CPD Online College Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,238 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend CPD Online College
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read CPD Online College Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 077 3063

Email:

hello@cpd.email

Location:

74 New North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CPD Online College made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The course itself was great but the website seems basic and is hard to navigate
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Zoe! We are pleased to hear you found the course great, we are however sorry to hear that you found our website hard to navigate, we appreciate your feedback. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
very informative easy to follow each unit
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are glad to hear you found our course very informative and easy to follow. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Great course but can't access the certificate.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review Jade! We are glad to hear you found our course great. I have passed this onto our customer service team regarding you not being able to access your certificate and they have confirmed they will send you your certificate within the hour to your email address. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
I thought the course structure and content was good and I’m pleased I have access for a year I thought the final test which focused at least six questions on dates was a mistake as much better to monitor our understanding of what we should do in situations
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review Ruth! We are glad to hear you found our course well structured and the course content good. We like to ensure our quiz questions are varied making it a little more challenging, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow course, vital for my role as a school governor.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Tom! We are glad to hear you found our course easy to follow and that you found the course content vital. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Detailed training secure qualification. I would recommend looking carefully at how many slides are in each unit so you can work out if you have time to complete a unit or not.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review Amanda! We are glad to hear you found our course very good, our courses enable students to opt in and out of the course whenever they wish to, saving their progress as they go along. We hope you study with us again - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
Well structured and very pertinent.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review Cat! We are glad to hear you found our course well structured and very pertinent, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 1 week ago
..........
Posted 1 week ago
Generally a good course. Bit disappointed as there was no mention of the 5th edition, as such one of the quiz questions was out of date and wrong. I have been PAT testing for many years and take an annual course with different providers so I dont get complacent. Happy with the content, just needs updating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review David! We are in the process of updating our courses, i will be sure to pass this onto our course production team. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well structured, concise bites of information, loved the recap mini quizzes. Loved getting 100%.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear you found our course well structured, concise and loved the mini quizzes useful. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to navigate around and the course was invaluable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review David! We are glad to hear you found our course very easy to navigate and invaluable. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course was good as it gives detail information about the topic. but too much information is there as it does not relate to my course as I am in early years setting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Bajinder! We have other courses available that may be better suited on our website! We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good some good information and made me aware of dangers and my obligation as an employee and a manager.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Ashfaq! we are glad to hear our course was informative and gave you the knowledge needed. We hope you will study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great course, easy and fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Ana! We are glad to hear you found our course great, fast and easy, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate your comments. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great course, well set out and easy to follow.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Gemma, we are glad to hear you found our course great and easy to follow, we hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
CPD online course was quite intensive but worth it in the end we past. allow yourself enough time to do the course do not try to do it in a hurry We’ll Worth it to get level 2
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Phonkit! We hope the knowledge you have gained from the course will help you in the future. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good course we'll informed interesting easy to navigate. Learnt a couple of new things enjoyed it and would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Melanie! We are glad to hear you found our course very good and well informed. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Informative & easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Rachel, we are glad to hear you found our course informative and easy to use. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of courses on offer. Good value, user friendly format and informative. Really enjoyed doing the course, was interesting and not at all onerous. Good presentation. Thank you :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your very kind review Karen! it's great to hear you found our courses good value, user friendly and informative. We hope you study with us again soon - Team CPD Online College
Posted 2 weeks ago
CPD Online College is rated 4.62 based on 1,238 reviews