Cover Direct Reviews

4.76 Rating 33 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cover Direct
"What a great service so easy to do online, I will be recommending them to all my friends and family. Errol mclean"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was really pleased with the experience. So easy to fill in the forms and decide what cover I wanted. There was NO hard sell, which for me was good, as I don't like to be rushed into signing on the dotted line. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was easy to follow and good cover did not take long either"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with policy meets my need simpme to procesd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was so happy to find cover that gave me everything I was looking for was very easy to apply would recommend it to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So easy to do online"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant really easy to set up would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple and at the point Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy happy happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The questions was straight forward and they didn't ask for your phone number for anyone to call me back if was very happy with that ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hope that you don't need to ask a question because they don't get back to you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marilyn,

I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a response yet. I can assure you we take the interests of our customers seriously, and one of our team will be in touch.

Thanks,
Cover Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple straight forward conversations.. No sales pressures"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Things are clearly explained"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It covers the area I wanted, and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was easy straight forward and quick every thing I wanted and at a gold price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ots qas no hassle easy to apply and a good price to pay each month for life insurance xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple and fast quotes, best prices, no pressure sales, took out 2 policies, for me and wife in less than 19 minutes. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly helpful people that guide you to the right policy that suits you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I thought it was easy to understand and easy to do all questions were easy to fallow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple and easy to arrange excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cover Direct is rated 4.76 based on 33 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This