Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 153 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Although I ordered the boots in stock on 26 September and payment completed, there has been no reply from this company. Also I could not get anyone to answer messages/ emails.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently bought a gift from this company. It was for my husband. It arrived already gift wrapped, the product was perfect and I would certainly shop here again.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still no refund or communication from this company 3 weeks later. Unbelievable Poor Service. Find it hard to believe reviews claiming same day refund and excellent customer service.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are so sorry to hear about your experience with us. Please can you contact us and we can ensure we resolve the matter.

Best wishes,

Amy
C&H Team
Posted 1 year ago
Super, super service!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I rang Crofton & Hall and had an informative chat with a customer service girl. She helped me with my query and I ordered the items I wanted. It was with me within 2 days. Great service all round.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a pair of shoes from Crofton and hall. Very good brand and very good delivery, I would recommend to everyone.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order on the 1st and received it by the 3rd. Really pleased with the product and how quickly I received my item.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful customer service. Helpful from start to finish.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple, easy to use website. The products were with me within 2 days. One very happy customer.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased to find a place where British production was championed. It was great to find Crofton was providing this service. I have spoken with the team and found them to be very helpful and attentive. Keep up the great work!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service from our phone call to the delivery of the parcel. It was great to receive it gift wrapped free of charge. Lovely product too!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really efficient, polite staff, excellent service
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from a fantastic company. I ordered my coat and it arrived quicker than I expected. I am a first time customer but will definitely be coming back. Thank you Crofton and Hall.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed all around by crofton and hall. Easy to order, quickly dispatched and delivered by DPD within 2 days of my order.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the quick delivery and great customer service from Crofton and Hall
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item dispatched very quickly and well packaged. Kept updated via email re the progress of my order and item reasonably priced. Excellent! This was my first purchase from Crofton and Hall and they were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent up to date emails on delivery. My item came the very next day. Packaged lovely
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt free postage and beautifully packed, all round good experience.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered for Christmas, arrived and was beautifully presented. Thank you so much!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from start to the final product. Arrived quickly and beautifully presented. I will be back
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words Mrs Martindale!
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 153 reviews