CPD Online College Reviews

4.84 Rating 205 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

I sent an email with a query and got a reply back very quickly and in a very nice manner. The service is excellent and the Print out of the certificates are very professional. I was also very pleased to see with the certificate came an extra 50% off if I chose to do another course! excellent Service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Kareema, we are glad that you enjoyed your experience studying with us and found customer service friendly, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use and forward to other colleagues in group bookings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Tracy, we are glad that you found the website easy to use and we hope you will consider using us again for future group bookings. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Carl, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying again with us in the future. 😊 -Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service well laid out course with clear easy to follow modules. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Claire, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying again with us in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to understand and full of detail. I have passed but I am still waiting for my certificate but otherwise it was a super service and a very easy to navigate website! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Kareema, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us in the future, as you completed your course Monday night, your certificate was sent out Tuesday and should be with you in a couple of days, in the mean time you can access your PDF certificate on your account. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative course, loved quiz at the end
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Anne, we are glad that you found the course informative and loved the quiz, we hope you will consider studying more care courses with us in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
I found this course most informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Anne, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
great ! look forward for certificate on Monday ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Passed a food safety and hygiene level 2 course very recently, very educational and increased the knowledge of the kitchen even more than I thought I knew. Staff were very helpful and polite through the chat section. Highly recommended site. Mus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Good course content
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great learning experience. And all done without leaving home!! I actually enjoyed learning and was keen to get to the assessment to see how much I actually learned. Passed the first time too! Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you enjoyed the course and found studding online a good way to study. We hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad you would recommend us and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to access and straight forward. Everything is there ready for you to use and all you have to do is follow the step by step instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Nicole, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course. Why do people still attend courses when it can be done at home on line! Very thorough and interesting. Good information.Thoroughly enjoyable too! Learned a lot and all will be put to good use. I feel very confident about the subject now. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Linda, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
The best course ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Ilie, we are glad that you enjoyed your course and hope you will consider studying with us in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
This short course includes all the relevant information to allow one to administer medication safely, as well as keeping yourself up to date with legislation. Its always good to refresh your training & to practice within SCIE guidelines. An excellent short course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we are glad that you enjoyed the administering medication course and hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Hi!o ceck in googleπŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very very good ‏Very important
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review Yoel, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient response to questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, we hope you will consider studying with us again in the future. 😊 - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 month ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.84 based on 205 reviews