Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 137 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:
34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I order a jacket on the 26th which arrived on the 28th. Quick delivery and it was well worth it when I received the shirt. Craftsmanship to die for!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really efficient after buying a jacket that was the wrong size. Quick returns and quickly received a new size. Very well handled."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Super service from start to finish. Would defiantly recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered my shoes online through this company. I received them two days later. Perfectly packaged and gift wrapped. The shoes were perfect."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered a pair of shoes and they took payment and I received a confirmation email. Then nothing. Despite emails and calls I got no response then they cancelled my order with no warning. See other similar reviews. I would go somewhere else if you want to actually benefit from some customer service and receive your order. Rubbish."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are so sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your customer service. Please get in touch and we will ensure we will deal with your concerns.

Best wishes,

James
C&H Team
Posted 10 months ago
"Super, super service!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely happy with the products I bought for a friends Birthday. Arrived quickly and the gift wrapping was lovely!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service all around. So pleased to have found this website."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order a suit to Manhattan off this company. It arrived looking even better in person than online. I was very pleased. Thank you for your service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely first class service once again from Crofton And Hall. I was so impressed with my first purchase that I bought another item. The same service. New packaging too! Very exciting! Bravo!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered my shoes with next day delivery. They came tracked with DPD. Really lovely packaging and overall very impressed with the service received."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic range of products. I can't wait to see their new shop!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I rang Crofton & Hall and had an informative chat with a customer service girl. She helped me with my query and I ordered the items I wanted. It was with me within 2 days. Great service all round."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a pair of shoes from Crofton and hall. Very good brand and very good delivery, I would recommend to everyone."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered my boots from this company and received them the same day on click and collect. Very pleased with the customer service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed my order on the 1st and received it by the 3rd. Really pleased with the product and how quickly I received my item."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although I ordered the boots in stock on 26 September and payment completed, there has been no reply from this company. Also I could not get anyone to answer messages/ emails."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic selection of brands and products. Highly recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a shirt on this website. It was shipped free to the states and came within 5 days. I was really impressed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently bought a suit from Crofton and I had it tailored free of charge, Within 2 weeks I had bought it, been measured up and had it back perfectly tailored."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 137 reviews