Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,084 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery

About Courier Expert - Delivery: For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent from start to finish. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very helpful driver, competitively priced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Helped me through the booking process quickly and efficiently. Even when I told them the wrong details, they managed to fix it for me the same day and the urgent delivery arrived on time. The company will definately be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent thank so much all very easy and everything arrived on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service provided. Many thanks. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to book, courier arrived when stated and carried out same day delivery. very good would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service very fast and prompt with no issues, exactly what we needed to get a customer up and running again after a breakdown."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent easy to use service with great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"brilliant service we were more than pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I just wanted to write and let you know what a fantastic service we have received from Courier Expert. We had been badly let down by TNT yesterday after they failed to turn up to collect training material for a course in London starting tomorrow morning. We found Courier Expert and they dealt with everything swiftly and efficiently over the phone and we received lots of confirmation emails to reassure us that our booking was in order. The lovely courier arrived this morning in North Yorkshire to collect our items, after ringing us to say that he would be 10 minutes late due to traffic. Before we even received the email confirming that the goods had been delivered to London, the courier personally phoned us to let us know he had delivered everything to the hotel. It has been extremely refreshing to receive such impeccable service from a courier after nothing but aggravation and frustrating phone calls from TNT. Thank you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"1st time used. Very impressed, on time, no hassles. Will use again..!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Parcel was collected and delivered in good time and the driver was very friendly. The communication from the company about the status of the delivery was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"An excellent service. Booking couriers has never been so simple..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything that was promised was delivered. From the prompt collection to the delivery as promised and the confirmation emails confirming collection and delivery were also a great help. Great service on every level"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast On time Great customer service Real time online updates / tracking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Courier Expert were superb and I would without doubt use them again. The staff were so friendly and efficient, I received a very fair price, the courier arrived on time and my request for a specific delivery window was granted without question. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast Efficient Effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had to repeatedly chase the delivery, and they were very late. Not a reliable or good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As described - perfect service and delivered on time to our customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.78 based on 1,084 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support