impossible to get hold of so I can get the correct size as per my order. I have tried to call but your number does not work and have emailed several times.
Posted 2 months ago
The wrong item was sent and the issue has still not been rectified!
Posted 2 months ago
It took over 13 days for my boots to arrive. I chased and called 5 times and received no answer from either emails, calls or your chat room. Whilst Covid is an issue for most businesses there is no excuse for repeated failure to respond to customer questions or queries. I was a new customer to Croft and Hall and I will not use you again.
Posted 2 months ago
I have still not received my Welligog Sloane boots despite being charged for them over a week ago. I have chased this direct with C&H who informed me that they come direct from the manufacturer but have yet to come back to me regarding when that will be. I have chased again today but not yet had a response. Meanwhile I’ve been asked twice to give a review for my order! Hoping to receive my boots soon but really could have done with them before the current batch of snow! Not impressed so far.
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting on a response re. a coat. I ordered a faux one was sent a real fur one. It was expensive and I’ve emailed several times.
Posted 3 months ago
First time customer, haven't received my order, very disappointed!!! Won't be visiting this company again. 🙁
Posted 4 months ago
I placed an order with Crofton & Hall, the money was taken from my account and I received an order confirmation. I was then advised of a delivery date which came and went so I contacted C&H to track the parcel, I was told that the order had been “fulfilled”. I then chased the order again 3 days later, again I was told that they would track the parcel and then update me later. I then received an email that evening advising that the order could no longer be fulfilled and I could expect a refund. I am absolutely disgusted in the service, taking over 6 days to advise the customer the product that they have been told is on the way is not even in stock. Will not use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Truly dreadful, no sign of my order after over three weeks and they are not answering the phone or replying to emails. Is this a scam or just the worst possible service. I shall be trying to get my money back. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
Posted 6 months ago
Crofton and Hall wasn't able to proceed let alone deliver my order to this day (3 weeks now), I had to contact the manufacturer (!) of the item to intervene. I received one message from the sales director after my complaint, saying something about a "system error" but I don't believe it, as they could send a confirmation email, a payment received email and even today a review the product you bought email (which I can't because they didn't deliver it). Marks & Spencer delivers within 48 hours outside the UK and without taking my money in advance, that's what I call outstanding customer service and a professional attitude. Crofton & Hall is definitely the opposite (and to posh to deliver).
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We are so sorry to read this review. We have contacted you again to see how we can fix the matter for you. I do believe you have received the item you order from us. We hope you love the product and once again are sorry that you weren't happy with your customer service. Have a wonderful day, C&H Team
Posted 2 years ago
Still no refund or communication from this company 3 weeks later. Unbelievable Poor Service. Find it hard to believe reviews claiming same day refund and excellent customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We are so sorry to hear about your experience with us. Please can you contact us and we can ensure we resolve the matter. Best wishes, Amy C&H Team
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a pair of shoes and they took payment and I received a confirmation email. Then nothing. Despite emails and calls I got no response then they cancelled my order with no warning. See other similar reviews. I would go somewhere else if you want to actually benefit from some customer service and receive your order. Rubbish.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sir/Madam, We are so sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your customer service. Please get in touch and we will ensure we will deal with your concerns. Best wishes, James C&H Team
Posted 2 years ago
Although I ordered the boots in stock on 26 September and payment completed, there has been no reply from this company. Also I could not get anyone to answer messages/ emails.
Posted 2 years ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 180 reviews