Creation Flooring Reviews

4.77 Rating 96 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Creation Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Creation Flooring Reviews

About Creation Flooring:

Creation are an award winning flooring contractor, specialising in industrial, retail & commercial floors across the UK!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0838 071

Creation Flooring 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Purity
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Harvester
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Squire
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2017
Concept Building
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Creation Flooring were very good on our London Woolwich site ,quoting quickly and competitively . Eric attended a pre install meeting and was helpful on planning out the works . The attendance for the works was prompt having been flexible with us on a delayed start and the team mucked in and helped get the final areas clear and ready for painting .The team kept us infirmed on progress with site images and the finished works looked great . Wouldn't hesitate to use again and our end user client was very pleased .
Posted 1 year ago
Creation came to put a new floor in the kitchen of Chateau Rhianfa after water damage due to flooding. the old floor was lifted out and a new concrete floor was laid and then finished off with an anti-slip finish.
from start to finish everything went smoothly, the lads did a great job. it was great that they just got on with the job and didn't need any help or were a hindrance.
Posted 2 years ago
All work carried out on time, site left clean and tidy and job completed to a good Standard
Posted 2 years ago
Job carried out to a high standard in a very short time frame.
Happy with the work and professionalism.
Kieran Middleton
Bellfield Brewery
Edinburgh
Posted 2 years ago
We have recently started working with Creation flooring, they carry out the resin flooring repairs and overlays to commercial kitchens in the retail sector, I have found they return quotes on time, their quotes are competitive, and the quality of the planning and work is outstanding, we have no come backs on any of their work.
Posted 2 years ago
Good company to deal with - Tilecraft
Posted 2 years ago
Flooring that has been laid looks really good. Its transformed the building. I would recommend having this done.
Posted 2 years ago
First class, reliable service, great company to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Owen McNulty - Dimension - Creation performed very well and have been very good to deal with especially Michael McPake.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic works carried out a very professional standard, highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
The job took longer than expected and the price had to be increased. There were some areas that had to be rectified (marks/cracks etc..) that had to be rectified on the final weekend.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Ben, unfortunately the scope of works changed from the original quotation and as such both duration and cost increased accordingly. Whilst we always to try avoid this situation it is an unfortunate occurrence which can occur, particularly when the mechanical preparation needed prior to material application changes significantly. In regards to the pictured coating contamination onto the nearby wall we will of course look to remove this and make good as necessary to your complete satisfaction. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend. Ben Kelly and his team were extremely helpful but more importantly they knew what they were doing. They ensured they worked within our Health and Safety rules and were patient when we were not able to move things around to enable them to get on with the job. They stayed behind to complete the job in the time scale they promised. The job looks great as well.
Posted 2 years ago
They laid a 2000 m2 specialist Chemflow floor for us in a store in Cheltenham to the clients satisfaction.
Posted 2 years ago
Another fantastic job, thanks again Phil for delivering at such short notice.

I have used these guys on two large projects and they have always had good communication, are excellent value for money and have no hidden surprises. I would highly recommend them for any floor polishing, protection and preparation.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service with a first class installation and finish!!
Posted 2 years ago
Following the resurface of the floor, it has made the manufacturing area look 100 times
better than having vinyl tiles.
The surface is easy to clean, and any scuff marks are easily removed.
The contractors were very helpful and always willing to listen to any comments during resurfacing.
Posted 2 years ago
The Team headed up by Carl were superb and very professional
Posted 2 years ago
Creation flooring were a fantastic company to work with, they did the flooring at my facility and I could not have found them more helpful and professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Creation Flooring resurfaced our warehouse. They were fast, professional and did a great job!
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t recommend this company highly enough. From our first meeting to completion of the job the service has been outstanding.

Nothing was too much trouble. We wanted a completely unique floor with aggregate and glass and we have not been disappointed.

This was a commercial project however I will be installing a bespoke concrete ground floor to our upcoming large high end residential domestic project.
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018 Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018 Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Creation Flooring is rated 4.77 based on 96 reviews