Cox Motor Parts Reviews

4.77 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Cox Motor Parts
351 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
62 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
22 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cox Motor Parts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Speedy delivery next day parts was correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Cox Motor Parts? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Cox Motor Parts receives. Reply Free
"part arrived yesterday very fast delivery also i orderd the the wrong part they cox motors rang me to say that excellent many thanks cox motor parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"GREAT SERVICE,WILL USE AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered and received two batteries for my cars in the last week. Thank you for your prompt service. Most of all having spent endless hours being sold the wrong batteries by other suppliers in the past I really appreciate that Cox Motor Parts using the chasis number of the vehicle are able to send the correct part for specific vehicles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant Service from Cox Motor Parts! Ordered the item on Sunday evening and with me by Tuesday morning! Also a lot cheaper than my local Honda dealer. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From start to finish a very helpful and efficient service,they are now logged in as my number one parts supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great people to deal with. Efficient/helpful and super fast delivery. Thank you all at Cox Motor parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price, £50 cheaper than other dealers. Delivered next day as promised. Great! Herne Bay, Kent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service from knowledgeable staff. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered service parts twice now. Good price and on both occasions delivery was quick and well packaged. Would recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They do not"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast order processing, good products, happy client. That's all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, responded to my email enquiry for a body part the next day, arranged payment and sent in a well packaged box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cox Motor Parts is rated 4.77 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support