Course Space Reviews

4.63 Rating 260 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Course Space
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Course Space Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Course Space made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quite a good course to get basic idea of what investment banking is. Quite useful exercises. Definitely worth its money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The course was well laid out. I learned a lot. Taking my business to the next level.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
For a beginner like me, this course has given me much more than I expected. I never even realized how rigid my wrist was until the Teacher brought it up. I am going to spend much more time practicing what i learnt and also exercising my wrist by drawing so many lines.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good course...explanations are very easy to understand...Great refresher course for finance managers in terms of accounting standards and procedures
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I value the fact that the course is presented clearly. The structure is perfect, informative and grabs my attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had learned a lot of strategies in this course that really helped me to handle those children who’s having unwanted behaviour.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I enjoyed the animal care course and learned so much from it. It was very informative. I would love to take more courses similar to this.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So far so good! Very straight-forward and succinct points that are easy to understand. Course space applies real-world scenarios and cases that entrepreneurs can also take into consideration.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent subject matter! Great information for the healthcare novice and good reminders for the more experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very informative I was able to recall steps in the process that I have forgotten.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect course for me as a beginner. It covers all the camera settings at the beginning and creative stuff later.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The course seems really concise and is filled with quality information that a student would need to move forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The course is a good match since I have some experience writing grants for education but have been away from education for several years.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice course it will helps in not only organization in also personal life
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good information on the subject of critical thinking.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Some new ideas and things to think about. After teaching for many years one tends to do the same thing. this course from course space gave me some things to think about.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent information of those who are just starting out or just become interested in dog, cat and rabbit behavior.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This course is very structured. Everything is explained clearly and to the point. Theory was well covered and application was taught very well. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is starting Music.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The entire course was good and I enjoyed the thorough explanation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It's a refresher of some principles I came across recently about relationship building through changing perspectives - seeing things from the other person's point of view.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Course Space is rated 4.63 based on 260 reviews