Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 158 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered for Christmas, arrived and was beautifully presented. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from start to the final product. Arrived quickly and beautifully presented. I will be back
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words Mrs Martindale!
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased online and collected in store. It was easy and all wrapped and bagged ready for me to pick it up. Couldn't fault the service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, great product and my Private White jacket arrived quicker than i expected! I will definitely be back.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service. Really helpful team. I ordered a gift for Christmas and it was beautifully packaged. I have just placed it straight under the tree!

Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
A very special present for someone. Arrived in immaculate condition. Item was just perfect and the handwritten note was such a lovely add on.

Will always have crofton in mind for gifts!
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of ordering
Prompt delivery Amazing packaging!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant products, exceptional service. My items arrived quickly and in good order!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, item was dispatched the next morning and arrived the following day. Excellent service all round!
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a shirt from crofton and hall. Arrived quickly, well presented and of outstanding quality!
Posted 1 year ago
A must do for a lovely present or a treat for yourself!
Such a lovely team at c and h.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quick and efficient service . Excellent product and price
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery of products. Beautifully presented.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast reliable service. Such lovely presentation when it arrived. The little details make all the difference!!
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived in less than 24 hours of order. I couldn't have asked for more from crofton and hall. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing website, so pleased to have found it
Posted 1 year ago
All round good service. Product shipped to the states and all with me within 5 days. Amazing quality when it arrived. I am in love with it!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very elegant and very beautiful quality. Fast delivery to Paris and without worries. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Splendid service from start to finish. So happy to have found Crofton and hall!
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 158 reviews