Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 153 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:

34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wonderful service. Really helpful team. I ordered a gift for Christmas and it was beautifully packaged. I have just placed it straight under the tree! Thank you
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very special present for someone. Arrived in immaculate condition. Item was just perfect and the handwritten note was such a lovely add on. Will always have crofton in mind for gifts!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of ordering Prompt delivery Amazing packaging!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant products, exceptional service. My items arrived quickly and in good order!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, item was dispatched the next morning and arrived the following day. Excellent service all round!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a shirt from crofton and hall. Arrived quickly, well presented and of outstanding quality!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery service and kept me informed at all times. Product was in pristine condition and beautifully presented. Will recommend and use again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a jacket from crofton & hall. It arrived within 2 days and was beautifully wrapped and boxed. It was such a lovely way of presenting a parcel. The item is one of my go to jackets now.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a fabulous find crofton & hall was! So pleased with the service...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A must do for a lovely present or a treat for yourself! Such a lovely team at c and h.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All round god experience buying from crofton and hall. Recommend for all
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delightful website. Great service from start to finish. Efficient with any questions. DPD delivery was easy and quick. Very happy customer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quick and efficient service . Excellent product and price
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery of products. Beautifully presented.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast reliable service. Such lovely presentation when it arrived. The little details make all the difference!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived in less than 24 hours of order. I couldn't have asked for more from crofton and hall. Would recommend.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton and Hall wasn't able to proceed let alone deliver my order to this day (3 weeks now), I had to contact the manufacturer (!) of the item to intervene. I received one message from the sales director after my complaint, saying something about a "system error" but I don't believe it, as they could send a confirmation email, a payment received email and even today a review the product you bought email (which I can't because they didn't deliver it). Marks & Spencer delivers within 48 hours outside the UK and without taking my money in advance, that's what I call outstanding customer service and a professional attitude. Crofton & Hall is definitely the opposite (and to posh to deliver).
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are so sorry to read this review. We have contacted you again to see how we can fix the matter for you. I do believe you have received the item you order from us.

We hope you love the product and once again are sorry that you weren't happy with your customer service.

Have a wonderful day,

C&H Team
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing website, so pleased to have found it
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All round good service. Product shipped to the states and all with me within 5 days. Amazing quality when it arrived. I am in love with it!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 153 reviews