CreateMeBooks Reviews

4.74 Rating 129 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CreateMeBooks
500 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
37 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
59 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
103 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01626774846

Email:
lisa@createmebooks.com

Location:
31 Barnpark Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CreateMeBooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely book, daughter really loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you CreateMeBooks? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Having 2 boys I needed to order 2 books- therefore resulting in having the same story twice but with 2 different names. I think you need more stories. Also I would have liked to use the name mum and dad in the book but you have to you either only which is slightly annoying. Otherwise the quality is good and it's a nice story."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, You could have used the name mum or dad when filling the form out as that is an option we support. Im glad you liked the story and quality though!
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very disappointed that it was only my granddaughters name was mentioned in the book. I realised this to be the case as I ordered and as it supported her school I continued. I have created these books before and they included siblings names and pets, friends etc. The hair colour etc did not seem as important to me as the child did not look like my granddaughter anyway. Perhaps you can try and improve this book for another time,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry you didn't like the book but as you say, the preview was very clear in what you were going to get. You also could have changed who the book was from so that person would have featured in the story also.
Posted 1 year ago
"I love these story books I bought the most recent one for my new born for when he is older as my daughter who is 3 has one and she’s loves it reads it herself as she knows all the words"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great first personalised book for my grandson, excellent quality and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was able to personalize the main character to look like, (kind of), the young boy who was receiving the book. His name appeared throughout which kept his attention as a beginning reader. The story itself was clever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great quality and lovely pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the book is lovely and a good length story yo keep child happy and adult from getting bored"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It’s a wonderful gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a special little book for my grandson in early October and told my daughter that I had got him it for his birthday and it never arrived so complained to company and they assured me that another one was being sent and that never arrived so I gave up with the company and went into town and got him something else very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was extremly surprised at the quality of the book I purchased for my grandson. The quality was exceptional; the print , colours and story were first rate. In addition I was informed at every stage by e-mail till the arrival of the book. Overal an excellent shopping experience. Highly recommende and would definitely buy from this vendor again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"These are great books and we just love the personalisation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought this book for my granddaughters birthday, absolutely perfect and she loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought the book as a present for my great nephew's christening. We were all totally delighted with the story, personalisation and quality of the book! Thank you so very much for this most precious and personal of gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely FABULOUS from start to finish! My daughter loves her personalised book, couldn't recommend it anymore! Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I loved the end product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were really sorry to see your review saying you had not received your book. I can confirm that it was sent to you on 12th April. It does take some time to get to Australia via standard international post, which unfortunately, can be rather slow.

If it does not arrived within the next 7 days, please get back in touch with us.
Posted 2 years ago
"I am thrilled with this book! Exceptional in every way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was so so happy with these books!!! I had bought several for Christmas presents for my young nieces & nephews and was so impressed with the outcome! It's simple to design the story based on the child your giving the book to and the animation produced is brilliant, as well as the overall story itself! I would 100% recommend this as a present for any young child. Also, when emailing to enquire about my order because of a mistake I had made, they responded to me very quickly and the matter was resolved easily which was very much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered two, for my grandson and grandaughter. I was very impressed with the quality of the book and loved the idea of customising the main character. Delivery was very fast despite ordering close to Christmas. I would definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My granddaughter loved the book, excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CreateMeBooks is rated 4.74 based on 129 reviews