Cover Direct Reviews

4.74 Rating 219 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cover Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how Cover Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Simple and quick to do it"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy site to use will definitely recommend to others looking for cover"
Posted 1 week ago
"Its was so eays and i am happy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Made so easy and understandable no hassle straight forward definately recommend to friends and family"
Posted 1 week ago
"Best life insurance covers"
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods very god"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found it very easy to get my policy up and running.Waiting on my documents to arrive. Everything was so straightforward .and well explained"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"was fantackit help"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The reason I have given four stars is I have just became a customer. As for the on line form it is quick easy and explains all you need to know great great great xx"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"hello it was my wife Mrs christian Davidson we do have different surnames but she chose this one for me at 20 a month and happy with the policy very happy I am cover now.thanks for accepting me."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Although im just a new customer i found this company Very easy and straight forward to deal with,no issues at all"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"muito importante para a vida VERY IMPORTANT"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"i am very satisfied with the cover"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am still waiting for a reply to my email to Cover Direct"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Done it over the internet no bother what so ever"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick, clean and nothing hidden, easy to deal with"
Posted 1 month ago
Cover Direct is rated 4.74 based on 219 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support