Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 154 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An amazing product. The fit was perfect and the jacket came quicker than expected. Thank you Crofton and Hall!
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service. Really helpful team. I ordered a gift for Christmas and it was beautifully packaged. I have just placed it straight under the tree!

Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
A very special present for someone. Arrived in immaculate condition. Item was just perfect and the handwritten note was such a lovely add on.

Will always have crofton in mind for gifts!
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of ordering
Prompt delivery Amazing packaging!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant products, exceptional service. My items arrived quickly and in good order!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, item was dispatched the next morning and arrived the following day. Excellent service all round!
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a shirt from crofton and hall. Arrived quickly, well presented and of outstanding quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery service and kept me informed at all times. Product was in pristine condition and beautifully presented. Will recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a jacket from crofton & hall. It arrived within 2 days and was beautifully wrapped and boxed. It was such a lovely way of presenting a parcel. The item is one of my go to jackets now.
Posted 1 year ago
What a fabulous find crofton & hall was! So pleased with the service...
Posted 1 year ago
A must do for a lovely present or a treat for yourself!
Such a lovely team at c and h.
Posted 1 year ago
All round god experience buying from crofton and hall. Recommend for all
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delightful website. Great service from start to finish. Efficient with any questions. DPD delivery was easy and quick. Very happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quick and efficient service . Excellent product and price
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery of products. Beautifully presented.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast reliable service. Such lovely presentation when it arrived. The little details make all the difference!!
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived in less than 24 hours of order. I couldn't have asked for more from crofton and hall. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton and Hall wasn't able to proceed let alone deliver my order to this day (3 weeks now), I had to contact the manufacturer (!) of the item to intervene. I received one message from the sales director after my complaint, saying something about a "system error" but I don't believe it, as they could send a confirmation email, a payment received email and even today a review the product you bought email (which I can't because they didn't deliver it). Marks & Spencer delivers within 48 hours outside the UK and without taking my money in advance, that's what I call outstanding customer service and a professional attitude. Crofton & Hall is definitely the opposite (and to posh to deliver).
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are so sorry to read this review. We have contacted you again to see how we can fix the matter for you. I do believe you have received the item you order from us.

We hope you love the product and once again are sorry that you weren't happy with your customer service.

Have a wonderful day,

C&H Team
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing website, so pleased to have found it
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 154 reviews