Creative Doors Direct Reviews

4.90 Rating 233 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Creative Doors Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
5
Anonymous
"Ordering and delivery was exactly how it should be. The doors and fittings are very good quality for the price. One improvement would be to either use or Phillips heads or torque fixings for simplicity. I would definitely use this product and company again."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Stephen Roberts
"great products at great prices"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Angelo Aviles
"Quick delivery and excellent quality Good advise over the phone so I could get a top window section made to match before it was delivered"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The doors themselves are superb, however, the fitting instructions need careful reading to get them right first time. I would however recommend them to everyone. They are great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Can’t fault this company... doors arrived when they said they would., via a two man delivery ..... straight forward Installation instructions & although I had bit of a problem with a faulty lock, it was resolved efficiently & quickly . πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery made within 2 days of order. Good quality and great value. No hesitation to order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Top class customer support and service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and service.. And I've been a joiner for 35 years"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have ordered and installed several of these bifold door sets to date for various customers (Prime oak). Fairly straightforward to put together and install. Definitely worth getting the optional fitting pack in my opinion. Good quality compared to others we have installed, not the cheapest but good quality. Fast delivery or (great for us is being able to specify delivery date, so doors are not lying around on site) Also the door catch/magnetic catch is a must."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality doors,think the fixing pack should be part of the doors not an extra"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class, help pre order and with queries. Delivery on time as agreed and products fitting with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Doors arrived as per delivery notification. Checked over and all in good condition / oak and packages for installation arrived too. My builders commented on good quality Oak doors and quality. All installed and sealed up within 2 days. Made our barn look very modern."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Sales went out of their way to help me with my order and delivery to the Shetland Islands. Doors arrived really quickly and really well packaged. Can't wait to get them fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value easy to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication, very helpful, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product with superb packaging and installation guide. Good communications and delivery. Really pleased with the doors, very good value and will have no hesitation in being a returning customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"For the price point these doors are very good, just don't expect them to be like 10K bespoke doors. They are very well made and the finish is very good. I am a very high skilled DIYer and the doors were fairly easy to fit, Follow the instructions and make sure everything is square. The only criticism is the lock receivers need some sort of decorative cover as they look unfinished. Great quality product at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am a builder (Guild of Master Craftsmen) who has recently purchased and installed a 3m Prime Oak BiFold doorset. The product I purchased/installed, the telephone customer service and the delivery team were all brilliant. I did a lot of online research into similar products (as we all do) before making my purchase, and they happened to be the best priced. The doors, jambs, header, cill and metal accessories were very carefully packaged, and arrived in perfect condition. My doors arrived within the time frame promised too. The masonry drill bit, HSS drill bit and driver bits were included in the package! ...and yes, the instructions are clear to follow. If any of my customers require BiFold doors, I will head straight to Creative Doors based on my recent experience. Totally recommended. Julian Melia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my 5 fold door set."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love these doors - it all worked brilliantly. Took less than a day to install (you need two people though as the 5 door frame is BIG). Instructions very clear and all ironmongery was top notch. Especially liked that all drills, keys etc and accurately pre-drilled or marked out pilot holes provided for various eventualities, even a tube of mastic sealer for the joints. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good product fist class delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"straight forward quotation, extremely well designed product, fitting reasonably simple, cannot rate this high enough, beats all other bi-folds hands down, and a very competitive price 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Creative Doors Direct is rated 4.90 based on 233 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This