Crew Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Crew Clothing

How would you rate Crew Clothing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered before 5.30 on Thursday and on Friday at 14.30 rang to see were it was and still not left depot couldn’t tell me when it might arrive even though I had paid a premium to have delivery before 13.00 hrs next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Arrived in good time and looked just as they were in the picture online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gillian Lang
"Good quality shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christine Matthews
"Their shops are always pleasant to look round and the staff have always been pleasant and helpful without being pushy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jenny Farthing
"The on-line service is easy to use and delivery to my local shop is free and next day. All products are very good quality and the returns service efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Susan
"The local shop in Ilkley are very helpful and the store is pleasant decorated.When ordering on line it is easy and whether you get delivered to home or the shop they keep you informed by email.It is easy to return goods to store and get refunds."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dave Charles
"Excellent service, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff made for a pleasant and nice experience in the store"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Miss Judith Wayt
"The quality, style and choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Laura Scimeca
"Great pre Christmas offers, ease of ordering to store and such helpful and friendly staff welcoming you as soon as you enter the store. A pleasurable shopping experience and great products too"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Harold Hale
"Good quality very hard wearing and colours fade wonderfully"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Iney Penlington
"I love Crew, they are in my top 3 shops/online website to visit. Their clothes and accessories are lovely, (I love stripes so I always want to buy everything!), good quality, true to size and look fabulous. Their staff in branch are extremely polite, helpful and interested in you in a person, their service online is second to none. Very fast delivery, free returns. Great company. Love thme."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anthony Clark
"Brilliant clothes great people and fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Madeleine
"Ordered a V-neck sweater from here and I was very impressed with the quality. Very soft and good material. Delivery was a little slow but all worth it for a great sweater!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"The staff in the store were very helpful. The product range is excellent and is all in very good quality materials - mostly natural fibres. The fit and quality of the items that I purchased are all very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Adrian Buckmaster
"I struggle to buy comfortable jeans because I am tall and hate hipster cuts. Walked into Crew Clothing in Thame and the first pair I tried fitted and at half the price of a pair from RM Williams."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hilary Spence
"20% discount and quality clothing that looks great. I keep going back to Crew."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
John D.
"Good quality clothes at a great price in the sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hugh Morris
"Excellent quality,value and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Chris Coniam
"Excellent quality and outstanding service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Susan Jones
"Good images on the web, quick service of orders. Clothes of good quality, colour and style"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Crew Clothing is rated 4.67 based on 24 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This