Cover Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 276 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cover Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how Cover Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great value and was very help full"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s very good and fast to do ,very good policy as well"
Posted 1 week ago
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Posted 1 week ago
"I found my cover very reasonable,for the monthly payments l am paying.here's hoping l will paying them for many years to come.regards.Derek."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I m happy I will be safety"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ok ok ok ok ok ok"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fine no problem as yet"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service...."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for your support as I'm getting older"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All seems clear and straightforward. I guess it'll stand the true test of time when I pop off"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the site easy and got myself a policy which covers me. so i now feel protected for my wife and family."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dear Georgi Dragnev, We are so pleased to see that you decided to take out a Life Insurance policy through us. We hope you found our service useful. Please leave an online review to help us keep our service in tip-top shape for any future customers. To make sure that your efforts are rewarded, we will be surprising lucky reviewers with £20 gift vouchers.* Click Here to Write A Review Many Thanks, The Cover Direct Team Dear Georgi Dragnev, We are so pleased to see that you decided to take out a Life Insurance policy through us. We hope you found our service useful. Please leave an online review to help us keep our service in tip-top shape for any future customers. To make sure that your efforts are rewarded, we will be surprising lucky reviewers with £20 gift vouchers.* Click Here to Write A Review Many Thanks, The Cover Direct Team Dear Georgi Dragnev, We are so pleased to see that you decided to take out a Life Insurance policy through us. We hope you found our service useful. Please leave an online review to help us keep our service in tip-top shape for any future customers. To make sure that your efforts are rewarded, we will be surprising lucky reviewers with £20 gift vouchers.* Click Here to Write A Review Many Thanks, The Cover Direct Team very pleased with the fast service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to decide and is the best decision you can take in our lives. Thanks Cover Direct for make my life easier"
Posted 1 month ago
"Review of Cover Direct"
Posted 1 month ago
"Am am pleased with Cover Direct so quick and easy to set up."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bardzo jestem z tej propozycji polisy zdowolony i taka oferta jest bardzo miła"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cover in my opinion worked out value for money"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was surprisingly easy and straight forward to get a quote online. The downloadable documents were easy to read and quite clear. It took about 20 or 30 minutes to find the right cover for me."
Posted 1 month ago
Cover Direct is rated 4.75 based on 276 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support