Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.50 Rating 60 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I bought a pair of shoes from Crofton and hall. Very good brand and very good delivery, I would recommend to everyone."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my boots from this company and received them the same day on click and collect. Very pleased with the customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed my order on the 1st and received it by the 3rd. Really pleased with the product and how quickly I received my item."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although I ordered the boots in stock on 26 September and payment completed, there has been no reply from this company. Also I could not get anyone to answer messages/ emails."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic selection of brands and products. Highly recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a shirt on this website. It was shipped free to the states and came within 5 days. I was really impressed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently bought a suit from Crofton and I had it tailored free of charge, Within 2 weeks I had bought it, been measured up and had it back perfectly tailored."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service from this company. Quick to get my items out to me. Would defiantly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If I could give this company zero stars then I would. Item in stock when I purchased, and had confirmation email. Then nothing from them, so looked at my account after a week and they state refund issued, with no correspondence from them. Well 2 weeks later I have sent them 4 emails and have had zero response and zero refund. I now have to wait a month before I can do a chargeback. Avoid this company at all costs."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice selection of products. I bought a blouse and I loved it. Superb quality, gorgeous packaging and fast DPD delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently purchased a suit. I have never done this online however I felt confident in the company. It came within 24 hours and was in pristine condition. Very pleased."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful customer service. Helpful from start to finish."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently bought a gift from this company. It was for my husband. It arrived already gift wrapped, the product was perfect and I would certainly shop here again."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple, easy to use website. The products were with me within 2 days. One very happy customer."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A splendid collection. I would recommend to anyone who loves good quality garments. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pre ordered a jacket from this company. It was with me before the release date. Lovely packaging too. I was really pleased with my purchase and the service I received."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good store. Always has lovely products and it doesn't let its quality slip. Must visit for anyone in the area."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a shirt from Crofton and Hall. It was with me within 24 hours. Great service, thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I loved my gift from Crofton & Hall. A treat to myself. Gift wrapped with a hand written note. made my day!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service for the products I wanted. Here within 48 hours of my order. Very pleased and I would return."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.50 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support