Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 159 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a shirt on this website. It was shipped free to the states and came within 5 days. I was really impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
I recently bought a suit from Crofton and I had it tailored free of charge, Within 2 weeks I had bought it, been measured up and had it back perfectly tailored.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service from this company. Quick to get my items out to me.

Would defiantly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Really nice selection of products. I bought a blouse and I loved it. Superb quality, gorgeous packaging and fast DPD delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
I recently purchased a suit. I have never done this online however I felt confident in the company. It came within 24 hours and was in pristine condition. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful customer service. Helpful from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
I recently bought a gift from this company. It was for my husband. It arrived already gift wrapped, the product was perfect and I would certainly shop here again.
Posted 2 years ago
Simple, easy to use website. The products were with me within 2 days. One very happy customer.
Posted 2 years ago
A splendid collection. I would recommend to anyone who loves good quality garments. Very impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
Pre ordered a jacket from this company. It was with me before the release date. Lovely packaging too. I was really pleased with my purchase and the service I received.
Posted 2 years ago
Really good store. Always has lovely products and it doesn't let its quality slip. Must visit for anyone in the area.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a shirt from Crofton and Hall. It was with me within 24 hours. Great service, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I loved my gift from Crofton & Hall. A treat to myself. Gift wrapped with a hand written note. made my day!!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service for the products I wanted. Here within 48 hours of my order. Very pleased and I would return.
Posted 2 years ago
A brilliant service. Quick to respond to any questions and helpful. Would recommend to all.
Posted 2 years ago
I couldn’t believe it when I saw the list price for this jacket: I love Private White because of the excellent quality and the fact they are made in my home town of Manchester. When I saw this for less than half price it was added to basket in a second! The jacket is everything I expected and will be great when the weather starts to turn. I have never used Crofton & Hall before and was really impressed: super fast delivery and the item was beautifully packaged: thank you! :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant team of people. On hand to help when I needed it. Great products, lovely packaging. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant showroom, full of lovely products and great brands. Would recommend to everyone!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, easy checkout. Quick and easy to get my parcel. I was very pleased with everything from start to finish. Including my freebees!
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant Service from start to finish. The team know what they're talking about. I saw them at the Bolesworth Int Horse Show. Loved my purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 159 reviews