Cover Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 130 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cover Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how Cover Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Glad of the service and there understanding of there questions. Happy to take out there policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I found it very easy to get insurance , no messing great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, easy and took 5 minutes wow👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very understanding & helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Was very pleased with the girl that dealt with insurance policy very polite Nd very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and easy to do without lots of fuss would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy to have found you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Short and to the point . No arduous agents giving you spiel and lasting a lifetime on the phone. This is tailor made to my specifications and I'm happy. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy with the quote i was given A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the cover i got and how quick it was 2 apply n got"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very easy and quick to claim the explaining was very easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best life insurance I’ve seen after looking all week, the site was easy to use and I got a great life insurance, I will recommend to all friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices for good cover very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Straight forward to fill in if need first premiums let me know so it's 30 per month thanks from Mark Chapman"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"yes im tryng 3 before decided im tryn with another and understood you a the best for my"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am a new customer, I hope to remain satisfied with your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very professional and helpful . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cover Direct is rated 4.75 based on 130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support