Course Space Reviews

4.60 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Course Space

Write Your review

Tell us how Course Space made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Overall I am pleased with course space training :). I wish they had a Netherlander telephone line."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course with coursespace has further enlarged my knowledge. I am enjoying the wedding planning & event management course. I’m in my final unit at the moment and I can't wait to receive my certificate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Children learn in different ways and I didn’t know this secret until I took Course Space course. Now, I am able to tutor any child by understanding his or her preferred learning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am an English teacher, but Teaching English as a Foreign Language is quite different. I completed TEFL master course with Course Space and I am so glad I did. The modules of this course are very easy to read, understand and it is packed with the skills and knowledge to teach people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My course was well-structured and the contents were well-laid out for effective learning and extract. The team has been great. The Business Management course lessons were thought-provoking. During the time of the course, I had a new baby and it didn’t disturb me at all. I would stay awake at night to work and I can say it was an amazing experience for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a great time doing my 'Counselling children and adolescents' course. The course is very Interesting and informative. This course will really help me in my career. I highly recommend this elearning company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have done two courses with coursespace and I can say I have gotten the very best in both support and service. It is a great way to get a certificate from home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The course helps to improve your skills, a good qualification for writers. It’s very fun but also challenging; however, it worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The HR course is highly informative, and it’s delivered in a well-presented state. Even if you have not enrolled in any HR course before, the full support course space gives is excellent. I will be doing another course with course space, and I can boldly say it’s been great so far. The learning process is so easy, and the payments options are also great. I highly recommend them if you want to sharpen your knowledge. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have truly made the most of my course. I was lucky to get the course on discount!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The course is mobile friendly and you can access the course whenever you want. It is also easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Learning with Course space has been so significant to me. I have completed two courses and want to begin another course soon. Also the assistance I have gotten has been brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Overall it the course was pretty good. They could improve on the assignments. I would recommend using course space."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with course space psychology course. I appreciate the swift enrolment and the quick responses from the staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the course. It was simple and clear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at Course Space are wonderful and really supportive. As soon as I purchased the course, I was enrolled within a few hours. I would am pleased with my overall experience with them and will do another course with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Course Space is unique and I really enjoyed the course. Their systems and methods are so engaging that I didn't realize how far I had gone until it was time to do the final laps."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I did a jewellery designer course from course space and it was better than expected and I would definitely recommend it to others. I was taught step by step how to create a concept and turn it from an idea in my head to an actual piece of jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The teaching course has taught me how to effectively work with children. Completing this course with coursespace was beneficial for me. The steps in the modules were easy to learn and apply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am so taken by the sales course and the modules are so riveting. I feel like I can sell ice to an Eskimos with the knowledge I have gained :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Course Space is rated 4.60 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support