Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 153 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Easy to use including returns process. Always great products and quality
Posted 10 months ago
Superb service, from start to finish. Lovely packaging and well presented.
Posted 10 months ago
No problems with delivery was kept informed at all stages of the delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service from the moment I placed the order. Pleased with the product but made so easy and simple
Posted 11 months ago
Super quick delivery of item. Beautifully packaged with branded packaging and the coat was just what I hoped for in quality and fit
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and lovely packaging. Not even a tear in the tissue paper from the UK to Australia.
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service, lovely product and quick to arrive once I placed the order. Well done
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for the jacket for some time. Checked all the sites. Not only did no one have it in stock, but prices were the same across the board. Checked Crofton&Hall. Left an email to be contacted should something come up. As soon as the jacket became available, I was notified. Price was significantly lower than competitors. that was a bonus. Wonderful service.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to order, great product and great service from start to delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed by the customer service and speedy delivery offered by Crofton and Hall!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely quality coat, traditional timeless, classic. Nicely packaged from Crofton and Hall, with added bonus of free P+P.Good communication throughout transaction
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from start to finish, plain and simple. Quality products, so refreshing to see.
Posted 1 year ago
Company was very professional. I haven't heard of crofton and hall before which is a surprise as it seems they have been around for a long time. Very good service online. I used the live chat on the website and got a quick response
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton and Hall were excellent. I ordered an item for a present and it arrived quickly and packaged really well
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and fast delivery. Would definitely use again!
Posted 1 year ago
I rang up because i wasn't sure about a size (I'm a strange size!) but the person at their customer service was great and helped me feel confident in buying online. I ordered and the boots fit perfectly!
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton & Hall were very helpful. I used the live chat and the response was prompt and helped me with my purchase
Posted 1 year ago
So pleased with the product i bought. It wasn't my first time buying from crofton and hall and they never disappoint.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from crofton and hall. Managed to buy what I wanted without any hassle. Unfortunately fit wasn't perfect so returned for a different size. Everything went really smoothly and can't fault them. Personal touches were welcomed too.
Posted 1 year ago
Exquisite service, lovely product. Very happy with the whole experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 153 reviews