Creative Doors Direct Reviews

4.90 Rating 197 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Creative Doors Direct
5
Angelo Aviles
Angelo Aviles
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and excellent quality Good advise over the phone so I could get a top window section made to match before it was delivered"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Peter Brammer
Peter Brammer
Verified Buyer
"Doors look great and were easy to fit following the instructions Great value for money finishing great make the whole room look totally different Good all round service"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Haley Stray
Haley Stray
Verified Buyer
"Ordered doors over the phone very helpful! Doors arrived on time in excellent condition. Put doors together and they look amazing. Very happy. The builder who helped me put them in said he is considering getting these doors. Thanks creative doors !!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tracey Carroll
Verified Buyer
"quality product and excellent cutomer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Hilary Webster
Verified Buyer
"Great service and advise. Just waiting for the sun so my builder can fit them. Thank you. They certainly look very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mireille Ephraim
Verified Buyer
"So happy with your doors my builder found them easy to fit and they look wounderful . Have just had a second lot delivered for my interior can’t wait till they get fitted . Fantastic and value for money. Thanks miss Ephraim ( mim) x ps this is my first lot of doors well put a pic on of second lot when they get fitted πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan Robert
Verified Buyer
"great doors, great price, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered on time, great quality product & excellent customer service from Ann."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sharon Vale
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money. Great customer service and speedy delivery. Our builder was very impressed with the ease of fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Malcolm Uyterhoeven-Pursey
Verified Buyer
"Great products, have ordered over 10 bifold doors with them now and never had any issues. Good delivery lead times too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss L Stephenson
"They look amazing. Second order and no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louise Jane Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"They look amazing. This is the second order I've made and no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time, good quality, fantastic packaging with everything labelled and organised. Very happy with them and have already recommended them to others. The builders we had were very impressed too..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Doors look great, delivered on time, very happy with Creative Doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Douglas Turner
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and efficient. We needed to organise delivery to Orkney and they did everything they could to help for free. The doors appear to be very good quality too, especially for the price. Excellent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Dow
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, fitted two of these now, really like the new slimline model."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Patricia Hicks
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, and stunning doors,Thankyou creative doors for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very good doors,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Thatcher
Verified Buyer
"Good product Prompt delivery Value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Antony Bathard
Verified Buyer
""Very good service and wonderful product which has been installed without any problems""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product, good price, fast delivery, very friendly helpful staff but installation instructions need correcting and improving."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Allan Van As
Verified Buyer
"We have been diggng out a basement of a grade 2 listed building and needed 12 foot bifcals in wood with five panels. Because we were only at planning stage the first time i contacted creative doors, they were eager to help sending specs as required by plannng. The measurements that were required (brick opening) was exact, and when the doors arrved, i contracted a fitter who fits doors mnday to friday for another manufacturer, and who did mine on a weekend. All that i heard the entire say was complement after compliment about the quality, the design, and ease of putting it together. (it comes in boxes, and frame has to be assembled but i structions were step by step .. faultless) Door was fitted last Saturday and looks amazing. The fit of the doors itself is amazing. The door closes so tight, zero possibilty of draft, and has excellent lcking mechanisms (bolts top and bottom with locked bolts on top of the bifods, plus robust lock on day door. If anyone wanted to see the finshed product .. we are located in TRING and the company has my permission to use this as a reference. All in all a faultless service, quality product, delivered in erfect condition ... in three working days. Now to start on the garden ..... Allan Van As"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Taylor
Verified Buyer
"great product, looks wonderful and we were upgraded too! Will definitely be buying more of their products in the near future"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Creative Doors Direct is rated 4.90 based on 197 reviews