Cover Direct Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cover Direct
"Simple and fast quotes, best prices, no pressure sales, took out 2 policies, for me and wife in less than 19 minutes. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Hull
Verified Buyer
"Friendly helpful people that guide you to the right policy that suits you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Christopher Skidmore
Verified Buyer
"I thought it was easy to understand and easy to do all questions were easy to fallow"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple and easy to arrange excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Craig Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Great on line service where you can choose to purchase Life Insurance cover without the rigmarole of being interrogated by a service assistant. When your insurance needs are fundamentally simple and straightforward this is a real boon and saves everyone a great deal of time, Well done Service Direct. Five stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tricia Hales
Verified Buyer
"I have just taken out a policy with Cover Direct so I'm delighted with the payments they offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alexandra Rangu
Verified Buyer
"Mă simt onorata sa fac parte din cover direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jean-Paul Majepa
Verified Buyer
"I good my quote the same day when I applied for the Policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alin Ionut Ciuperca
Verified Buyer
"I'm very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andy Fermor
Verified Buyer
"I choose cover direct, because I know someone who also has a policy, and they recommended them to me, I'm very happy they did, as its a great cover I got, and very easy repayments. And great customer service. A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel Oshea
Verified Buyer
"Easy to set up and very polite staff to help with any inquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very clear and easy to use. I was covered within 5 minutes and was extremely happy with my overall experience. Great value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Albertas Kranauskas
Verified Buyer
"Ok.,.............."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Price
Verified Buyer
"Pease of mine nice people to talk to on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zsolt Spirnyak
Verified Buyer
"Security is important to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steven Avery
Verified Buyer
"The service was explained very well to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cover Direct is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This