Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,690 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
4.9
Based on 5,690 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent :))
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was really exciting receiving my first box and unpacking all the goodies inside!! They didn't disappoint either. Absolutely delicious and the gin was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love gin club, love how everything is wrapped & presented in the box too! Every month is different and I love the surprise! Everybody who enjoys a tipple of gin needs gin club in there life! FACT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Felt a bit apprehensive if I would like it but more than pleasantly surprised and looking forward to my next box!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic value for the amount you get! Love all the quirky snacks too! Will definitely recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received outer first box & was not disappointed. The gin is superb, the botanical were perfect for the extra taste & an exceptional magazine giving very useful information about the gin itself, cocktails to try & what's going on in the gin world. Definitely recommend the Gin Club to friends & family now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice and lots more in the box than I was expecting!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, can't wait till my next surprise arrives
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1st box brilliant 🤩, looking forward to the next one ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely gin and the mixers and treats were great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed 1st box thanks Friend refered me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My first box and WOW did I love it. T From the gin to the mixers then the snacks. Amazing. Can not wait for the next box ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your fab review, we're so glad you've loved the box!
Posted 1 week ago
A lot of thought has gone in to making this box special. I can not wait to see what is in my second box for July!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lacey, we're so glad you love the June box as much as we do! Thanks for your great review.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my first box. Really impressed with the quality and range of treats :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your great review!
Posted 1 week ago
I made our G and T ‘s as instructed and felt as if it was our very first taste of Gin. Absolutely incredible taste . Loved the bubbly tonic too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a really lovely review Julie, thank you so much for your kind words!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely loved my first box, loved everything in it, the gin was absolutely delish, was looking forward to my chocolate, however, daughter beat me to it 😆, looking forward to my next box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your great review Di! Hopefully you can have a taste of your snacks before she sneaks them all next time!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value, well put together
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your five star review Robert!
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with my first box of lovely things. The gin was good and I tried out the gin cocktail which was also very good. Looking forward to my next delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're thrilled you loved your first box Jeannette, thanks for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing 1st box,. looking forward to my next 1!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review Kirsty, hopefully you love the next one just as much!
Posted 1 week ago
nice bottle of Gin and then all the little bits that makes the difference Brilliant Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The gin is the star of the show but we think the extras are just as important! Thanks for the review Tony.
Posted 1 week ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 5,690 reviews