Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 137 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:
34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Crofton & Hall were very helpful. I used the live chat and the response was prompt and helped me with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"So pleased with the product i bought. It wasn't my first time buying from crofton and hall and they never disappoint."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service from crofton and hall. Managed to buy what I wanted without any hassle. Unfortunately fit wasn't perfect so returned for a different size. Everything went really smoothly and can't fault them. Personal touches were welcomed too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Exquisite service, lovely product. Very happy with the whole experience."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Crofton and hall were very good. They helped me with sizes and the shoes came very quickly, quicker than I expected! I will be coming back to shop again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Recently bought a hat from crofton and hall. Unfortunately I needed to return it for a different size. The process was easy and hassle free. The customer service was superb and I ended with the right size hat. All round good experience from start to finish."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Customer Service was first class and they are a credit to the industry."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"First time customer but great service. Really easy to contact if I needed any help and very polite staff."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Customer service from Crofton & Hall exceeded all expectations!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Really efficient, polite staff, excellent service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service from a fantastic company. I ordered my coat and it arrived quicker than I expected. I am a first time customer but will definitely be coming back. Thank you Crofton and Hall."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very impressed all around by crofton and hall. Easy to order, quickly dispatched and delivered by DPD within 2 days of my order."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Found Crofton and Hall for the first time. Really efficient service, fast delivery a complete service. Wrapped beautifully so I do not even have to worry about that. Would definitely recommend and use again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very satisfied with the quick delivery and great customer service from Crofton and Hall"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Item dispatched very quickly and well packaged. Kept updated via email re the progress of my order and item reasonably priced. Excellent! This was my first purchase from Crofton and Hall and they were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The service was excellent up to date emails on delivery. My item came the very next day. Packaged lovely"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt free postage and beautifully packed, all round good experience."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I received a wonderful gift from Crofton for Christmas. Thank you so much!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered for Christmas, arrived and was beautifully presented. Thank you so much!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing service from start to the final product. Arrived quickly and beautifully presented. I will be back"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Mrs Martindale!
Posted 10 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 137 reviews