CPD Online College Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,967 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
helpful courses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
I found this course was really interesting and each module was set out really clearly step by step. Was also great that you could work through the course at your own pace. Communication was also good from the provider. Would definitely recommend this course. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the 5 star review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are always happy to help where we can, we hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic online college and really enjoyed my course would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kazza, that's brilliant we are really pleased you enjoyed the course. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
Yes I’m very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Isabel, we are really pleased you enjoyed the course. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to navigate round. Clear instructions and prompt delivery of certificate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are happy to hear you found the course easy to navigate. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to start and stop, so training could work around My schedule. Comprehensive subject materials. Instant resit if not passed first time. 20% discount all all future courses once you have done one. £24 for a level 2 safeguarding course which includes a certificate posted promptly upon completion. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Amanda, we are happy to hear you enjoyed being able to study at your own pace. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Comprehensive, well designed course that covered every aspect of my chosen field of interest. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Dave, we are happy to hear you enjoyed the course and that you recommend us! We hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic CPD training course I teach in the private sector education And it was easy to access and your company very supportive Miss chidlow ( shrewsbury Shropshire professional registered sector dance teacher expert check out istd .org London uk )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Jayne! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the training, we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
I found the course very easy to access and very informative. It’s great to be able to fit around your work / family life . Definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Sandra! We are happy to hear you found the course easy to access and informative, remember to use your 20% loyalty discount code if you decide to study again with us! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
l found my course very interesting and rewarding and was happily surprised by the content.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review June! We are happy to hear you found the course interesting and rewarding. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
For me it was being able to complete the course in my own time around my very busy and hectic life. With 5 kids and a niece and nephew who I look after through the week. Homeschooling through lockdown I was happy knowing I would lose time to complete. It took me a year and a half but I got it done and learnt so much through it that I'm now ready to take the next step with my own wedding and events business. All 5 of my tutors were amazing especially when covid affected my family. Would happily recommend others to take courses from CPD online. Totally worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great course for what you need, great price, very straight forward and great that you can go back and resit. 2 of my daughters did the same course and enjoyed it, gave them the knowledge to go on and be kitchen hands in restaurants. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review! We hope you will study again with us soon. – Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent training!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the 5 stars, we really appreciate this. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
Grate informative course. The Workbook was fantastic and the course was well structured.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Colin, We are really pleased you enjoyed the COVID-19 Awareness course. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
The service and the way of the courses is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's brilliant Gabriel, Thank you for the 5 stars We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
A nice and easy way to keep myself updated with my CPD And the modern world Recommended keep yourself updated with CPD online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, we are really pleased you enjoyed the course and this was beneficial for you in this new modern world we live in. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative, keeping you interested at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review Shelley, we are pleased to see you enjoyed the course and got a lot of information out of this. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
This was a great course that was very easy to follow. It included everything I needed to know, and it was also very easy to repeat a step if I thought I'd missed something. Comprehensive, concise and clear. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review and 5 stars, we really appreciate the feedback. We are really pleased you found the course informative and easy to follow. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, we are really pleased you loved the course. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jaspreet, We are really pleased you enjoyed the course. We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 month ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.63 based on 1,967 reviews