Creative Doors Direct Reviews

4.90 Rating 285 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Creative Doors Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Creative Doors Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 637 955

Email:

info@creativedoorsdirect.co.uk

Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Mark Shave
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Sandra Davis
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 8th June 2018
Anonymous
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 26th May 2018
Stephen Roberts
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 21st June 2017
Angelo Aviles
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 14th May 2017
Peter Brammer
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 1st April 2017
Haley Stray
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautifully well made wooden bi-fold doors. Ordering was very easy, delivered on time in perfect condition, we had first class service from start to finish we couldn’t have asked for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product fairly simple to install shame delivery was short of hardware re delivered thenmissing door handles all sorted by James annoyed that I had to go out and get some more screws to finish install though. quality of finished product is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality doors, provided with clear instructions. Delivered as arranged. One small item missing but this was sent by next day recorded delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication throughout my order
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Original door was badly installed by builder. Creative Doors helped with solution and provided replacement fixings speedily.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service and brilliant delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought and installed 3 years ago. The doors themselves are beautiful and great quality. Recently, the lock mechanism failed. Their customer services cannot be faulted. Great advice on how to lock the door so I stopped panicking; no quibble agreement to get a new lock mechanism to us as fast as possible free of charge; and it arrived the next day and was so easy to replace I could do it myself. Thank you Creative Doors!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had Creative Bi fold doors for 7 years. one of the doors for some reason started to rot (maybe a seal issue). All other 8 individual doors are perfect with no sign of degradation. Contacted Creative doors to request a new door as it had a 10 year Guarantee. After some discussion they agreed to send out a new door. It eventually arrived (Covid delay) and has now been fitted. These doors are excellent and a faulty door could happen to any company. I would still recommend this company to would - be purchasers as the after sales service (which is sadly lacking in many companies) was very good and the quality of the doors is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great doors helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased to be able to get replacement catches for our bi-fold doors. Speedy delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The after sales service was excellent. Needed advice on refurbishing the bifold doors as I had used the wrong protective coating. The advice and guidance I was given I followed and I was pleased with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a set of the 2090mm wide Delux bifold doors before lockdown, which arrived promptly with the ordering process very simple. The work to my house finally got underway at the beginning of last month, with the doors being fitted a couple of weeks ago. My joiner has commented that the doors were simple to put together and install and also commented on the quality of the doors and ironmongory. My wife and I are very happy with the finish and quality of the doors and so much so, we have just ordered another set of 1790mm wide doors, to replace our existing patio doors. They are currently on order with an expected delivery date of 24th August, so I’m looking forward to having these installed to finish off my alterations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over the last few years we've fitted quite a few of your door sets,the last two in an annex set in the garden of a large house,we had a problem with a faulty latch,called up and spoke to customer services and within 24 hours had a replacement, can't thank you enough, brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly as described, arrived really promptly and the fitter said it was easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and good delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent 2day delivery and got a fab discount too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very quickly, and very pleased with finish on outside doors. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stunning door at a very fair price. Installed by a local builder, he had to knock out a wall and two windows to make the hole.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great business brilliant doors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review I am happy to hear you are happy with your doors.
Posted 1 year ago
Creative Doors Direct is rated 4.90 based on 285 reviews