Craft56° Reviews

4.87 Rating 558 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56°
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft56° Reviews

About Craft56°:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, order arrived promptly and well packaged. Lussa Gin and Walter Gregor tonic absolutely fabulous. Many thanks Craft56.😻🌈
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick and uncomplicated delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to deal with.fast and efficient and the selection of gins is excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Dear All, Many thanks for the delivery of the Scotish Gin! The service of craft56 was perfect: Fast, uncomplicated and reliable – nothing to complain. We will buy again.

Best regards
Posted 2 months ago
Simple, straight forward and éfficient. Packaging good. Delivery in two days. Excellent service. Product as described. Good
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of stuff and excellent fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Not sure why you have asked for a review when the gin has not been delivered yet. I consider the service to cover order, shipping and delivery and only 2 have been completed. I can say that this is the longest I have waited for a delivery to not yet arrive. You are also asking for a review of the gin. That would be nice if it had arrived by Thursday which is when you sent me the request to Review!!!! Over optimistic of your delivery service?
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martin

Thanks for your review.

The order was dispatched last Monday and according to the tracking it was delivered on Wednesday.

Can you please get in touch with us (hello@craft56.co.uk) to confirm whether you have received the order so we can look into it further if required?

Best wishes
Ally Hardy
Posted 2 months ago
Service great arrived on time beautifully packaged
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery.
Second time I’ve ordered from Craft 56, cant wait to try this bottle!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, arrived promptly. I was kept informed of delivery date.
Posted 2 months ago
Gin was exelent, will use Craft56 again
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.A nice selection of gin and my chosen bottle was delivered very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Wanted to send a gift of Scottish Craft Gin to a friend and Craft56 offers a wonderful selection. Prior to placing the order, was able to discuss my requirements via" on-line chat" with Ally, who confirmed I'd be able to include a Birthday message greeting. Easy ordering process, arrived on time, and friend delighted with the gin. Excellent service, thank you.
Craft56° 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service. Well packaged. Delicious.
Posted 3 months ago
Apart from a great product, I found the customer service second to none. So helpful with my order and a very personal service - right down to the packaging and the delivery guy!
Posted 3 months ago
I have never experienced customer service like this. Everything was personal, and Craft 56 could not have done more to help me, right down to the delivery guy & packaging! Superb!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and quick to order on line. Prompt delivery and packaging kept order safe. Will definitely be ordering again. Thank You
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, was able to have gift message added by the way off live chat. Package delivered on time. What more do you need. Yes would use again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent selection of gins. Easy to use website and ordering system. Gin arrived very quickly and very well packaged. Would definitely recommend Craft56!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service came on time with amazing packaging ..thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Craft56° is rated 4.87 based on 558 reviews