Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 174 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd
Read Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd:

Launched in 2007, Creditas Financial Solutions Limited, a vehicle finance broker, was formed by a dedicated team of finance professionals.

Creditas Financial Solutions has grown to become a limited company. We now have offices in Leeds and Edinburgh, which provide brokering services to the motor retail industry and consumers in search of vehicle finance, across the North of England and Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 873 277

Email:

proposals@creditas.org.uk

Location:

72 Otley Road
Guiseley

Write Your review

Tell us how Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Done all the hardwork for me cannot fault this service from start to finish absolutely brilliant!
Posted 9 months ago
Personal service
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service. Dealt with Sophie, Daniel and Ryan- all extremely helpful
Posted 9 months ago
End to end was an easy process and help available when it was needed. Couldn't of been better. Thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service done with in a few hours picking up new car tomoz
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick friendly service, everything explained in detail. All queries answered promptly.
Posted 9 months ago
The whole process was carried out over the phone, very straight forward. All agents very polite and helpful, totally painless
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service nothing a problem would certainly use again
Posted 10 months ago
All done in no time always polite and friendly and considering most of the staff are working from home due to Covid-19 pandemic brilliant
Posted 10 months ago
Great rates. Very helpful service. Quick response from first enquiry.
Posted 10 months ago
Great interest rate, very helpful customer service. Relatively easy to set up.
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the service provided very helpful and quick service thanks again
Posted 10 months ago
I can not thank Adam Good enough he made my dreams come true when he managed to arrange my finance for my new mercedes benz GLC 63S after being declined by other companies 1 of was mercedes finance. Adam was very prompt and efficient getting back to me exactly when he said he would and delivered 110 per cent no hesitation recommending him if anyone needs car finance . Many thanks adam Regards Derek
Posted 10 months ago
Great service very helpful and friendly
Posted 10 months ago
Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 174 reviews