Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 129 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:
34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Order a suit to Manhattan off this company. It arrived looking even better in person than online. I was very pleased. Thank you for your service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely first class service once again from Crofton And Hall. I was so impressed with my first purchase that I bought another item. The same service. New packaging too! Very exciting! Bravo!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered my shoes with next day delivery. They came tracked with DPD. Really lovely packaging and overall very impressed with the service received."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic range of products. I can't wait to see their new shop!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I rang Crofton & Hall and had an informative chat with a customer service girl. She helped me with my query and I ordered the items I wanted. It was with me within 2 days. Great service all round."
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought a pair of shoes from Crofton and hall. Very good brand and very good delivery, I would recommend to everyone."
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered my boots from this company and received them the same day on click and collect. Very pleased with the customer service."
Posted 8 months ago
"I placed my order on the 1st and received it by the 3rd. Really pleased with the product and how quickly I received my item."
Posted 8 months ago
"Although I ordered the boots in stock on 26 September and payment completed, there has been no reply from this company. Also I could not get anyone to answer messages/ emails."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic selection of brands and products. Highly recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought a shirt on this website. It was shipped free to the states and came within 5 days. I was really impressed."
Posted 8 months ago
"I recently bought a suit from Crofton and I had it tailored free of charge, Within 2 weeks I had bought it, been measured up and had it back perfectly tailored."
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service from this company. Quick to get my items out to me. Would defiantly recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
"Really nice selection of products. I bought a blouse and I loved it. Superb quality, gorgeous packaging and fast DPD delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"I recently purchased a suit. I have never done this online however I felt confident in the company. It came within 24 hours and was in pristine condition. Very pleased."
Posted 9 months ago
"Wonderful customer service. Helpful from start to finish."
Posted 9 months ago
"I recently bought a gift from this company. It was for my husband. It arrived already gift wrapped, the product was perfect and I would certainly shop here again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Simple, easy to use website. The products were with me within 2 days. One very happy customer."
Posted 9 months ago
"A splendid collection. I would recommend to anyone who loves good quality garments. Very impressed."
Posted 9 months ago
"Pre ordered a jacket from this company. It was with me before the release date. Lovely packaging too. I was really pleased with my purchase and the service I received."
Posted 9 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 129 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support