Creation Flooring Reviews

4.77 Rating 96 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Creation Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Creation Flooring Reviews

About Creation Flooring:

Creation are an award winning flooring contractor, specialising in industrial, retail & commercial floors across the UK!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0838 071

Creation Flooring 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Purity
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Harvester
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Squire
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2017
Concept Building
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast response and came to give an exact quotation on the property.
The job was done within the given time and to a very high standard.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Second time now using creation flooring and again they did not disappoint. Turned up when they said and finished when they said. Job was as expected. The guys doing the job were good and knowledgeable and were a pleasure to deal with. Will use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Creation offered a full service from conception to handover , first class delivery , product and aftercare /maintenance information provided with no fuss
Posted 2 years ago
Creation did a very professional and speedy job of hotel kitchen. They worked closely with the senior management team to ensure very little disturbances were made to the operation. The final product was excellent. Highly recommend for any kitchen flooring option

Andrew Green
Executive chef - The Lowry Hotel Manchester
Posted 2 years ago
Creation did as they said they would do, delivered a good quality floor finish which our client is very satisfied with. This is the first time we have used Creation so if we're lucky enough to win future work, with this client, then we will use them again. The service we have received has been professional from start to finish and the guys on site had some very modern machinery at their disposal. Overall very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional, great customer service, high quality of work. From initial survey through completion the provided service was excellent and flexible to adapt our company`s requirements. We are very pleased with the job done by Creation Flooring. We would recommend their services.
Posted 2 years ago
Creation have coated a number of floors for us from small areas of 50m2 up to large floors of 1,000m2. In all cases they work to the agreed programme and provide a quality professional service, regularly going beyond contractual requirements to provide a quality product which all involved can be proud of.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional, great communication, perfect product.
Many thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service, with great quality of work. Outstanding finish. No issues with any workmanship on this job.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional company, and carried the works out with great care
Posted 2 years ago
500sqm of complete nightmare from start to finish - Ended up spending double the original quote. 6 weeks down the line the new floor looks very tired. Very disappointed...
Posted 2 years ago
Dan, it was unfortunate that your floor needed a new sub-floor owing to the failure of the existing asphalt (which we were not able to see during the initial site survey). Unfortunately, this added both time and significant cost to completing your project. The cleaning issue you raised should now be resolved with the assistance of the product manufacturer (Flowcrete) and our cleaning teaming working on site which we offered in good will.
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication, backed up with action; resulting in a great end product.
Posted 2 years ago
Provided a good service at short notice to assist us in the completion of an important project for one of our top clients
Posted 2 years ago
Communication and flexibility were key to our project being so successful. Steve, Creations onsite manager, was a joy to work with, helpful, friendly and willing to do anything possible to ensure that this major project went with as few problems as possible and that the end result was exactly what we wanted
Posted 3 years ago
Overall we are very pleased with the job done by in our warehouse by Creation Flooring. Competitively priced by the sales rep, Brian, who was very helpful before, during and after the works were completed. Dealings have been very reasonable post-works & I would recommend their services.
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication of the best applications for our project and the finished floor looks fantastic.
Posted 3 years ago
From the initial site survey, to the laying of the floor the creation team were highly professional and extremely helpful. Nothing was to much trouble.They delivered a first class floor on on time and on budget
Posted 3 years ago
did the job they said would do
Posted 3 years ago
Kevin and his team were excellent. Our job was only small and they really went the extra mile to make sure we got the exact finish. Really pleased and would definitely recommend their services. Great Job and thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Creation Flooring is rated 4.77 based on 96 reviews