Crew Clothing Reviews

4.90 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Crew Clothing

How would you rate Crew Clothing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

20 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Jenny Farthing
The on-line service is easy to use and delivery to my local shop is free and next day. All products are very good quality and the returns service efficient.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Crew Clothing in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Jenny Farthing
"The on-line service is easy to use and delivery to my local shop is free and next day. All products are very good quality and the returns service efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan
"The local shop in Ilkley are very helpful and the store is pleasant decorated.When ordering on line it is easy and whether you get delivered to home or the shop they keep you informed by email.It is easy to return goods to store and get refunds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dave Charles
"Excellent service, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff made for a pleasant and nice experience in the store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Judith Wayt
"The quality, style and choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laura Scimeca
"Great pre Christmas offers, ease of ordering to store and such helpful and friendly staff welcoming you as soon as you enter the store. A pleasurable shopping experience and great products too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harold Hale
"Good quality very hard wearing and colours fade wonderfully"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Iney Penlington
"I love Crew, they are in my top 3 shops/online website to visit. Their clothes and accessories are lovely, (I love stripes so I always want to buy everything!), good quality, true to size and look fabulous. Their staff in branch are extremely polite, helpful and interested in you in a person, their service online is second to none. Very fast delivery, free returns. Great company. Love thme."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anthony Clark
"Brilliant clothes great people and fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Madeleine
"Ordered a V-neck sweater from here and I was very impressed with the quality. Very soft and good material. Delivery was a little slow but all worth it for a great sweater!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"The staff in the store were very helpful. The product range is excellent and is all in very good quality materials - mostly natural fibres. The fit and quality of the items that I purchased are all very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Adrian Buckmaster
"I struggle to buy comfortable jeans because I am tall and hate hipster cuts. Walked into Crew Clothing in Thame and the first pair I tried fitted and at half the price of a pair from RM Williams."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hilary Spence
"20% discount and quality clothing that looks great. I keep going back to Crew."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
John D.
"Good quality clothes at a great price in the sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hugh Morris
"Excellent quality,value and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chris Coniam
"Excellent quality and outstanding service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Susan Jones
"Good images on the web, quick service of orders. Clothes of good quality, colour and style"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Clare Holden
"The goods came as expected, they were a mixture of sale items and full priced; I was disappointed to find that there was no return label which for such a large order I would have expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Louise
"Lovely cotton tees, perfect for summer and they wash very well. Have had mine admired."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Good quality clothing, true to size and really good sale events, delivery etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gillian
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Crew Clothing is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews