Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,736 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
4.9
Based on 5,736 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I made our G and T โ€˜s as instructed and felt as if it was our very first taste of Gin. Absolutely incredible taste . Loved the bubbly tonic too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a really lovely review Julie, thank you so much for your kind words!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely loved my first box, loved everything in it, the gin was absolutely delish, was looking forward to my chocolate, however, daughter beat me to it ๐Ÿ˜†, looking forward to my next box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your great review Di! Hopefully you can have a taste of your snacks before she sneaks them all next time!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value, well put together
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your five star review Robert!
Posted 2 months ago
So happy with my first box of lovely things. The gin was good and I tried out the gin cocktail which was also very good. Looking forward to my next delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're thrilled you loved your first box Jeannette, thanks for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing 1st box,. looking forward to my next 1!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Kirsty, hopefully you love the next one just as much!
Posted 2 months ago
nice bottle of Gin and then all the little bits that makes the difference Brilliant Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The gin is the star of the show but we think the extras are just as important! Thanks for the review Tony.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the brilliant review!
Posted 2 months ago
All the little extras - put together with thought. A great present to myself and something to look forward to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We all deserve to treat ourselves once in a while, thanks for your review Jane!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic gin Fabulous service Fab tabby dozzzyy snaxxx Thank you Gin club
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the fab review Trish! We're glad we can offer delicious gins to our lovely members!
Posted 2 months ago
My first time receiving Gin Club Box. Looking forward to the next as great selection of goodies and amazing cocktails and of course Gin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your fab review Liz!
Posted 2 months ago
Very speedy delivery for my first order. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your five star review!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value, made a couple of the cocktails featured in the magazine, makes a nice change from just G&T which is still a nice drink.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your fab review Darren!
Posted 2 months ago
First box and absolutely brilliant. Definitely recommend to any gin lover
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your five star review!
Posted 2 months ago
Bought my first gin craft club box with discount code for 50% off which I think is a great way to introduce the subscription and see if its something I want to continue with. First box received really quickly once order was placed. Items inside packaged really well and delivery by royal mail was spot on. The products are a good variety and perfect for me and my hubby to have a selection of nibbles and drinks in the evening and perfect if planning social evening with the family. The gin I received is amazing (astraea meadow) really can't wait for my next box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely and detailed review Caz, we're so glad you loved it!
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the mixers and snacks - as well as the gin of course!!! Super birthday treat for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was really pleasantly surprised, the gin tasted lovely as did the other accompaniments. The magazine was really interesting too as it told you the provenance of the gin and how to make tasty cocktails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous cocktails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed what I was able to eat - the quality and taste was excellent. However there were a couple of things I wasn't able to eat due to dietary issues so I felt I lost out a little on the overall cost savings. Would definitely remain as a customer though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just the chance to try something new each time and I look forward to trying new snacks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved my first box and have since change subscription to monthly. Super excited to see whatโ€™s in my next months box, counting down the days ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.9 based on 5,736 reviews