Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,650 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
4.9
Based on 5,650 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really enjoyed first box. Very different and interesting gin and loved all the bits that came with it as well as informative magazine. Looking forward to the next one!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The extras are just as important as the gin to us here! Thanks for your fab review Shirley.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely beautiful gin Don't need much of this in your tonic Haven't mixed the cocktail yet but all other accompaniments have been lovely too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These gins really do speak for themselves, Susan! Thanks for your lovely review.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely flavoured gin in a gorgeous bottle. Good variety of nibbles too 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your fab review!
Posted 3 months ago
My box arrived after Christmas, it was lovely to explore the fine packaging and each piece reviled another wooo and ah! Everything included was of a fine quality and we couldn’t keep our hands off it! It gives an opportunity to indulge in fine quality gins we’d probably be too uncertain to buy . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's so lovely to hear you enjoyed the entire unboxing experience, thank you for your kind review!
Posted 3 months ago
Really enjoyed all the little snacks . Very impressed . Looking forward to receiving my next box
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your great review Liz! It's always good to have something tasty to snack on.
Posted 3 months ago
Just love gin! Nice to try something different!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is indeed! Thanks for the great review.
Posted 3 months ago
Those salty chocolate peanuts were the highlight....made me not care about the gin!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That really is saying something Karen! Thanks for the fab review.
Posted 3 months ago
Received within two days of ordering. Excellent contents. Really like this month's gin. Roll on March.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Let's hope the next one is up to scratch, we think it is! Thanks for the review Mary.
Posted 3 months ago
Enjoyed the different flavours of the song cai gin and have recommended it to my friends! Can't wait for the next adventure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We do hope to take you on an adventure with all our carefully picked gins, thanks for the lovely review!
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was very prompt, contents were great as very unusual, the Gin was lovely and nothing like I have tasted before. I have recommended to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Don't forget to refer your gin pals to receive extra loyalty points! Thanks for the great review.
Posted 3 months ago
This is my first time and it was brilliant. Seriously thinking of upgrading to gold membership.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We hope it's worth it! Thanks for the five star review.
Posted 3 months ago
My first box. Liking the inclusion of so much different choices. Love ❤ the magazine lots of idea's.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review Viv! We're glad you loved everything in the box.
Posted 3 months ago
What a great Gin box, full of everything you need for a superb afternoon or evening with friends family and comes with a full size bottle!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was great and it was delivered on time. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Enjoyed the magazine, gin and snacks and look forward to receiving my next box
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Only had one box but loved it can’t wait till next one comes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such good value and excellent quality products! Love the magazine too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous gin Loved the recipes in the magazine Loved the sample snacks Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Worth the money and great products. Gin was amazing too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My first box was the January one. Impressed so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 5,650 reviews