CreateMeBooks Reviews

4.74 Rating 129 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CreateMeBooks
363 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
59 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
56 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01626774846

Email:
lisa@createmebooks.com

Location:
31 Barnpark Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CreateMeBooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely concept and well produced book and storyline. Would now love to see the concept expanded, even within the current story, maybe bring in some more specific content to child, eg siblings, pets, home town, age etc. Also would now like to see another topic addressed within a new title. So that the child's character, could continue with adventures. Princess Anna starts school.......Princess Anna and the birthday party.......Princess Anna heads to hospital. With these possible storylines the book then has the extra bonus of being far more targeted to a child's upcoming event. Then possible generic storylines that could be more wide....Princess Anna joins the circus.....Princess Anna visits the farm.....or you go down the road of ....Princess Anna and her friends and the topic becomes about sharing, and being a good friend etc so that the series has the 'moral' aspect bought into it. Respect, sharing,being kind to other, etc."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi and thank you so much for your brilliant review.

I am really pleased you loved the concept and the quality of the book. We are always looking to improve our products and we already have some subtle changes that we will be making to the current series to allow even more customisation very soon. Your ideas for other books are really great and I was really impressed by some of your suggestions!. We do have other books planned and if you are signed up to our newsletter I will be able to keep you informed of progress. Thank you once again for your reviews and your great suggestions.

Kind regards

Lisa
Posted 2 years ago
"An excellent service and very quick and efficient. I hope my grand-daughters like their books for Christmas. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi and thank you so much for your review. I am really pleased that you had a great buying experience with us and I hope your grand daughters have a great Christmas.

Kind regards

Lisa
Posted 2 years ago
"I received the book within the guaranteed time and I'm happy to say, I was extremely impressed with my purchase and I know my grandson will love it! I will be ordering more for Christmas presents in the next couple of days."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your great review. I am so pleased you liked your book and I am sure your Grandson will have great fun reading it. Great news that you will be ordering more, thank you so much.

Kind regards

Lisa
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely lovely books, really pleased with them. I got them through Wowcher for my grandchildren and the only thing that would have made them better would have been a choice of a couple of books as they all have the same story. Really lovely and can't wait to give them to them at Christmas."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your purchase through Wowcher and for your great review. We do indeed have other books planned so watch this space! If you have signed up to our newsletter we will keep you updated.

Kind regards

Lisa
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautifully presented colourful book. Great story and personalised makes it extra special for my grandson. Delivery good and ease of filling out options for this book good. Looking forward to giving as a gift. He will love it. I would recommend it."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for your review and I am really pleased that you loved your book and enjoyed the ordering process.

Kind regards

Lisa
Posted 2 years ago
"I love it, great size for little ones and beautifully illustrated, fantastic idea for Christmas, birthdays only downside is she only wants to read this book now!"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thanks for the review of the book and I am really pleased that you like it so much. Shame about the downside but at least she loves it that much!!
Posted 2 years ago
"i think the story and the pictures are very good and my granddaughter age 4 loves it."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi and thanks for your review. I am so pleased your granddaughter loves the book and I hope it gives you both many happy story times!
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful personalised & illustrated book for my grandson."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and I hope you and your Grandson love the book!
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use selections to create a bespoke book for a child in your life. I love the finished product which is far bigger and has a much better shiny finish than I was expecting. I am sure my Nephew will love it"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi and thanks for the review. I am glad you like the quality of the book as we have just recently improved our printing process to produce a better finished book including the gloss laminate cover that you pointed out. I hope your Nephew loves his book.
Posted 2 years ago
"delighted with purchase. good quality"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review, I am pleased you love your book.
Posted 2 years ago
"I was absolutely chuffed to bits when the book arrived. The delivery was within days of placing the order which was also an added bonus. The book itself is brilliant. It's very professional and perfect for a birthday gift. The personal note is a lovely touch and make the purchase all the sweeter. I would highly recommend using this company for this type of gift to everyone I know."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your great review of the book. I really do appreciate your comments and any recommendations that you may make! Enjoy your book and many thanks:-)
Posted 2 years ago
"I love this book, I can't wait for my son to see it at Christmas. Excellent quality. Would definitely recommend xx"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review. I am glad you love the book and I hope you get many happy hours reading it with your son!
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered 2 books for my Grandchildren for Christmas. I had a bit of a problem ordering online but Lisa sorted it out brilliantly for me. The books came just a few days later. I am really pleased with the quality & am sure my Grandchildren will be excited to receive a book all about them."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi and thanks for the review. I am really glad that you love the books and I am sure your Grandchildren will love them too. Have a great Christmas:-)
Posted 2 years ago
"I have mixed race children who are now 43yrs 38yrs and 28yrs old. When they were small there was nothing to reflect who they were in any school books on TV or anywhere else. I was a founder member of People in Harmony in Slough. This was an organisation for interracial families through marriage or adoption. We campaigned to have literature in schools and used to visit schools and advise on this. We used to have meetings and outings all so our families were together to have something and someone to relate to. I thought your book idea was fabulous. It was so refreshing to know that someone who was conscious of all our diverse society. I especially like the fact you could choose the colour of hair skin etc. Keep up the good work. I think it is great. I have received the book and it is good quality and I am very pleased with it. I will certainly tell others."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I was particularly pleased that you shared your story of "People in Harmony" with me as I am also a mother to two mixed race children, one who is in his 20's and the other who is still in his teens. My boys grew up in Devon so I absolutely understand your point of literature (or lack of it!) that they could relate to in the classroom. I am pleased that you liked your book and thank you so much for your support.
Posted 2 years ago
"My nieces book arrived quickly and really is a special keepsake for her first birthday. It's almost as if the story is about her. Thank you I really do love the book and the idea"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review and I am so pleased you loved your book.
Posted 2 years ago
"My granddaughter enjoyed having a story written about her. It was a lovely story for us to share. A minor criticism, I think the word Princess should have a capital P."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for the review and I am glad you loved reading the book together! I agree about the capital P and I will look into it. Thanks for spotting it. Kind regards Lisa
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought this book for my Grandaughter as I loved the fact you can choose skin tone, hair colour and the dress. The story is wonderful and very enjoyable to read. The book arrived quickly and is of high quality. I absolutely love this book, an amazing present and top quality service. Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review and I am so pleased you loved your book.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with book i received very good quality"
Posted 2 years ago
"Enjoyed reading the book I ordered for my great granddaughter's third christmas and I hope Lilly enjoys reading it too. It feels very personal and could actually be Lilly's story."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you loved your book :-)
Posted 2 years ago
"I received the books today, they are awesome (as my granddaughter would say). They are for my grandson age 1 year and his cousin aged 14 months. I am really pleased about the layout, the colours and the attention to detail. So much so my daughter_in_law will be placing an order too."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you loved your book and I look forward to making a book for your daughter in law!
Posted 2 years ago
CreateMeBooks is rated 4.74 based on 129 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support