Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,466 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good magazine that compliments the products. Great tasting gin and and snacks. Prices are fair with a promt delivery. Access to my account not always easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
bringing gin lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gins are all very different and the tonics and extras in each box are well paired . It enables you to try many new tastes and products you otherwise may not have the opportunity to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely surprise on delivery of each order and brilliant club member only offers. I would never have been able to try these gins without the offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the gin club as me daughter get excited for the day it turns up to make different cocktails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to sample a different mix every month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and Gins. Love the extras in the box and the magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best subscription box EVER! The value for money blows my mind with every box I get. A full size bottle of gin, tonics, mixers, and snacks - what more could you ask for! Flexible subscription options are great too, allowing me to fit this delight into my budget perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s great having a subscription to look forward to as an adult! Every month there’s a different gin paired with different mixers and snacks. The magazine is fab and gives you the history and the details of the gin of the month. I love the cocktail of the month! I am excited to receive it every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Increased to monthly subscription when lockdown started. It was the highlight of my month during those times. Can’t bring myself to go back to every other month now. Every box has something fabulous and I wouldn’t want to miss out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Like Christmas every time it arrives
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best thing ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the products. The gin is always unique and tastes great. You always provide quality tonics and garnishes. I really look forward to the little sweet treats too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love getting to try new gins and ready all about the background to them. I enjoy trying all the new snacks and mixers. I also love taking part in the virtual cocktail evenings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Gin, mixers & munchies. An excellent birthday treat that will last all year with surprises every month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic value for money and never no what to expect when opening the box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this, you get really interesting gins each order and it comes with everything you need, including a couple of cocktails and nibbles. I get excited each time my package arrives
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been with you for years and love it.It like Christmas every box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There is such a variety of flavours of gin to try. Every delivery provides great excitement wondering what items of deliciousness will be with the gin. I’ve never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The boxes are full of really good quality products which are well worth the money. Very well packaged. We love the magazine & trying all the recipes & cocktails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 5,466 reviews