Cover Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 90 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cover Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"very good I happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Totally amazing and super rates I completely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service and excellent response very good priced insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website, very happy with cover offered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for the help i had"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found getting life insurance very easy online and I would highly recommend Cover Direct to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service on-line,no bothersome phone calls at the wrong time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Process was so easy to follow and understand with no complicated questions that can be at times be seen as ambiguous when filling out this type of health questionire.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Greet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very simple and easy to do online. So no sales people ringing you up and pressure selling. Rates are very reasonable with resonable payouts. I can't complain."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good live cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient easy to follow instructions. Would recommend to anyone. Got me the cover I wanted in quick time. Professional and friendly service. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I dont have to say anything this is my first time to them and besides am not starting paying my premiums"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy and quick to get life insurance cover. Recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ok to fill in . E mail is best for me. Now iv had a letter saying my DD details are invalid. Does anyone listen or read. Tjey only had to e mail me 2 check my card details."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick decision fast set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm happy with the insurance .. thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cover Direct is rated 4.72 based on 90 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This