Creative Doors Direct Reviews

4.91 Rating 214 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Creative Doors Direct
5
Anonymous
"Ordering and delivery was exactly how it should be. The doors and fittings are very good quality for the price. One improvement would be to either use or Phillips heads or torque fixings for simplicity. I would definitely use this product and company again."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Stephen Roberts
Stephen Roberts
Verified Buyer
"great products at great prices"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Angelo Aviles
Angelo Aviles
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and excellent quality Good advise over the phone so I could get a top window section made to match before it was delivered"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Harmer
Verified Buyer
"straight forward quotation, extremely well designed product, fitting reasonably simple, cannot rate this high enough, beats all other bi-folds hands down, and a very competitive price 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordering and delivery was exactly how it should be. The doors and fittings are very good quality for the price. One improvement would be to either use or Phillips heads or torque fixings for simplicity. I would definitely use this product and company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Harrop
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, very good product with quick and efficient delivery. Sales team were extremely helpful when completing the order. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products and customer care is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clare Fowley
Verified Buyer
"Great value for money - excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian Turner
Verified Buyer
"The doors we wanted to order were out of stock so we were given an upgrade. Delivery was prompt and everything we needed to install them was included. The doors were unfinished so we stained them to am oak colour of our choice. Instructions to install are comprehensive and easy to follow. The result exceeds our expectations and we would recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Roberts
Verified Buyer
"great products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Michael Murray
Verified Buyer
"The service is as advertised with precise delivery options adhered too. We had the doors (bi-fold) fitted by installers who usually install upvc products; they like us, were impressed with the quality, the attention to detail of the components, its accuracy to achieve an assembled product without trimming to fit and a complete fitting package with all screws, trim etc. The finished installation looks good and operates with ease; good value for money and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just a beautiful finish to living room with access out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality product. Good customer service, product arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ross Oconnor
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, and really quick delivery on 2 sets of doors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynne Short
Verified Buyer
"Really impressed with service so far lady I spoke to on phone when making and paying for my order was lovely felt very comfortable talking to her she was very informative ordered doors on a Wednesday got them on the Monday at my request delivery company rang to ok day and times, but unfortunately, they are still boxed in garage as building work delayed due to weather, not companies fault, will add further review when completed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ross Youngman
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery Door simple to fit What’s not to like"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Laurence Allen
Verified Buyer
"Product was delivered as promised. Enquiry about spec answered promptly. Doors are really nice quality and all fittings etc included. I got an experienced joiner to install and he was sceptical about me sourcing the doors, but was very impressed by the quality and ease with which the whole system came together. Thank you very much they look and operate beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul Harris
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality & was delivered on time without any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sian Wheeler
Verified Buyer
"Very good service , came on time as stated ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tracey Carroll
Verified Buyer
"quality product and excellent cutomer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hilary Webster
Verified Buyer
"Great service and advise. Just waiting for the sun so my builder can fit them. Thank you. They certainly look very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mireille Ephraim
Verified Buyer
"So happy with your doors my builder found them easy to fit and they look wounderful . Have just had a second lot delivered for my interior can’t wait till they get fitted . Fantastic and value for money. Thanks miss Ephraim ( mim) x ps this is my first lot of doors well put a pic on of second lot when they get fitted 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Creative Doors Direct is rated 4.91 based on 214 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This