Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 159 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered for Christmas, arrived and was beautifully presented. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from start to the final product. Arrived quickly and beautifully presented. I will be back
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words Mrs Martindale!
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased online and collected in store. It was easy and all wrapped and bagged ready for me to pick it up. Couldn't fault the service!
Posted 1 year ago
Order a gift for Christmas. Arrived quickly and already gift wrapped. What more could I want!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, great product and my Private White jacket arrived quicker than i expected! I will definitely be back.
Posted 1 year ago
An amazing product. The fit was perfect and the jacket came quicker than expected. Thank you Crofton and Hall!
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service. Really helpful team. I ordered a gift for Christmas and it was beautifully packaged. I have just placed it straight under the tree!

Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
A very special present for someone. Arrived in immaculate condition. Item was just perfect and the handwritten note was such a lovely add on.

Will always have crofton in mind for gifts!
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of ordering
Prompt delivery Amazing packaging!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant products, exceptional service. My items arrived quickly and in good order!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, item was dispatched the next morning and arrived the following day. Excellent service all round!
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a shirt from crofton and hall. Arrived quickly, well presented and of outstanding quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery service and kept me informed at all times. Product was in pristine condition and beautifully presented. Will recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a jacket from crofton & hall. It arrived within 2 days and was beautifully wrapped and boxed. It was such a lovely way of presenting a parcel. The item is one of my go to jackets now.
Posted 1 year ago
What a fabulous find crofton & hall was! So pleased with the service...
Posted 1 year ago
A must do for a lovely present or a treat for yourself!
Such a lovely team at c and h.
Posted 1 year ago
All round god experience buying from crofton and hall. Recommend for all
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delightful website. Great service from start to finish. Efficient with any questions. DPD delivery was easy and quick. Very happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quick and efficient service . Excellent product and price
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery of products. Beautifully presented.
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 159 reviews