Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 142 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:

34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So happy with my order for a cape!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. brilliant service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although the size of my item didn't fit me well. The company had free returns and refunded within the same day they received my items back. I had notifications of all the steps. I did buy another items from them and arrived in good time and was very pleased with my purchase.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot understand the poor reviews on this brand. My service matched all the good ones. Very efficient and professional. Happy to help at any questions. Fab service all round.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant selection of brands! So pleased to find this website.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I order a jacket on the 26th which arrived on the 28th. Quick delivery and it was well worth it when I received the shirt. Craftsmanship to die for!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really efficient after buying a jacket that was the wrong size. Quick returns and quickly received a new size. Very well handled.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super service from start to finish. Would defiantly recommend!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a pair of shoes and they took payment and I received a confirmation email. Then nothing. Despite emails and calls I got no response then they cancelled my order with no warning. See other similar reviews. I would go somewhere else if you want to actually benefit from some customer service and receive your order. Rubbish.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are so sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your customer service. Please get in touch and we will ensure we will deal with your concerns.

Best wishes,

James
C&H Team
Posted 11 months ago
Great service all around. So pleased to have found this website.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely first class service once again from Crofton And Hall. I was so impressed with my first purchase that I bought another item. The same service. New packaging too! Very exciting! Bravo!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a shirt on this website. It was shipped free to the states and came within 5 days. I was really impressed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from this company. Quick to get my items out to me. Would defiantly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice selection of products. I bought a blouse and I loved it. Superb quality, gorgeous packaging and fast DPD delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pre ordered a jacket from this company. It was with me before the release date. Lovely packaging too. I was really pleased with my purchase and the service I received.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved my gift from Crofton & Hall. A treat to myself. Gift wrapped with a hand written note. made my day!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased this product only a few days before my wife's birthday. I had no need to be concerned as the parcel arrived in good time. It was well packaged and the perfume is devine. I would certainly recommend using this company and when the need arises, I will be shopping there again in the future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick dispatch and brilliant service all round.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful products and a wonderful service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 142 reviews