Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.46 Rating 63 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I recently bought a gift from this company. It was for my husband. It arrived already gift wrapped, the product was perfect and I would certainly shop here again."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really appalling service. We ordered shoes and were sent the wrong size. Could not get anyone to answer messages/ emails. Eventually returned them and weeks later have still not received a refund. We have proof of return from the post office but still no one will respond. Our bank is now recovering the funds. Do not trust as this company is either dishonest or totally incompetent. So disappointed."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"See my comments in Testimonials."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Still no refund or communication from this company 3 weeks later. Unbelievable Poor Service. Find it hard to believe reviews claiming same day refund and excellent customer service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super, super service!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic range of products. I can't wait to see their new shop!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I rang Crofton & Hall and had an informative chat with a customer service girl. She helped me with my query and I ordered the items I wanted. It was with me within 2 days. Great service all round."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a pair of shoes from Crofton and hall. Very good brand and very good delivery, I would recommend to everyone."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed my order on the 1st and received it by the 3rd. Really pleased with the product and how quickly I received my item."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic selection of brands and products. Highly recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple, easy to use website. The products were with me within 2 days. One very happy customer."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a shirt from Crofton and Hall. It was with me within 24 hours. Great service, thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant Service from start to finish. The team know what they're talking about. I saw them at the Bolesworth Int Horse Show. Loved my purchase."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very pleased to find a place where British production was championed. It was great to find Crofton was providing this service. I have spoken with the team and found them to be very helpful and attentive. Keep up the great work!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful service from our phone call to the delivery of the parcel. It was great to receive it gift wrapped free of charge. Lovely product too!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Super brands, super service. Fast dispatch and great at responding to any enquiry. Would recommend to all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Worst Customer Service I have experienced absolutely no response either via email or phone. Had to involve 3rd party to receive refund. Would never use again ever."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered my shoes online through this company. I received them two days later. Perfectly packaged and gift wrapped. The shoes were perfect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a pair of shoes and they took payment and I received a confirmation email. Then nothing. Despite emails and calls I got no response then they cancelled my order with no warning. See other similar reviews. I would go somewhere else if you want to actually benefit from some customer service and receive your order. Rubbish."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Extremely happy with the products I bought for a friends Birthday. Arrived quickly and the gift wrapping was lovely!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.46 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support