Cox Motor Parts Reviews

4.86 Rating 58 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cox Motor Parts
618 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
84 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
78 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
99 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
83 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
57 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cox Motor Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Next day service. Real time tracking. Excellent"
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Cox Motor Parts? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Genuine battery alot cheaper than my local dealer and here next day packaged well"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good people to deal with, good communication, fast delivery, highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery - great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm disappointed I have paid for a fast delivery of one day Unfortunately, the shipment was not delivered to me,because of you, all my plans went wrong"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service - parts ordered Friday pm, arrived Monday am, and a good price too. Would use again without hesitation."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Genuine Honda parts and even with P&P still cheaper than my local dealership. Delivery was as expected but the updates via the Whistl tracking link very vague."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressed all round - price for genuine Honda Civic headlamp absolute bargain. It was a lot cheaper than s/hand ones on a famous online site. Free post as well and item was packed to withstand a nuclear blast - will shop with Cox again many thanks"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"ordered 2008 type r mats. prompt delivery. mats fit perfect no thanks to me ,i ordered the wrong mats .cox sent me the correct mats anyway. thank you, you saved me a lot of hassle. will order again from you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Easy to order and the part was delivered quickly. Will use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Sourced a part for my Honda very rapidly. Excellent service fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic price , product and delivery.What more can one ask for?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service,with genuine parts at discounted prices.Excellent!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super service - very helpful, quick and superb quality. Deffinitely a great shop!"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"OEM Honda parts at great prices. Excellent customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered Friday after 4:00 pm - received package just after lunch on Saturday! Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service ordered a jazz full alloy spare wheel Monday delivered Wednesday. Thanks to salesman for all your help with my order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered battery online around midday on Thursday and paid for standard next day delivery (before 6pm). Delivered north of Bristol just after 8.30am next morning - excellent. Great service and well packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
Cox Motor Parts is rated 4.86 based on 58 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support