Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 142 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:

34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant Service from start to finish. The team know what they're talking about. I saw them at the Bolesworth Int Horse Show. Loved my purchase.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, bespoke service available in store. Did not expect this in the Lake District!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, a brilliant response when the size wasn't right for me. After an easy return, I received the next size and I found the service was overall brilliant. Thank you.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class products and super fast delivery, I was very pleased with the service I received all round
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from crofton and hall. Managed to buy what I wanted without any hassle. Unfortunately fit wasn't perfect so returned for a different size. Everything went really smoothly and can't fault them. Personal touches were welcomed too.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Exquisite service, lovely product. Very happy with the whole experience.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Crofton and hall were very good. They helped me with sizes and the shoes came very quickly, quicker than I expected! I will be coming back to shop again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Recently bought a hat from crofton and hall. Unfortunately I needed to return it for a different size. The process was easy and hassle free. The customer service was superb and I ended with the right size hat. All round good experience from start to finish.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service was first class and they are a credit to the industry.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First time customer but great service. Really easy to contact if I needed any help and very polite staff.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service from Crofton & Hall exceeded all expectations!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Found Crofton and Hall for the first time. Really efficient service, fast delivery a complete service. Wrapped beautifully so I do not even have to worry about that. Would definitely recommend and use again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I received a wonderful gift from Crofton for Christmas. Thank you so much!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Order a gift for Christmas. Arrived quickly and already gift wrapped. What more could I want!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast delivery service and kept me informed at all times. Product was in pristine condition and beautifully presented. Will recommend and use again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a jacket from crofton & hall. It arrived within 2 days and was beautifully wrapped and boxed. It was such a lovely way of presenting a parcel. The item is one of my go to jackets now.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
What a fabulous find crofton & hall was! So pleased with the service...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
All round god experience buying from crofton and hall. Recommend for all
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely delightful website. Great service from start to finish. Efficient with any questions. DPD delivery was easy and quick. Very happy customer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a pair of Duke and Dexter shoes from this site. Arrived promptly and in great packaging. I will defiantly be returning to the site.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 142 reviews