Craft56° Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 276 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft56° Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Craft56° Ltd Reviews

About Craft56° Ltd:

Craft56° specialise in craft drinks from independent, small-batch producers across the length & breadth of Scotland.

With an extensive range of spirits including gin, rum & vodka and gifts, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for.

For the more adventurous, we run a craft gin discovery club where you can choose to receive Scottish gins from the most exciting distilleries on a monthly, bi-monthly or quarterly basis.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 266 0028

Email:

hello@craft56.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft56° Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delighted with everything, would highly recommend 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a bottle of Glaswegin as a gift so can't comment on how the gin tasted but I love the design of the bottle, it was delivered within the timescale stated and packaged well and the free gin glass was a nice bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the hand painted lavender gin glass my sister will love her xmas prezzie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and well packaged plus the free glass was a great bonus gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to order and delivery was super quick. Ordered one morning and was delivered the next. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service. Well packed and delivered quickly. Definitely will buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, no quinine, delivery efficient. I will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had my first bottle of McLeans Spiced Gin. Fantastic. Lovely on its own as a wee warning shot but I love it with ice and ginger ale. I bought the bottle for Christmas. Already nearly gone so will need to replenish the supply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great value. Safely and securely packaged. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and good packaging and delivery. Excellent array of Scottish spirits and liqueurs to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Whilst I have not sampled the contents, this being a special gift for a gin lover, I was impressed with the level of information given over the order, for the speed of delivery and the excellent packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for Christmas presents and this was perfect and this was a perfect stocking filler
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. Can’t wait for my next order.👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery, items well packed. Great range of products you can't find elsewhere, will be back for more soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, efficient, exactly what I wanted. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful bottle wrapping delivery To be recommended Makes a lovely present
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing great service and really beautiful gin cant wait for the next one
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Craft56° Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 276 reviews