Craft Gin Club Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,527 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Craft Gin Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Craft Gin Club Reviews

About Craft Gin Club:

We're the UK's #1 club for gin lovers.
Every month, we select one of the world's finest small-batch gins, including rare and exclusive bottlings not available elsewhere, and send it to our members along with a range of complementary gourmet treats and a copy of our club magazine.

Visit Website

Email:

members@craftginclub.co.uk

Location:

1 Stephen Street, London W1T 1AL

Write Your review

Tell us how Craft Gin Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love my box from craft gin club and love the fact that you get things you would not normally buy and the magazine is fab too. Give it a try you wont be disappointed.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Emma, we hope you've managed to find a new fav!
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with everything
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your great review Mike!
Posted 2 days ago
Delicious gin and accompanying snacks ! Perfection in a box
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Siobhan, we're so glad you love it!
Posted 2 days ago
Look forward to a surprise gin every month and am never disappointed
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Lisa, we're so glad we haven't disappointed!
Posted 2 days ago
Loved the May box, really well put together and would be great as special gifts for friends & family 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Rachel, we think our boxes make really wonderful gifts!
Posted 3 days ago
Love love love it, I think it is good value for money, and you get to try lots of different gins , and ideas for cocktails
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Jane! We hope you've managed to find a new favourite!
Posted 3 days ago
The gins are wonderful, the mixers and cocktails great and I love the snacks but above all its such a treat at the start of the month and a surprise to open and see what sin the box.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Russell, we hope you continue to enjoy each and every box just as much!
Posted 4 days ago
It's like getting a birthday present every quarter! Always a surprise not knowing what you are going to get and I haven't been disappointed yet
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we hope we never disappoint!
Posted 4 days ago
The prices are very reasonable. Its always exciting opening the box and I'm never disappointed. Great gins and snacks and mixers
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we're so glad you've enjoyed all your boxes!
Posted 4 days ago
The Gins are really good quality and it’s a great way to broaden ones knowledge base and try new things. The tonics and snacks are such an added bonus, it feels like Christmas every month
Posted 4 days ago
We couldn't agree more! Thank you for your lovely review!
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely gins and mixers oh and don’t forget snacks
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Sandra! We're so glad you love it!
Posted 5 days ago
Who doesn’t like a nice surprise from time to time, always look forward to our delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
We couldn't agree more! Thank you for your lovely review.
Posted 5 days ago
Ace service all round. Great choice of gin and nibbles.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Samantha, we're glad you've been loving CGC!
Posted 5 days ago
It's something to look forward to each month. A treat of ginormous selections. That we can all share and enjoy 😉
Posted 5 days ago
Sharing all the delicious goodies is sometimes difficult! Thank you for your lovely review Joanne.
Posted 5 days ago
Love being part of the club, my wife and I love receiving the monthly box, to open and find what surprises you have inside! Magazine has really good ideas for cocktails, enjoy relaxing in my garden reading it.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we love creating our magazine and are so glad you enjoy it!
Posted 5 days ago
I love the surprise of what gins I will receive was happy month and I love the little bits you get with it like crisps popcorn etc and I love the cocktails too
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We couldn't agree more, the surprise is so exciting.
Posted 5 days ago
Useful nibbles, good ideas for cocktails from the magazine. I don’t always like the gin (sorry) but so far I’ve loved 3 out of 4. It gives me an idea of what to buy for myself.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review! No need to apologise, we know our members have different tastes and it can't always be 100% happiness!
Posted 6 days ago
Look forward to the delivery and always love the contents
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Mary! We hope you enjoy your next box just as much!
Posted 6 days ago
Love the gin subscription with all the goodies it comes with. The magazine is also great to read as well as learning new tips and mixes!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Emma, we love the magazine and are so glad you love it too!
Posted 6 days ago
Love waiting to see what gin and goodies I get. This is a great surprise in a box and one that is worth waiting for.
Posted 1 week ago
Opening the box and revealing the contents is always exciting! Thank you for your review!
Posted 6 days ago
Craft Gin Club is rated 4.85 based on 4,527 reviews