Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,649 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
4.9
Based on 5,649 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was very please with my Ist order .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your five star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved our first box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review Lee!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was delighted with my first box with not just gin but so many unexpected treats! Best Christmas present ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gin is the star of the show but we think the extras are just as important! Thanks for your fab review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely box full of gin & gin-based treats, what’s not to like…?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We couldn't agree more, thanks for your review Emma!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous selection, a real treat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Love the selection of products included in the box. The magazine gives you great cocktail recipes and a history of the gin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your wonderful review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent vue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your five star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic box full of everything you need including nibbles and chocolate, loved the cocktails do the month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved the excitement of opening the box, and trying everything. Definitely made the right choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is very exciting, or at least we think so! Thanks for the review Jacalyn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely thrilled with our first box we took it on our Easter holiday to Aberdovey in Wales and it was a real hit with everyone! The Mini Egg Martinis were really delicious and a great way to end our first meal of Fish & Chips!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your wonderful review Lisa, we're so glad you could enjoy the box whilst on a lovely holiday!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the beautiful gin, and the snacks were great- especially the chocolate!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your lovely review Jade!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my first box. Great communication too, so I knew exactly when it would arrive. Think I will hide the chocolate from my husband next time though! JK 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review Gloria, and keep those snacks to yourself!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was more in the box than I expected...never seen this particular bottle before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Izzi, we really jam pack our lovely boxes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved my first box it was a present for my mum and she loved it also fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your fab review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Totally impressed by the box 📦 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your lovely review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I do love the excitement of receiving craft gin boxes and I must say that after few complications Yasmine assisted me really well and it's all sorted. Very professional. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helen! I can see that we've tried to reach you quite a few times via email, it would be great if you could have a look to see if these end up in your spam perhaps? We'll be looking out for your reply and are keen to get this solved for you! Kind regards Craft Gin Club
Posted 1 month ago
I've been a member of CGC for years now and have placed several orders from their shop. The service is always brilliant and on the rare occasion there has been an issue, it has been sorted within a few hours. The gin is a great reason to join but the service is what makes me stay and keep ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your really lovely review Joanna! We're so glad our service has been impeccable for you as we value our members greatly!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and the Gin Is fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear, thanks Ben!
Posted 1 month ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 5,649 reviews