Country Hotel Breaks Reviews

4.64 Rating 788 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Country Hotel Breaks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Country Hotel Breaks Reviews

About Country Hotel Breaks:

Whether you wish to relax and unwind in the country, or find a base from which to explore your favourite region, you are sure to find the perfect hotel break at countryhotelbreaks.com.

Phone:

0333 2125 532

Email:

accounts@countryhotelbreaks.com

BREAK GIVEN AS A PRESENT. ALL VERY EASY TO BOOK WITH GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My booking was delt with very politely and efficiently by a delightful young lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
all quite satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection of Hotels in my chosen area, very good value with some special offers. Easily booked with clear receipts for my purchase. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy booking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service during booking process. Looking forward to staying at the hotel next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Country Hotel Breaks have a simple and quick booking system and the confirmation document summarises the booking accurately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to navigate the site, hotel deals were shown clearly & prices were very competitive. Will definitely use the site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book and done quickly. Reply was prompt and efficiently dealt with. I shall use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booking my deal for December was brilliant and looking forward to going
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looking for a good idea for our 30th Anniversary. Found the website easy to use and search for a place to book. Good prices and extras included on the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for somewhere different for my wedding anniversary & came across your website , which seemed to be what i was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website is easy to follow and the booking process is very straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy booking process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service is 1st class. We have had to amend our reservation date more than once and it has been handled very efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book and confirmation email received immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clearly and simple to book
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic deal, easy to find, looking forward to the experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use booking system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Country Hotel Breaks is rated 4.64 based on 788 reviews