Crew Clothing Reviews

4.57 Rating 30 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Crew Clothing
618 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
62 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
182 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
55 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
34 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
45 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Crew Clothing?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crew Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Today , 7th March we visited the Dartmouth shop. Staff welcome , as always , was superb and not overdone. Claire and Allison were excellent and a credit to Crew Clothing."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Crew Clothing? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I ordered two pair of fleece-lined gloves. After 10 days, they still hadn't turned up nor had anyone been in touch to explain why. Finally, after I chased them twice, one pair turned up and they weren't fleece-lined. The other pair never came. I raised it with them and gave them ample opportunity to make good. Their customer service was shocking."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been buying clothing from Crew for many years and find their products extremely good. The styling is classic and timeless. The garments are also of good quality and hard wearing. The pricing of the goods is very reasonable and the offers which are available from time to time are good value. The shop staff are always helpful. I recently made a purchase and was asked if I was on the subscriber list; I knew that I had been in the past and a check was made which revealed thst I was on the system which resulted in a discount being applied with which I was very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple straightforward process and great service I received my items really quickly"
Posted 4 months ago
"Consistently Fantastic quality clothes at a good price.Always dispatched on time with an easy free returns policy.If products are returned the refund is prompt"
Posted 5 months ago
"The staff called Alastair and yasmin were 5 stars and very helpful. The fit of the clothing I tried on was excellent and price was fair for the quality of the clothing. I brought trouser and two stripy tops. I was great they sold size 18 clothing. Very pleasant atmosphere as well."
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered before 5.30 on Thursday and on Friday at 14.30 rang to see were it was and still not left depot couldn’t tell me when it might arrive even though I had paid a premium to have delivery before 13.00 hrs next day."
Posted 10 months ago
"Arrived in good time and looked just as they were in the picture online."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good quality shirts"
Posted 11 months ago
"Their shops are always pleasant to look round and the staff have always been pleasant and helpful without being pushy."
Posted 11 months ago
"The on-line service is easy to use and delivery to my local shop is free and next day. All products are very good quality and the returns service efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"The local shop in Ilkley are very helpful and the store is pleasant decorated.When ordering on line it is easy and whether you get delivered to home or the shop they keep you informed by email.It is easy to return goods to store and get refunds."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff made for a pleasant and nice experience in the store"
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality, style and choice"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great pre Christmas offers, ease of ordering to store and such helpful and friendly staff welcoming you as soon as you enter the store. A pleasurable shopping experience and great products too"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality very hard wearing and colours fade wonderfully"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love Crew, they are in my top 3 shops/online website to visit. Their clothes and accessories are lovely, (I love stripes so I always want to buy everything!), good quality, true to size and look fabulous. Their staff in branch are extremely polite, helpful and interested in you in a person, their service online is second to none. Very fast delivery, free returns. Great company. Love thme."
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant clothes great people and fantastic service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a V-neck sweater from here and I was very impressed with the quality. Very soft and good material. Delivery was a little slow but all worth it for a great sweater!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff in the store were very helpful. The product range is excellent and is all in very good quality materials - mostly natural fibres. The fit and quality of the items that I purchased are all very good."
Posted 1 year ago
Crew Clothing is rated 4.57 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support