Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 129 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:
34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Customer service from Crofton & Hall exceeded all expectations!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really efficient, polite staff, excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service from a fantastic company. I ordered my coat and it arrived quicker than I expected. I am a first time customer but will definitely be coming back. Thank you Crofton and Hall."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very impressed all around by crofton and hall. Easy to order, quickly dispatched and delivered by DPD within 2 days of my order."
Posted 4 months ago
"Found Crofton and Hall for the first time. Really efficient service, fast delivery a complete service. Wrapped beautifully so I do not even have to worry about that. Would definitely recommend and use again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very satisfied with the quick delivery and great customer service from Crofton and Hall"
Posted 4 months ago
"Item dispatched very quickly and well packaged. Kept updated via email re the progress of my order and item reasonably priced. Excellent! This was my first purchase from Crofton and Hall and they were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The service was excellent up to date emails on delivery. My item came the very next day. Packaged lovely"
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt free postage and beautifully packed, all round good experience."
Posted 4 months ago
"I received a wonderful gift from Crofton for Christmas. Thank you so much!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered for Christmas, arrived and was beautifully presented. Thank you so much!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing service from start to the final product. Arrived quickly and beautifully presented. I will be back"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Mrs Martindale!
Posted 5 months ago
"I purchased online and collected in store. It was easy and all wrapped and bagged ready for me to pick it up. Couldn't fault the service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Order a gift for Christmas. Arrived quickly and already gift wrapped. What more could I want!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great company, great product and my Private White jacket arrived quicker than i expected! I will definitely be back."
Posted 5 months ago
"An amazing product. The fit was perfect and the jacket came quicker than expected. Thank you Crofton and Hall!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful service. Really helpful team. I ordered a gift for Christmas and it was beautifully packaged. I have just placed it straight under the tree! Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"A very special present for someone. Arrived in immaculate condition. Item was just perfect and the handwritten note was such a lovely add on. Will always have crofton in mind for gifts!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ease of ordering Prompt delivery Amazing packaging!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant products, exceptional service. My items arrived quickly and in good order!"
Posted 5 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 129 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support