Crew Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 27 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Crew Clothing
427 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
35 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
76 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crew Clothing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Simple straightforward process and great service I received my items really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Crew Clothing? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Crew Clothing receives. Reply Free
"Consistently Fantastic quality clothes at a good price.Always dispatched on time with an easy free returns policy.If products are returned the refund is prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff called Alastair and yasmin were 5 stars and very helpful. The fit of the clothing I tried on was excellent and price was fair for the quality of the clothing. I brought trouser and two stripy tops. I was great they sold size 18 clothing. Very pleasant atmosphere as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered before 5.30 on Thursday and on Friday at 14.30 rang to see were it was and still not left depot couldn’t tell me when it might arrive even though I had paid a premium to have delivery before 13.00 hrs next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived in good time and looked just as they were in the picture online."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Their shops are always pleasant to look round and the staff have always been pleasant and helpful without being pushy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The on-line service is easy to use and delivery to my local shop is free and next day. All products are very good quality and the returns service efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The local shop in Ilkley are very helpful and the store is pleasant decorated.When ordering on line it is easy and whether you get delivered to home or the shop they keep you informed by email.It is easy to return goods to store and get refunds."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff made for a pleasant and nice experience in the store"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The quality, style and choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great pre Christmas offers, ease of ordering to store and such helpful and friendly staff welcoming you as soon as you enter the store. A pleasurable shopping experience and great products too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality very hard wearing and colours fade wonderfully"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love Crew, they are in my top 3 shops/online website to visit. Their clothes and accessories are lovely, (I love stripes so I always want to buy everything!), good quality, true to size and look fabulous. Their staff in branch are extremely polite, helpful and interested in you in a person, their service online is second to none. Very fast delivery, free returns. Great company. Love thme."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant clothes great people and fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a V-neck sweater from here and I was very impressed with the quality. Very soft and good material. Delivery was a little slow but all worth it for a great sweater!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff in the store were very helpful. The product range is excellent and is all in very good quality materials - mostly natural fibres. The fit and quality of the items that I purchased are all very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I struggle to buy comfortable jeans because I am tall and hate hipster cuts. Walked into Crew Clothing in Thame and the first pair I tried fitted and at half the price of a pair from RM Williams."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"20% discount and quality clothing that looks great. I keep going back to Crew."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality clothes at a great price in the sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crew Clothing is rated 4.67 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support