CreateMeBooks Reviews

4.74 Rating 129 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CreateMeBooks
463 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
103 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
37 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01626774846

Email:
lisa@createmebooks.com

Location:
31 Barnpark Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how CreateMeBooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought the book as a Christmas present, lovely quality and adorable animal illustrations - a fun story for little ones at bedtime. Very quick and easy to create the personalised book on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Are you CreateMeBooks? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Our book arrived in perfect condition, well packaged and all lovely and new with that lovely "new book smell." It was all personalised to my son, the hair colour and the clothes all suited him down to the ground. The story was beautifully written, an exciting adventure with dragons, foxes and trolls and many other creatures. My son loves the story and the fact it is all about "him" makes his smile and excited. We love this book and we would recommend it to anyone. The personalisation is the perfect touch to a wonderful story. Thank you so much xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"loved the story and the illustrations where wonderful, Little bit pricey for a paper back book though"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"yes very good my first christmas presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"we bough this book to take to my grandson in America and are very impressed, and will not hesitate to buy more stories"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Although the quality of the final product was excellent. It takes far too long to arrive. I understand that it is of a personalised nature but there are others companies out there that offer a similar service and the delivery is much quicker and at half the cost. Even after being promised that this item would be pushed to the top of the list, for quicker delivery, they did still not materialise. A great shame as if it wasn't for these I'd have ordered from them again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review and I am very sorry that your book did not arrive sooner. It was unfortunate that our printers made an error in publishing your book that meant we could not send it to you as it was simply not up to standard. Matters were compounded by the fact that it was also a bank holiday weekend and the earliest they could reprint was the following Tuesday. This is clearly not acceptable and we do apologise. We have taken action to prevent this from happening again and have appointed a new print partner. This also means that we can now offer a far superior print quality and can now achieve much quicker order turn arounds. The new processes we have in place also mean that the problem that caused your delayed order should not happen again.
If you should want to try us again please contact me direct. I am confident that you will find the finished product much better and the order turn around much quicker.
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely illustrations with a really personal feel to the book. Perfect keepsake and firm family favourite!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really lovely books, it's so lovely to have a story that includes your child's name and weaves it into the story! Lovely art work too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great idea for a book, well written and very good quality. Friendly service and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My daughter loves her book! It's a regular bedtime favourite and she really enjoys following the story and pointing herself out on the pages."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really high quality book and the illustrations are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The book was excellent quality and arrived quickly. Made a great birthday present for my niece."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely book, fantastic service! I bought this book for my grand daughter and when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the materials used, the cute story and the fact it is so personal. The overall product and service was first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service , needed my order quickly and the company kept me informed at all times on the process fo my order. many thanks for the great book and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic gift idea and our little one just loves the book. The service has been absolutely brilliant too. Easy website to use and a very smooth purchase from start to finish!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant concept for bedtime reading and personalisation. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great book! My son loves it, he was very excited to see his name on it! Very fast and friendly service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really good unique idea for a present for a child"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought for grand-daughter,after seeing book launch in Teignmouth and meeting the authors .great idea and a well illustrated book"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Beautiful illustration and personalisation . Would certainly recommend . Such a lovely gift for a special little someone . So many lovely comments from the child's family that I bought it for. So glad I saw your Website."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CreateMeBooks is rated 4.74 based on 129 reviews