Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 138 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:
34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Item arrived in less than 24 hours of order. I couldn't have asked for more from crofton and hall. Would recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Crofton and Hall wasn't able to proceed let alone deliver my order to this day (3 weeks now), I had to contact the manufacturer (!) of the item to intervene. I received one message from the sales director after my complaint, saying something about a "system error" but I don't believe it, as they could send a confirmation email, a payment received email and even today a review the product you bought email (which I can't because they didn't deliver it). Marks & Spencer delivers within 48 hours outside the UK and without taking my money in advance, that's what I call outstanding customer service and a professional attitude. Crofton & Hall is definitely the opposite (and to posh to deliver)."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are so sorry to read this review. We have contacted you again to see how we can fix the matter for you. I do believe you have received the item you order from us.

We hope you love the product and once again are sorry that you weren't happy with your customer service.

Have a wonderful day,

C&H Team
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing website, so pleased to have found it"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"All round good service. Product shipped to the states and all with me within 5 days. Amazing quality when it arrived. I am in love with it!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very elegant and very beautiful quality. Fast delivery to Paris and without worries. Thank you so much."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Splendid service from start to finish. So happy to have found Crofton and hall!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to navigate, great selection of products and easy to purchase. Very good all round."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very elegant and very beautiful quality. Fast delivery to Paris and without worries. Thank you so much."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great transaction all round, Highly recommend to anyone Many thanks."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Order a limited edition Private White jacket online and received within 48 hours on eco delivery. Really good service. I recommend to anyone who loves british brands."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought a pair of Duke and Dexter shoes from this site. Arrived promptly and in great packaging. I will defiantly be returning to the site."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Awesome brand, great selection of products."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Received my coat in time for my trip away. Thank yo!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Still no refund or communication from this company 3 weeks later. Unbelievable Poor Service. Find it hard to believe reviews claiming same day refund and excellent customer service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are so sorry to hear about your experience with us. Please can you contact us and we can ensure we resolve the matter.

Best wishes,

Amy
C&H Team
Posted 10 months ago
"So happy with my order for a cape!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant. brilliant service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Although the size of my item didn't fit me well. The company had free returns and refunded within the same day they received my items back. I had notifications of all the steps. I did buy another items from them and arrived in good time and was very pleased with my purchase."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Cannot understand the poor reviews on this brand. My service matched all the good ones. Very efficient and professional. Happy to help at any questions. Fab service all round."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Super brands, super service. Fast dispatch and great at responding to any enquiry. Would recommend to all."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 138 reviews