Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,549 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

About Courier Expert - Delivery:

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great experience, good communication, efficient drivers.
Posted 3 months ago
The service was very good from Courier Expert. The Courier was actually here when I arrived at work and he was a nice gentleman who knew Edinburgh well. The cost was quite expensive, but because of the urgency of the delivery of these two parcels we had to pay to get this done. Overall, I would consider using Courier Expert again but hopefully give them better notice for maybe a cheaper price.
Posted 3 months ago
Spot on ,efficient and could not be faulted.Will be using again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. My parcel arrived early and so very happy. Would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Woukd recommend this company fir same say service delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt response, reasonable price and very good tracking - all info easily accessible.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient
Posted 3 months ago
I have used this service 3 times over the last week for 6 different drop of deliveries. Excellent customer service and deliveries
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and efficient Service at point of booking and items being collected and delivered driver arrived within the time stated at time of booking, and informed when items delivered. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient, well organised, clarity on documentation, right on time at both ends of journey.
Posted 3 months ago
perfect service. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, fast delivery, very happy would recommend,thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Pick up was on time and delivery instructions were followed to the letter. Will definitely use this service again.
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Courier a expert twice so far without any issues and alway managed to get my parcel delivered on the same day.
Posted 3 months ago
Pick up driver arrived on time and delivery was made successfully and efficiently. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service delivered at a busy time of year
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and with excellent communication to keep us from worrying. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
absolutely 5* service - efficient, timely and discreet.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your work. I have already recommended you to my colleagues - more than 100 people to contact you if they need any product delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Really easy to arrange. Courier arrived on time to collect. I got notifications for when the parcel was collected and delivered. Perfect service, highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.82 based on 1,549 reviews