Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.86 Rating 5,271 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service and product loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loveeeeeed my first gin box. It was an absolute treat to come through the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very very nice thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was like Christmas receiving a massive box full of goodies! Everything was well packaged, so no risk of breakages in transit, & there was so much. The magazine was a great read, & ive really enjoyed making some of the cocktails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant idea, real value for money & enjoyed everything in the box, especially trying out the cocktails in the magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of lovely goodies added to the pack as well as gorgeous gin. Really pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved everything that came, it was like xmas...looking forward to my second one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, super service and lots of fun. Great for any gin lovers who enjoy a real experience at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My husband and I have been impressed by the variety and quantity of items in the monthly box. We have received 2 deliveries and both gins have been unusual and very good. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic box!! Love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love it so much its like alcoholic Xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with contents and quality. Nice to have a change from my usual mixers. Snacks excellent, especially the pretzels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, absolutely delicious gin, loved the magazine with all the cocktail idea and all the samples. Will definitely be ordering again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing value and liked everything in the box. Delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the box. New experiences went down very well following a very smooth purchase and delivery process. Just have to go back for more - the box was a real treat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received my first box I was very surprised how much I got can't wait for my second box if you enjoy gin you need to join this club well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really excited to receive my first order and loved it look forward to my next delivery x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A fabulous way to try different gins, mixers and ideas for cocktails. The snacks were amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My first Gin box arrived speedily and I love it! Great value too So surprised by the amount of goodies included, can’t wait to try all of the lively cocktail recipes in the magazine 🍸🍹 Looking forward to my next one already ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my first box, Great gin and mixers, also great range of nibbles I would never otherwise have tried. Looking forward to my next box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.86 based on 5,271 reviews