CPD Online College Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,953 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The course material was good. However, when I registered and paid online, I was told that I would be emailed an invoice. Unfortunately, until now I have not received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Robert, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed the course material. I have responded to your email and promptly sent the copy of your invoice for your records. I am sorry this was not automatically sent out to you, it maybe worth checking the spam folder as sometimes they can drop in there. I hope that this has not deterred you from coming back to CPD Online College in the future, we are always happy to help where we can. Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Interesting and accessible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Laura, it is very good to hear you found the course interesting and accessible. We hope you will study again with us soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
easy to use and very clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad to hear you found the course easy to use and very clear! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Very Interesting and straight to the point. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review Nathalie, it is good to hear you found the course interesting and straight to the point. We hope you will study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
I found it enjoyable and I've learnt some new things.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review Donna, we are glad you found the course enjoyable. It's great to hear you learnt some new things! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Very good course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you found the course very good! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
A Very straight forward setup
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Its great to hear you found it a straight forward set up. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 6 days ago
Very good and easy to operate platform. Definitely will use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Daniel, we are glad to hear you found the course very good and easy to operate, and that you will use us again! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
learnt alot feel i willbe more confident within my job role
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for your lovely review Natasha, we are glad to hear you will feel more confident in your job role and you learnt a lot. We hope you choose to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Convenient and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you found the course convenient and easy to use. We hope to have you study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
good detailed infomation. not too long time wise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Sukhvinder. Its great to hear you found the course had good detailed information! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
CPD online learning has been helpful to me and I recommend it for anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Rebecca, we are glad to hear you recommend us! - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Lisa, we are glad to hear you found our course excellent and we hope you study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Very good alot of understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for your review Charly, we are glad to hear you found our course very good and we hope you will study with us again soon. - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
good course just very repetitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we are sorry to hear you found our course very repetitive and we hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. We hope you will study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent course. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 star review, we are really pleased you enjoyed the course and we look forward to seeing you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly informative and easy to learn with. No restrictions on the amount of time you can spend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 star review, we are really pleased you enjoyed the course and we look forward to seeing you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Good course and easy to follow will worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoyed the course and I can now move on to the next sage of my career
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, thank you for the 5 stars and positive review, great to hear this will help you with your career We hope you will be back to study with us again soon! - Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
It was too much information to retain till end test perhaps a test after each module would be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. at the end of each unit is the mini quiz to recap on the information, we are sorry you didn't feel this was suitable for you. We are always looking at ways to improve We hope you will consider using us again in the future. Team CPD Online College.
Posted 1 week ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.63 based on 1,953 reviews