Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 155 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable and fast service, a brilliant product selection for all ages and genders.
Posted 2 years ago
First class products and super fast delivery, I was very pleased with the service I received all round
Posted 2 years ago
First time customer, I received great service & really pleased with the product. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
I found Crofton & Hall online and loved the concept. I haven't order anything but a brilliant website!
Posted 2 years ago
Really great customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Smart and very useful leaving present for the boss. Excellent quality, all round great service - thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought this for my husband's birthday, he was so pleased. (extra wifey points for me!) Came beautifully wrapped and he smells divine. Can highly recommend the product and the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Adore this bag, wonderful design and craftsmanship as you'd expect from this brand. Excellent customer service, arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. Thank you! I will be back
Posted 2 years ago
Quality shirt, great service too.
Posted 2 years ago
Thought long and hard about this coat, so glad I made the purchase. Perfect fit, am not tall but the sizing and tailoring are just right for me. Will get plenty of wear, hopefully a lifetime.
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn't wait for these boots to arrive. Perfect fit, really pleased with them
Posted 2 years ago
Got to be my favourite boots, comfortable and look great. Great service too.
Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick dispatch and brilliant service all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful products and a wonderful service!
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful service from our phone call to the delivery of the parcel. It was great to receive it gift wrapped free of charge. Lovely product too!
Posted 2 years ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 155 reviews