Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,401 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb selection of quality products at a great price! Was nice to open the well presented box felt like my birthday. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, the contents reveal is one of the most exciting parts of the boxes!
Posted 2 days ago
I loved the variety of contents of the first box
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my first box. quick delivery too and really happy with what was inside . the gin was gorgeous with the tonic water and also the cocktail too 😊😊 can't wait for my 2nd box to arrive x
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Claire, thank you for your lovely review! We hope your 2nd box is just as exciting as the first!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, the gin is one of the best I have yet tasted and the accompanying mixers and snacks were a great addition
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your really lovely review! We do our best to find the highest quality gins we can and we're glad when our members love them as much as we do!
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my first gin box really good value for £20 1st box offer. Nice to try new drinks and snacks!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Lisa, we hope we've gained another member of our CGC family!
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with box contents.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 2 days ago
My first box, I was extremely happy with the contents, the gin was out of this world, I've subscribed to bimonthly but think I'm going to be changing this
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Andrea! We know how hard it is to resist getting a box every month, they're just too good!
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my first box! Really enjoyed the snacks and making the cocktail. It’s a lovely gin, can’t wait for the next box to arrive 😃
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review Claire, we can't wait for you to experience the next box, it's a good one!
Posted 2 days ago
Great first box with some nice options.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Jim!
Posted 2 days ago
I loved it
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your lovely review Maxine!
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with my first box , the g/t was fab , haven’t tried the cocktail yet , but will do tonight . Can’t wait for the next one. Didn’t like the plantain crisps , tasted a bit cardboardy for me, but everything else was wonderful Thank You
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review Sue! Hopefully your next box has more snacks to your tastes!
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely, so exciting to get the box and discover all the lovely treats and beautiful gin inside. Value for money is excellent
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we hope you continue to discover some excellent gins!
Posted 2 days ago
Great value for money. So much so that several of my colleagues have signed up too!
Posted 3 days ago
Make sure you're referring your friends to receive loyalty points and discounts! Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 days ago
Although the gin and other products were of a high standard, I don't think they are really worth the monthly price tag. I will wait for my next box in June and then may have to cancel after that? I did enjoy the whole experience of receiving the box expertly packaged, delivered to my door!!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review Sam! The value of our boxes is always at least £60, often up to £70, and we try and include as much as we can to keep our members' happy, but do understand it is a good chunk every month!
Posted 2 days ago
Received Box at the correct time and given regular updates on the tracking of my parcel. Really great introduction offer and looking forward to my next order. Highly recommend this club.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Allison! We're so glad our first box for you was well received, and I'm sure the rest will be too!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent vice in find and mixers. Absolutely everything in the box was delicious. Highly recommended. Can't wait for the next one
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, the next one is a good one so I'm sure you'll love it!
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely loved my first box. The Gin tastes amazing. I might change my 3 monthly subscription to monthly because it’s so good!! Impressed!!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review Debbie! It's hard to resist a gorgeous bottle of craft gin every month!
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered on-time, the gin is excellent and the magazine Ginned is interesting with fabulous recipes.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Patricia, make sure you share any photos of your recreations of our recipes on social media!
Posted 2 days ago
First box was amazing, gin was lovely and all the extras were a really nice bonus
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, the extras may be a small part but we always want them to be just as loved!
Posted 2 days ago
Fab, all very tasty 😋
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review, we couldn't agree more!
Posted 2 days ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.85 based on 4,401 reviews