Creative Doors Direct Reviews

4.90 Rating 202 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Creative Doors Direct
5
Angelo Aviles
Angelo Aviles
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and excellent quality Good advise over the phone so I could get a top window section made to match before it was delivered"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Peter Brammer
Peter Brammer
Verified Buyer
"Doors look great and were easy to fit following the instructions Great value for money finishing great make the whole room look totally different Good all round service"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Haley Stray
Haley Stray
Verified Buyer
"Ordered doors over the phone very helpful! Doors arrived on time in excellent condition. Put doors together and they look amazing. Very happy. The builder who helped me put them in said he is considering getting these doors. Thanks creative doors !!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Ross Youngman
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery Door simple to fit What’s not to like"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laurence Allen
Verified Buyer
"Product was delivered as promised. Enquiry about spec answered promptly. Doors are really nice quality and all fittings etc included. I got an experienced joiner to install and he was sceptical about me sourcing the doors, but was very impressed by the quality and ease with which the whole system came together. Thank you very much they look and operate beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Harris
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality & was delivered on time without any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sian Wheeler
Verified Buyer
"Very good service , came on time as stated ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey Carroll
Verified Buyer
"quality product and excellent cutomer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hilary Webster
Verified Buyer
"Great service and advise. Just waiting for the sun so my builder can fit them. Thank you. They certainly look very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mireille Ephraim
Verified Buyer
"So happy with your doors my builder found them easy to fit and they look wounderful . Have just had a second lot delivered for my interior can’t wait till they get fitted . Fantastic and value for money. Thanks miss Ephraim ( mim) x ps this is my first lot of doors well put a pic on of second lot when they get fitted 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susan Robert
Verified Buyer
"great doors, great price, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time, great quality product & excellent customer service from Ann."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon Vale
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money. Great customer service and speedy delivery. Our builder was very impressed with the ease of fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Malcolm Uyterhoeven-Pursey
Verified Buyer
"Great products, have ordered over 10 bifold doors with them now and never had any issues. Good delivery lead times too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Miss L Stephenson
"They look amazing. Second order and no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Louise Jane Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"They look amazing. This is the second order I've made and no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived on time, good quality, fantastic packaging with everything labelled and organised. Very happy with them and have already recommended them to others. The builders we had were very impressed too..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Doors look great, delivered on time, very happy with Creative Doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Douglas Turner
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and efficient. We needed to organise delivery to Orkney and they did everything they could to help for free. The doors appear to be very good quality too, especially for the price. Excellent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen Dow
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, fitted two of these now, really like the new slimline model."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Patricia Hicks
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, and stunning doors,Thankyou creative doors for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good doors,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Creative Doors Direct is rated 4.90 based on 202 reviews