Creative Doors Direct Reviews

4.90 Rating 285 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Creative Doors Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Creative Doors Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 637 955

Email:

info@creativedoorsdirect.co.uk

Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Mark Shave
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Sandra Davis
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 8th June 2018
Anonymous
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 26th May 2018
Stephen Roberts
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 21st June 2017
Angelo Aviles
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 14th May 2017
Peter Brammer
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 1st April 2017
Haley Stray
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product fairly simple to install shame delivery was short of hardware re delivered thenmissing door handles all sorted by James annoyed that I had to go out and get some more screws to finish install though. quality of finished product is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product-great quality. Instructions- clear. Salesperson Amy Reade was super helpful. Two frustrations: free delivery to UK mainland but no delivery to northern Ireland. (Still part of UK, last time I checked). So i had to pay for my own delivery. (Sad face) secondly, securing frame head is most important as this Carrie's the weight of the doors. My lintel was a keystone metal one, so I had to anchor a broad piece of wood first to its underside before installing the doors. But to return to my first point, the product was worth the hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review I am pleased you are happy with your doors.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products quick delivery, easy installation. Screws for fitting are not the best quality..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review I am happy you are happy with the doors quality.
Posted 1 year ago
No screws supplied to fix the frame together, not enough screws to fit the lock and keeps ( easy to correct) easy to order ,1st class service, great product and build instructions made sense , I will definitely purchase from creative doors again
Creative Doors Direct 4 star review on 8th February 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. The screws are part of the fixing kit which is an optional extra. If you do not have everything you require to install the doors (recommended to read installation instructions before purchase) then it is recommended to purchase the installation bag. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Creative doors were fantastic. They were really helpful, really professional. the doors we have are a great quality and the carpenter fitting them was really complimentary. A great product. However the delivery company used was awful (this was not part of Creative Doors). Really unhelpful, difficult to work with and at one point I wondered if I was going to get the doors. I was even accused of being a liar! So if you want really great quality doors and a really good price, and can put up with poor delivery then this is a great company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review I am sorry to hear about your delivery issues I will investigate further because this should not happen.
Posted 2 years ago
The doors themselves are superb, however, the fitting instructions need careful reading to get them right first time. I would however recommend them to everyone. They are great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we try to make the instructions easy to follow and will constantly review so we can improve.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality doors,think the fixing pack should be part of the doors not an extra
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good value easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent doors just wished you would use sticker for the door handle and locking mechanism
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Look really good,I fitted them between my living room and conservatory they were really easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Answered ininitial product enquiry / query promptly. Order delivered as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Service excellent and telephone advice, not actually installed doors yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Company, quality of doors all excellent - delivery driver not very obliging! Regards, Mrs Cutts - Suffolk
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have fitted other sets from another well known door manufacturer and Creative Doors product is equivalent quality. Fitting was straight forward and the final fit was very good. The hinge fitting guides were helpful and reduced fitting time. Some of the predrilled pilot holes were misaligned and had to be re-drilled. Overall a very good quality product at a competitive cost which looks great. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The reason it's not a five star rating is because the frame joints could have been better
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
nice solid doors, very easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Service was very good and delivery when promised and very prompt. Everything was very well wrapped and the instructions were clear. There was a bit missing - the brush seal and we had no thoughts of the need for it to be fitted by an accredited fitter to get the Fencer certificate. It was so easy to fit that our chippy did it and was impressed with how well made it was. We now have a problem in that we do not have the appropriate certificate though. Also it is a little concerning that the runner mechanism is exposed to the outside, rather than being protected on the inside but looks much better from the inside as a result. All in all good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Creative Doors Direct is rated 4.90 based on 285 reviews