Creation Flooring Reviews

4.77 Rating 96 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Creation Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Creation Flooring Reviews

About Creation Flooring:

Creation are an award winning flooring contractor, specialising in industrial, retail & commercial floors across the UK!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0838 071

Creation Flooring 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Purity
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Harvester
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Squire
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2017
Concept Building
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality and offered a great solution to our flooring problem. Its changed our warehouse completely. Polite guys who left site very clean.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb quality. Excellent communication start to finish. Very mindful COVID procedures.
Posted 3 months ago
We have site flooring coated with resin epoxy with have this professional cleaned annually and looks as good as new - The service from Creations is ist class
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and products. Highly recommended.
RHI Magnesita
Posted 1 year ago
B&K Systems have been working closely with Creation flooring for some time now and we have nothing but praise for them.

From the initial enquiry right the way through to the site teams. Any logistical or specification issues are ironed out right at the beginning of the process in a quick and timely manner to give the best solution possible.

The quality of work on site is impeccable and the lads working for them are a credit to Creation.
Posted 1 year ago
Creation Flooring are Very professional and know their subject matter. Excellent and practical to work with, Creation completed works to repair floors in busy and operational warehouses, with minimal disturbance and flexibility to work out of hours.
Posted 1 year ago
Creation Flooring have currently working on and have completed a number HTC Bronzing and screed repair projects for us. They have always carried them out to the the highest of standards. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 1 year ago
A quality job on our production floor and the staircase to our processing room.
The whole project completed on time by two competent tradesmen.
Purity Soft Drinks
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Working with the Creation team, on high profile medium sized project with fast turn around was made incredibly easy, with the work ethic and great attitude from all the team. Very professional and reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quality of the work is to a high specification. Work was completed timely by experienced professional people who were able to adapt to design changes.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent proficient service -delighted with the final result
Posted 1 year ago
Adient Seating UK Ltd - Very Customer focused and team completed a great job. I would recommend Creation Flooring every time.
Posted 1 year ago
always very professional and thorough with work .Would highly recommend.
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality of work and finished product
Very pleased with job
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Renewal of damaged flooring carried out on time and on budget. Client is delighted with new finish.
Both operatives were courteous, cooperative and very tidy.
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Creation Flooring were very good on our London Woolwich site ,quoting quickly and competitively . Eric attended a pre install meeting and was helpful on planning out the works . The attendance for the works was prompt having been flexible with us on a delayed start and the team mucked in and helped get the final areas clear and ready for painting .The team kept us infirmed on progress with site images and the finished works looked great . Wouldn't hesitate to use again and our end user client was very pleased .
Posted 1 year ago
All work carried out on time, site left clean and tidy and job completed to a good Standard
Posted 2 years ago
We have recently started working with Creation flooring, they carry out the resin flooring repairs and overlays to commercial kitchens in the retail sector, I have found they return quotes on time, their quotes are competitive, and the quality of the planning and work is outstanding, we have no come backs on any of their work.
Posted 2 years ago
First class, reliable service, great company to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Owen McNulty - Dimension - Creation performed very well and have been very good to deal with especially Michael McPake.
Posted 2 years ago
Creation Flooring is rated 4.77 based on 96 reviews