Course Space Reviews

4.63 Rating 260 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Course Space

Write Your review

Tell us how Course Space made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Quite a good course to get basic idea of what investment banking is. Quite useful exercises. Definitely worth its money."
Posted 1 month ago
"The course was well laid out. I learned a lot. Taking my business to the next level."
Posted 2 months ago
"For a beginner like me, this course has given me much more than I expected. I never even realized how rigid my wrist was until the Teacher brought it up. I am going to spend much more time practicing what i learnt and also exercising my wrist by drawing so many lines."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good course...explanations are very easy to understand...Great refresher course for finance managers in terms of accounting standards and procedures"
Posted 2 months ago
"I value the fact that the course is presented clearly. The structure is perfect, informative and grabs my attention."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had learned a lot of strategies in this course that really helped me to handle those children who’s having unwanted behaviour."
Posted 2 months ago
"I enjoyed the animal care course and learned so much from it. It was very informative. I would love to take more courses similar to this."
Posted 2 months ago
"So far so good! Very straight-forward and succinct points that are easy to understand. Course space applies real-world scenarios and cases that entrepreneurs can also take into consideration."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent subject matter! Great information for the healthcare novice and good reminders for the more experienced."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very informative I was able to recall steps in the process that I have forgotten."
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect course for me as a beginner. It covers all the camera settings at the beginning and creative stuff later."
Posted 2 months ago
"The course seems really concise and is filled with quality information that a student would need to move forward."
Posted 2 months ago
"The course is a good match since I have some experience writing grants for education but have been away from education for several years."
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice course it will helps in not only organization in also personal life"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good information on the subject of critical thinking."
Posted 2 months ago
"Some new ideas and things to think about. After teaching for many years one tends to do the same thing. this course from course space gave me some things to think about."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent information of those who are just starting out or just become interested in dog, cat and rabbit behavior."
Posted 2 months ago
"This course is very structured. Everything is explained clearly and to the point. Theory was well covered and application was taught very well. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is starting Music."
Posted 2 months ago
"The entire course was good and I enjoyed the thorough explanation."
Posted 2 months ago
"It's a refresher of some principles I came across recently about relationship building through changing perspectives - seeing things from the other person's point of view."
Posted 2 months ago
Course Space is rated 4.63 based on 260 reviews