Course Space Reviews

4.63 Rating 260 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Course Space

Write Your review

Tell us how Course Space made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"What a fantastic course! Very easy to understand actionable steps and golden tips. I will take your every course. Thank you. Job well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to understand, not rushed. Clear and logical presentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This course was practical and engaging and the ideas presented were very well thought-out and executed! It helps to know that there are strategies in place that can be practiced on a daily basis so that we can be the very best of ourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was a great session. Certainly learned things going to help me to pursue my career in business domain."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Never done an online course before so just learning which seems good so far and very informative and educational now I need to buy some utensils and measuring things, can’t wait to experiment new things and make some wonderful natural recopies for psoriasis and skin issues thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good experience, I liked it especially because it was very general and it gave me a good overview of art management world."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good and clear presentation. I love the way he explains, because other courses use too much unfamiliar terminology, talk to fast and make it more complicated. The problem sometimes is not so much information, but how to slowly get more familiar with basics."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This course is really helps me to improve my skills as a HR in a corporate industry as a fresher. I will definitely use what i learn here at my work place. This course helps me to develop my career as a HR."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great course, lots of awesome information, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Gestalt Therapy is very engaging, yet stays closely focused on the topic - explaining in a very clear way. I like the use of text, interspersed with thorough provoking images. A very good course! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good introduction to financial services. I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good tips and ideas on how to monetize the opportunities."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"What an EXCELLENT course! Very interesting and informative content. Delivery of scientific information was easily understandable as well. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This course met my expectation in the level where I am. Easy to understand and there is a good flow in the topics provided. Course space has also provided tips on what to study further should one is interested to dig deeper into more technicalities. It helped me create a road map on what to be researching next to gain more knowledge and skills in this area. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic. Some needed knowledge that can take me well through life. I now look forward to being more stylish and much more confident that my style is working. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I think this course is good for the beginners like me who want to learn about the basics of psychology. Good start."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great course. I now have a lot of things to put into practice. The terminology is easy to understand and it makes sense."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The Criminal Psychology  course is very informative - concise and a good summary of complex theories."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The fitness course from course space has really good contents, especially on women weight loss."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The course was very straightforward and makes learning easy. I’m happy that I got to start with cheaper markers because I know the professional sets are quite a lot of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Course Space is rated 4.63 based on 260 reviews