Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 121 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:
34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Although the size of my item didn't fit me well. The company had free returns and refunded within the same day they received my items back. I had notifications of all the steps. I did buy another items from them and arrived in good time and was very pleased with my purchase."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cannot understand the poor reviews on this brand. My service matched all the good ones. Very efficient and professional. Happy to help at any questions. Fab service all round."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super brands, super service. Fast dispatch and great at responding to any enquiry. Would recommend to all."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant selection of brands! So pleased to find this website."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I order a jacket on the 26th which arrived on the 28th. Quick delivery and it was well worth it when I received the shirt. Craftsmanship to die for!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really efficient after buying a jacket that was the wrong size. Quick returns and quickly received a new size. Very well handled."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super service from start to finish. Would defiantly recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered my shoes online through this company. I received them two days later. Perfectly packaged and gift wrapped. The shoes were perfect."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a pair of shoes and they took payment and I received a confirmation email. Then nothing. Despite emails and calls I got no response then they cancelled my order with no warning. See other similar reviews. I would go somewhere else if you want to actually benefit from some customer service and receive your order. Rubbish."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are so sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your customer service. Please get in touch and we will ensure we will deal with your concerns.

Best wishes,

James
C&H Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Super, super service!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely happy with the products I bought for a friends Birthday. Arrived quickly and the gift wrapping was lovely!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service all around. So pleased to have found this website."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Order a suit to Manhattan off this company. It arrived looking even better in person than online. I was very pleased. Thank you for your service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely first class service once again from Crofton And Hall. I was so impressed with my first purchase that I bought another item. The same service. New packaging too! Very exciting! Bravo!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered my shoes with next day delivery. They came tracked with DPD. Really lovely packaging and overall very impressed with the service received."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic range of products. I can't wait to see their new shop!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I rang Crofton & Hall and had an informative chat with a customer service girl. She helped me with my query and I ordered the items I wanted. It was with me within 2 days. Great service all round."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a pair of shoes from Crofton and hall. Very good brand and very good delivery, I would recommend to everyone."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered my boots from this company and received them the same day on click and collect. Very pleased with the customer service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I placed my order on the 1st and received it by the 3rd. Really pleased with the product and how quickly I received my item."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support