CPD Online College Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,386 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Instant access to course once registered, which made it even more simple. Course content was relevant and just what I needed. Questions at the end of each module to make sure you’re taking the info in which is good. Overall I’d highly recommend this course for beginners.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive Jennifer, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we are happy to hear you would recommend this course to others! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Its make doing the course easier,doing online college.its makes it easier when working different hours.So thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Veronica! We are glad you found studying online easier and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
The courses are well laid out and easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Lisa! We are glad you found the courses well laid out and easy to use. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have really learned a lot, much love
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Olaleye! We are happy to hear you feel you have learnt a lot from the course! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Interesting and informative
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Julie, we are glad you found the course interesting and informative. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course was straight forward, well set out and easy to understand.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Annette, we are glad you found the course straight forward and easy to understand. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good online course , 👌
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Damien! We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Charlene, we are glad you enjoyed the training and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very handy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you found the training handy and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 star excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Aaron, we are glad you enjoyed the training and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found this course very good easy to access and will use you again. thankyou
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Roger, we are glad you found the training easy to access and we are happy to hear you will be studying again with us soon! Keep an eye out for your 20% discount code in the post! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy and save time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Kamaljeet, we are glad you enjoyed studying with us and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent. Easy and informative
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review Julia, we are glad you enjoyed the course and found it easy and informative. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good really enjoyed doing course.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Beverley, we are glad you enjoyed completing the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Kate, we are glad you found the course easy to use and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very Informative and relevant.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course informative and relevant and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and interesting and helped me with applying for a job within my chosen career.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Annemarie, we are glad you found the course informative and interesting. We are glad the course has helped you with applying for jobs. We hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good course
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Shanaz, we are glad you enjoyed the course and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow, very informative and comprehensive
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you found the course easy to follow, informative and comprehensive. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
It was soo Helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you found the course helpful and we hope you will study again with us soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.60 based on 1,386 reviews