Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 115 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:
34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I recently bought a gift from this company. It was for my husband. It arrived already gift wrapped, the product was perfect and I would certainly shop here again."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Super, super service!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I rang Crofton & Hall and had an informative chat with a customer service girl. She helped me with my query and I ordered the items I wanted. It was with me within 2 days. Great service all round."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a pair of shoes from Crofton and hall. Very good brand and very good delivery, I would recommend to everyone."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I placed my order on the 1st and received it by the 3rd. Really pleased with the product and how quickly I received my item."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple, easy to use website. The products were with me within 2 days. One very happy customer."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very pleased to find a place where British production was championed. It was great to find Crofton was providing this service. I have spoken with the team and found them to be very helpful and attentive. Keep up the great work!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Wonderful service from our phone call to the delivery of the parcel. It was great to receive it gift wrapped free of charge. Lovely product too!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Really efficient, polite staff, excellent service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from a fantastic company. I ordered my coat and it arrived quicker than I expected. I am a first time customer but will definitely be coming back. Thank you Crofton and Hall."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed all around by crofton and hall. Easy to order, quickly dispatched and delivered by DPD within 2 days of my order."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with the quick delivery and great customer service from Crofton and Hall"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item dispatched very quickly and well packaged. Kept updated via email re the progress of my order and item reasonably priced. Excellent! This was my first purchase from Crofton and Hall and they were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was excellent up to date emails on delivery. My item came the very next day. Packaged lovely"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt free postage and beautifully packed, all round good experience."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered for Christmas, arrived and was beautifully presented. Thank you so much!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service from start to the final product. Arrived quickly and beautifully presented. I will be back"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words Mrs Martindale!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I purchased online and collected in store. It was easy and all wrapped and bagged ready for me to pick it up. Couldn't fault the service!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, great product and my Private White jacket arrived quicker than i expected! I will definitely be back."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful service. Really helpful team. I ordered a gift for Christmas and it was beautifully packaged. I have just placed it straight under the tree! Thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support