Course Space Reviews

4.63 Rating 260 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Course Space
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Course Space Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Course Space made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quite a good course to get basic idea of what investment banking is. Quite useful exercises. Definitely worth its money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good course...explanations are very easy to understand...Great refresher course for finance managers in terms of accounting standards and procedures
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had learned a lot of strategies in this course that really helped me to handle those children who’s having unwanted behaviour.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very informative I was able to recall steps in the process that I have forgotten.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The course seems really concise and is filled with quality information that a student would need to move forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The course is a good match since I have some experience writing grants for education but have been away from education for several years.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice course it will helps in not only organization in also personal life
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The entire course was good and I enjoyed the thorough explanation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It's a refresher of some principles I came across recently about relationship building through changing perspectives - seeing things from the other person's point of view.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to understand, not rushed. Clear and logical presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good experience, I liked it especially because it was very general and it gave me a good overview of art management world.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great course, lots of awesome information, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good tips and ideas on how to monetize the opportunities.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I think this course is good for the beginners like me who want to learn about the basics of psychology. Good start.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great course. I now have a lot of things to put into practice. The terminology is easy to understand and it makes sense.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The course was well laid out. I learned a lot. Taking my business to the next level.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's a perfect match for me. Excellent course with perfect explanation and wonderful strategies.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I enjoyed the course as it enlighten me more and provided the right information
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I like the course. Explains book keeping very well and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A great course, thanks! My dream is to become a successful long term trader and I've started from the very basic. I've taken several courses however these where more "technical" oriented than "fundamental".
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Course Space is rated 4.63 based on 260 reviews