Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,635 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would have tryed the the gin for June as didn't think I was keen on elderflower but I liked this one and looking forward to trying many more. Thanks guys good work
Posted 1 day ago
Our gins are never too strong a flavour as we always want it to taste like gin! Thank you for your lovely review.
Posted 4 hours ago
I loved my first box and took it away for a weekend on the Norfolk Broads and my friend and I enjoyed the cocktail making and the snacks. We also found the magazine very informative, especially about the Isle of Man which my friend has already booked to visit this year so will visit the distilleries. Looking forward to my next box.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review Diane! We hope you get to visit the distillery and learn all about the gin too!
Posted 4 hours ago
Good quality gin and lots of other items in the box and quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we're glad you loved the whole box!
Posted 3 hours ago
Amazing value Great to try different gins Can’t wait for my next box ❤️
Posted 1 day ago
It's always exciting to try something new! Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 hours ago
Loving the gin !! The popcorn was to die to for !!! Haven't tried the fairy juice yet ..Cocktail ? I didn't get one of those?
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Angela, Thank you for your review! The syrup and one of the mixers make the cocktail, which you can find the recipe for in our magazine! We hope you got to enjoy it in the end.
Posted 3 hours ago
Absolutely amazing was so pleased with the quality of all my lovely goodies. Thank you can’t wait for my next box
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad you loved the whole box Julie! Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 hours ago
I was great full the most of the snacks were gluten free as that’s something I find isn’t considered often. May be next time gf sweet snack/biscuit would be nice? The gin was fabulous.
Posted 1 day ago
You can find all allergens for our upcoming boxes on our website if you'd like to know in advance! Thank you for your lovely review.
Posted 3 hours ago
Brightened up my day, nicely packaged, well explained. Loved it
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad we could brighten up your day a little Caroline, thank you for your review!
Posted 3 hours ago
Great value nice craft gin snacks great mixers fantastic magazine was great as gave me great cocktail recipes
Posted 1 day ago
We hope all the cocktails you managed to try were delicious David! Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 hours ago
Loved it full of extras, so glad I signed up
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 3 hours ago
Presented beautifully with lots of delicious goodies. Really enjoying the gin, love trying new ones. Can't wait for our next parcel!
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad you loved your first box so much Clare, and hope you continue to enjoy them all the same! Thank you for your review.
Posted 3 hours ago
We got our first box at half price but it was definitely worth the full price. Fast delivery and lovely products! We loved the surprise and it is a great way of trying new gins.
Posted 1 day ago
We hope you stick with us and manage to find a new favourite Catherine, thank you for your review!
Posted 3 hours ago
Quick delivery, very well packaged, love the gin and tonics and the little snacks were delicious!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your great review!
Posted 1 day ago
So happy to receive my first box. Price was great, delivery on time and packed perfectly. Inside was full of lovely surprises. I enjoyed every one. Thank you. Can’t wait for next delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review, hopefully you love the next box just as much!
Posted 1 day ago
VERY QUICK AND LOVELY CRAFT GIN :)
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your great review Sandra!
Posted 1 day ago
Loved the gin, loved the tonics and all the little snacks. The Fairy Juice was really nice, also the cocktail.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review Dee! We're glad you loved our cocktail of the month for June!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing! Great content I’m excited for next months 😍
Posted 1 day ago
We're excited too! Thank you for your lovely review.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautifully packaged & great tasting products!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind review Genevieve, we're pretty impressed with it too!
Posted 1 day ago
Exciting to receive the surprise. A real treat and very enjoyable gin. Fynoderee…loved it!! All the extras make for an interesting evening sharing with friends.
Posted 1 day ago
The gin is the star of the show but we think the extras are just as important! Thank you for your lovely review.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic introduction to the Craft Gin Cub. Can’t wait for my next order to arrive!
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad you loved your first box so much, we hope we continue to impress! Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 day ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.85 based on 4,635 reviews