Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 180 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m still waiting for the perfume to arrive. There are two weeks I got it and it has not be shipping. I need it for a present and it is a disaster! Definitely not my prefer web site for shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been trying to contact your customer service department for several days to request a different size in the coat but to no avail. Beautiful coat, but returning through Welligogs as terrible C&H service.
Posted 2 months ago
The cap is just what I wanted. A good fit and stylish
Posted 2 months ago
Have no complaints, very efficient in getting my mugs out to us, well packaged. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
You sent the wrong size and are absolutely impossible to get hold of so I can get the correct size as per my order. I have tried to call but your number does not work and have emailed several times.
Posted 2 months ago
The wrong item was sent and the issue has still not been rectified!
Posted 2 months ago
It took over 13 days for my boots to arrive. I chased and called 5 times and received no answer from either emails, calls or your chat room. Whilst Covid is an issue for most businesses there is no excuse for repeated failure to respond to customer questions or queries. I was a new customer to Croft and Hall and I will not use you again.
Posted 2 months ago
I will be buying from you again
Posted 3 months ago
I have still not received my Welligog Sloane boots despite being charged for them over a week ago. I have chased this direct with C&H who informed me that they come direct from the manufacturer but have yet to come back to me regarding when that will be. I have chased again today but not yet had a response. Meanwhile I’ve been asked twice to give a review for my order! Hoping to receive my boots soon but really could have done with them before the current batch of snow! Not impressed so far.
Posted 3 months ago
I placed an order only to receive a refund a few days later as product was out of stock! Disappointing as item was for a gift.
Posted 3 months ago
Love it superb quality would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting on a response re. a coat. I ordered a faux one was sent a real fur one. It was expensive and I’ve emailed several times.
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with my purchase, thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks great
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and shoes
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my welligogs purchase especially with the 10% off, free delivery and arrived 3 days later considering it’s Christmas that is brilliant. Easily ordered very pleased indeed
Posted 4 months ago
First time customer, haven't received my order, very disappointed!!! Won't be visiting this company again. 🙁
Posted 4 months ago
I placed an order with Crofton & Hall, the money was taken from my account and I received an order confirmation. I was then advised of a delivery date which came and went so I contacted C&H to track the parcel, I was told that the order had been “fulfilled”. I then chased the order again 3 days later, again I was told that they would track the parcel and then update me later. I then received an email that evening advising that the order could no longer be fulfilled and I could expect a refund. I am absolutely disgusted in the service, taking over 6 days to advise the customer the product that they have been told is on the way is not even in stock. Will not use again.
Posted 4 months ago
I think it would be useful to have a returns label with the goods. It was quite a process having to go into the website etc
Posted 4 months ago
SUPER SERVICE,QUICK DELIVERY TIMES,HIGH QUALITY ITEMA AND EXCELLENT FOLLOW UP. GREAT TO SEE A GB COMPANY EXCEEDING BEYOND EXPECTATIONS. WELL DONE THAT MAN!
Posted 4 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 180 reviews