Creative Doors Direct Reviews

4.90 Rating 241 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Creative Doors Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Ordering and delivery was exactly how it should be. The doors and fittings are very good quality for the price. One improvement would be to either use or Phillips heads or torque fixings for simplicity. I would definitely use this product and company again."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Stephen Roberts
"great products at great prices"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Angelo Aviles
"Quick delivery and excellent quality Good advise over the phone so I could get a top window section made to match before it was delivered"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality doors. Easyily constructed. Simple installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"a beautiful and highly functional product from a very pleasant and efficient company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have just installed the 3 door pre-finished oak bifold. Not only is the product excellent but so is the service of Creative Doors Direct. Before purchase I had a couple of technical questions that were answered by a competent and professional member of staff. These doors are about £1,500 cheaper than any others on the market and if you install them yourself you can save another £600 or so. After creating the opening it took a day for two of us to install the doors. The instructions were clear and although we used our own fixings I would recommend that you purchase the fixing kit unless you have a garage stacked with a wide range of screws, drills, frame fixings and bolts. You will definitely need a decent drill and driver to install the fixings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer service. Really impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great quality doors, great delivery, all round great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, doors delivered as described and on time. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Creative doors were fantastic. They were really helpful, really professional. the doors we have are a great quality and the carpenter fitting them was really complimentary. A great product. However the delivery company used was awful (this was not part of Creative Doors). Really unhelpful, difficult to work with and at one point I wondered if I was going to get the doors. I was even accused of being a liar! So if you want really great quality doors and a really good price, and can put up with poor delivery then this is a great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The doors themselves are superb, however, the fitting instructions need careful reading to get them right first time. I would however recommend them to everyone. They are great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Can’t fault this company... doors arrived when they said they would., via a two man delivery ..... straight forward Installation instructions & although I had bit of a problem with a faulty lock, it was resolved efficiently & quickly . 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery made within 2 days of order. Good quality and great value. No hesitation to order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Top class customer support and service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and service.. And I've been a joiner for 35 years"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have ordered and installed several of these bifold door sets to date for various customers (Prime oak). Fairly straightforward to put together and install. Definitely worth getting the optional fitting pack in my opinion. Good quality compared to others we have installed, not the cheapest but good quality. Fast delivery or (great for us is being able to specify delivery date, so doors are not lying around on site) Also the door catch/magnetic catch is a must."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality doors,think the fixing pack should be part of the doors not an extra"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class, help pre order and with queries. Delivery on time as agreed and products fitting with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Doors arrived as per delivery notification. Checked over and all in good condition / oak and packages for installation arrived too. My builders commented on good quality Oak doors and quality. All installed and sealed up within 2 days. Made our barn look very modern."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Sales went out of their way to help me with my order and delivery to the Shetland Islands. Doors arrived really quickly and really well packaged. Can't wait to get them fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value easy to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication, very helpful, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Creative Doors Direct is rated 4.90 based on 241 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support