Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 121 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:
34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Although I ordered the boots in stock on 26 September and payment completed, there has been no reply from this company. Also I could not get anyone to answer messages/ emails."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic selection of brands and products. Highly recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a shirt on this website. It was shipped free to the states and came within 5 days. I was really impressed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently bought a suit from Crofton and I had it tailored free of charge, Within 2 weeks I had bought it, been measured up and had it back perfectly tailored."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service from this company. Quick to get my items out to me. Would defiantly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really nice selection of products. I bought a blouse and I loved it. Superb quality, gorgeous packaging and fast DPD delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently purchased a suit. I have never done this online however I felt confident in the company. It came within 24 hours and was in pristine condition. Very pleased."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful customer service. Helpful from start to finish."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I recently bought a gift from this company. It was for my husband. It arrived already gift wrapped, the product was perfect and I would certainly shop here again."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Simple, easy to use website. The products were with me within 2 days. One very happy customer."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A splendid collection. I would recommend to anyone who loves good quality garments. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Pre ordered a jacket from this company. It was with me before the release date. Lovely packaging too. I was really pleased with my purchase and the service I received."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good store. Always has lovely products and it doesn't let its quality slip. Must visit for anyone in the area."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought a shirt from Crofton and Hall. It was with me within 24 hours. Great service, thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I loved my gift from Crofton & Hall. A treat to myself. Gift wrapped with a hand written note. made my day!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast service for the products I wanted. Here within 48 hours of my order. Very pleased and I would return."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A brilliant service. Quick to respond to any questions and helpful. Would recommend to all."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I couldn’t believe it when I saw the list price for this jacket: I love Private White because of the excellent quality and the fact they are made in my home town of Manchester. When I saw this for less than half price it was added to basket in a second! The jacket is everything I expected and will be great when the weather starts to turn. I have never used Crofton & Hall before and was really impressed: super fast delivery and the item was beautifully packaged: thank you! :-)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant team of people. On hand to help when I needed it. Great products, lovely packaging. Would highly recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant showroom, full of lovely products and great brands. Would recommend to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support