Country Hotel Breaks Reviews

4.64 Rating 788 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Country Hotel Breaks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Country Hotel Breaks Reviews

About Country Hotel Breaks:

Whether you wish to relax and unwind in the country, or find a base from which to explore your favourite region, you are sure to find the perfect hotel break at countryhotelbreaks.com.

Phone:

0333 2125 532

Email:

accounts@countryhotelbreaks.com

Very easy to book let you know after our visit to the hotel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy to book and information provided was informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy website, I booked a gift voucher and it was instantly in my email. Used the voucher yesterday and that was also very easy to do. Would thoroughly recommend. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Site was easy to use. Prices displayed wel and easy to understand. Good experience all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to sort and arrange
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Site was easy to use good value, nothing not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to navigate the website. Communication very good. Accommodated a date change very efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The experience was generally very good and the website quite easy to use. I did experience some difficulty booking one hotel which showed availability on the calender, but no availability when trying to book. I changed hotel and booked without problem. Apart from that unfortunate experience everything was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good solid clear platform with information about the properties, clear and unambiguous and with useful links to other reviews of venues. Once selected, quick and easy process to book with strong security, followed by a quick confirmation process by email and text. Will happily use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A well set out website made booking a dream. An enquiry later was quickly answered by phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly , efficient and prompt response to my requests and queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not actually been on our little break yet but so far Country Very impressed with Country Hotel Breaks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Some issues regarding payment but your staff on the phone were very helpful, following up with an email to confirm our conversation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does what it says on the label.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely friendly experience booking our break- most helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dealt efficiently with my post booking requests
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Booking hotel online easy and quick. No problems with the web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was very easy to find out all the variables of the offer and it was easy to book. The delay between booking and confirmation was acceptable and we look forward to our break.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ideal location and facilities with a very clear and easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s my first time booking online with Country Hotel Breaks and I have to admit I was extremely impressed with how easy the whole booking process was from beginning to end. The added bonus was the total cost for the weekend package, as it was very competitive and included lots of added extras. I will definitely consider booking through Country Hotel Breaks again and I hope that my hotel stay is as flawless! I wait in anticipation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Country Hotel Breaks is rated 4.64 based on 788 reviews