Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 160 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd
Read Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd:

Launched in 2007, Creditas Financial Solutions Limited, a vehicle finance broker, was formed by a dedicated team of finance professionals.

Creditas Financial Solutions has grown to become a limited company. We now have offices in Leeds and Edinburgh, which provide brokering services to the motor retail industry and consumers in search of vehicle finance, across the North of England and Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 873 277

Email:

proposals@creditas.org.uk

Location:

72 Otley Road
Guiseley

Write Your review

Tell us how Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpful,friendly experience.made it super easy to get me back on the road again thank you Tony :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much to Tony smooth process, easy to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
No hassle process.always polite and informative on phone.stress free.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! Made it so easy and all of the customer service operatives were so easy to talk to. Nothing was a bother. Thanks so much! Love my new car!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and courteous staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely first class service. Maria was extremely patient with me and very polite. I would highly recommend Creditas for buying a car.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service!!!! Matthew Morris was there to answer any questions and fully supported me through my finance application. He made it a breeze and I felt no stress or worry atall. Everything was done quickly and efficiently and in a very professional manner. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
A great service received fron Jane, would recommend to anyone looking for car finance
Posted 1 month ago
just seemed to be very efficient service all round,cant fault the there profesionalism,quick easy and well informed
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, Steve Goodyear was professional but friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service I received no hassle transaction and extremely helpful staff Matthew Morris who dealt with my finance arrangements extremely professional Would definitely use you again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from Kevan Walker. Helps you through the process every step of the way. Thank you kevan
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick, except correspondence was through email and a quick phone call. All areas were explained in depth, making sure the policy was tailored to me. Great rate and price to move me onto my new car.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, Jon Cooper found me a financial agreement for a car purchase with sensible interest rate even with my poor credit history, he helped me every step of the way, followed up everything he said he would and never judged in anyway. Thanks Jon, throughly recommend this company. Stephen in Lincolnshire
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew was brilliant he sorted out all the problem I had 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Morris absolute Legend can't thank him enough. If your looking for car finance solutions he provides a quick and very thorough service, excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Jon was a great guy and really knows what he is talking about. Great company to deal with !!!
Posted 1 month ago
They are very good straightforward and very quick,not asking too many silly questions and documentation.I highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew was spot on with everything. What ever was asked was done. Was in my van within a few days of finding it. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 160 reviews