Course Space Reviews

4.63 Rating 260 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Course Space
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Course Space Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Course Space made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quite a good course to get basic idea of what investment banking is. Quite useful exercises. Definitely worth its money.
Posted 11 months ago
Good course...explanations are very easy to understand...Great refresher course for finance managers in terms of accounting standards and procedures
Posted 1 year ago
I had learned a lot of strategies in this course that really helped me to handle those children who’s having unwanted behaviour.
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative I was able to recall steps in the process that I have forgotten.
Posted 1 year ago
The course seems really concise and is filled with quality information that a student would need to move forward.
Posted 1 year ago
The course is a good match since I have some experience writing grants for education but have been away from education for several years.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice course it will helps in not only organization in also personal life
Posted 1 year ago
The entire course was good and I enjoyed the thorough explanation.
Posted 1 year ago
It's a refresher of some principles I came across recently about relationship building through changing perspectives - seeing things from the other person's point of view.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to understand, not rushed. Clear and logical presentation.
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience, I liked it especially because it was very general and it gave me a good overview of art management world.
Posted 1 year ago
Great course, lots of awesome information, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good tips and ideas on how to monetize the opportunities.
Posted 1 year ago
I think this course is good for the beginners like me who want to learn about the basics of psychology. Good start.
Posted 1 year ago
Great course. I now have a lot of things to put into practice. The terminology is easy to understand and it makes sense.
Posted 1 year ago
The course was well laid out. I learned a lot. Taking my business to the next level.
Posted 1 year ago
It's a perfect match for me. Excellent course with perfect explanation and wonderful strategies.
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed the course as it enlighten me more and provided the right information
Posted 1 year ago
I like the course. Explains book keeping very well and easy to understand.
Posted 1 year ago
A great course, thanks! My dream is to become a successful long term trader and I've started from the very basic. I've taken several courses however these where more "technical" oriented than "fundamental".
Posted 1 year ago
Course Space is rated 4.63 based on 260 reviews