Creation Flooring Reviews

4.77 Rating 96 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Creation Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Creation Flooring Reviews

About Creation Flooring:

Creation are an award winning flooring contractor, specialising in industrial, retail & commercial floors across the UK!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0838 071

Creation Flooring 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Purity
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Harvester
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Squire
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2017
Concept Building
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Comms and dealing with the teams is good. We had issues with adhesion and are still having issues. The last work was completed in Feb/ March 2020 and within 4-5 week parts have flaked off again. Different teams have followed different application, some degreasing and some not.

The two crossing points which have flaked still require remedial work to ensure that adhesion is satisfactory. The rest looks good but these points are not.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi James,
We are sorry that a failure has occurred in your floor. Following site inspection by the manufacturer, the repair was carried out in line with their specification. Whilst we appreciate this has also failed, unfortunately the refurbishment of old floors can lead to this kind of unexpected occurrence which we would always look to repair and/or make good under our comprehensive warranties. I’m pleased you agree we have remained in communication and transparent about this, and want to reassure you we will continue to look after your floor in this manner for the future.
Posted 8 months ago
The job took longer than expected and the price had to be increased. There were some areas that had to be rectified (marks/cracks etc..) that had to be rectified on the final weekend.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Ben, unfortunately the scope of works changed from the original quotation and as such both duration and cost increased accordingly. Whilst we always to try avoid this situation it is an unfortunate occurrence which can occur, particularly when the mechanical preparation needed prior to material application changes significantly. In regards to the pictured coating contamination onto the nearby wall we will of course look to remove this and make good as necessary to your complete satisfaction. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
very well organised and did what they said on the tin
Posted 3 years ago
Creation Flooring is rated 4.77 based on 96 reviews